Nokia N70 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N70

Nokia N70 User Reviews & Feedback

price k sath contact me
By: nazakat, gharo on Feb, 25 2019
so nice moblie
By: ali raza, gujranwala on Nov, 01 2014
imtiaz gujjar as prince
it is nice good mobial
By: imtiaz rwp, rwp on Aug, 31 2014
good condition
By: sharjeel mughal, rawalpindi on Mar, 16 2014
acha mobile hai
By: shahrukh, keamari karachi on Feb, 15 2014
Nice handset mostly used by businessmen’s. Nokia N 70 price in Pakistan are not available i think its out of stock or manufacturing is discontinue. What you all think about it?
By: Mubashir, Karachi on Nov, 13 2013


Noman ap ne n7o mobile bech dia ya nahi ..?
By: Naseebullah Merali, Jacobabad on Oct, 28 2013
i want to sale my n70 mobile with original cassing only Rs1800
By: Nouman, Lahore on Oct, 27 2013
Nokia n70 sale in 3,200 with charger,hands free,1 original cassing mobile perfect by urgent sale plz contact me 03312448586
By: Zubair , karachi on Aug, 14 2013
nokia n70 buy mobile
By: talha aslam, jahanian on May, 12 2013
Main apna n70 sale krna chahata hun.Good condition. Call me : 03458706849
By: Afzaal, Multan on Apr, 11 2013
yr mara n 70 ka battery sahi ni chal raha.ek din sa zada ni chalta........
By: altaf hussain, islamabad on Feb, 25 2013
only camra or intrnet best he
Rana zain
Mainwali
By: Rana zain, 03477968086 on Oct, 08 2011
I want to sale nokia n72 with charger and 2gb memory card my demand is 2800
contact 03323026019 karachi
By: umer, karachi on Sep, 19 2011
I want to Sale Nokia N70 original Finland.
Memory Card
Data Cable
Hands free
CD/Disk
Charger
2 Cassings

Contact me
[email protected]
By: Zeshan, Lahore on Sep, 11 2011
nokia n70 mene kal lia hai kisi ko chahye to plz bata dain 9 ka lia hai bohaat achi condition me hai ,,,, is num pe contect karen.........
By: sarah, karachi on Apr, 30 2011
یار میں یہ موبائل آج پہلی دفعہ لینے لگا ہوں دعا کرنا کہ صحیح چلے
By: Rizwan Shaheen, Rawalpindi on Mar, 07 2011
N70 ka Jawab nhi hai Yarooooooooo........! thiZ moB iz Really KoOL......!
By: Arslan, Gujrat on Dec, 06 2010
I WANT TO SELL MY N70 MUSIC EDITION COMPLETE BOX WITH ALL ACCESSORIES ALONG WITH 64MB MEMORY CARD AND EXTRA CASING!! GOOD CONDITION ONLY IN 4700/= RS ANY 1 INTERESTED CALL ME ON THIS OR MSG ME CONTACT= 03323059577 KARACHI!!
By: Faizan, karachi on Sep, 28 2010
yarooooooo ye fazooooooooolllllll set hai plzzzzzzzzz koi na lai mery n70 me prob a gai hai call karty waqt autmatic loudspeaker on ,music plyer open aur call kat jati hai agar kisi ko pata ho to plzzzzzzzzzzzz bta do
By: aamir, islamabad on Jul, 28 2010
This NOKIA N70 1 of the charming mobile phone has better look and attractive features which are every part of superb such as the too high quality camera, mp3 player and video playback what new can you want.
By: Tariq Mahmood, Rawalpindi on Jul, 20 2010


That,s wonderful
By: ali raza, lahore on Jun, 01 2010
This NOKIA N70 1 of the charming mobile phone has better look and attractive features which are every part of superb such as the too high quality camera, mp3 player and video playback what new can you want.
By: dilawar shah, peshawar on Feb, 24 2010
I feel the Nokia N70 will be 1 of the greatest cell phone compare to N73 and N72 it is greater excellent looking and have all the same features.
By: zain mushtaq, lahore on Feb, 23 2010
I think it's ever best mobile set in Nokia
By: Munir Sheikh, Haripur (Sarai Saleh) on Dec, 08 2009
this mobile is very nice i love it
By: pinky, karachi on Nov, 22 2009
its good mobile but latest manufacturer is China not japan n ultimately china quality is not compareable with finland
By: zahid, islamabad on May, 02 2009

Nokia N70 : Related Mobiles

Nokia N70 Reviews

Read 27 User reviews and comments on Nokia N70 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N70 detail.