Nokia N72 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N72

Nokia N72 User Reviews & Feedback

to check features
By: adnan, jauharabad on Jul, 27 2011
i want to sali my seald nokia n72 set, it is in very good condition, (karachi ) 0345-8239822
By: ali, karachi on Jul, 26 2011
my phone nokia n86 8mp gum ho gaya he me kya karu kya mujhe wo mil sakta he kaise
By: shakil khan , indore on Mar, 29 2011
i want to sale this mobile nokia N72 Plz.contact me 0345-6413612
By: irum, islamabad on Mar, 29 2011
Agr koi rawalpndi mae e66 ya n72 mobil bechna chahta ho den contct me but sealed ho..03315396724
By: Amir, Rawalpindi on Jan, 29 2011
Agar koi Jhelum se N72 sale karna chahta ho to contact me.
my requirments: set khula hua na ho, without any fault saaf suthra ho 3,000 k lag-bhag.
Contact no: 03125550375
By: M Umar Farooq, Jhelum on Jan, 27 2011
Hey guyz, those of u who love to read awesome articles, please visit the following site:

www.amazinginfinitefacts.blogspot.com
By: Asad Khalid, Karachi on Jan, 07 2011
Hi, if anyone wants to buy N72 in perfect condition, sealed, first-hand user, every accessory is perfectly ok.
Demand : 4000/- only. Contact no. 03222897956. (for Karachi).
By: Ahmed Khan, Karachi on Jan, 06 2011
mera mobile n72 kmal mobile tha is say ach koi mobile nahi lekin mera n72 ghum ho gya hay
ab mere pas iphone 3gs hay lekin n72 say ziada acha nahi
i sugest u nokia n72
By: RASHID Iqbal, grw on Dec, 15 2010
i want nokia n72 with all accessories and mobile sild hona chaye no problem in mobile
if any body sale nokia n72 plssssssss contact 0321-8758707
By: hadeer khan, karachi on Dec, 12 2010
I want to purchase nokia handset which plays youtube song directly. If anybody have this contact me.
By: Sajjad, Sadiqabad on Dec, 07 2010
main apna N72 sale kerna chahta hun
for Rs 35,00/=
call / sms 0332 8187329 , 0323 7469973
By: safyan, gujranwala on Nov, 27 2010
I want o sale my nokia n72 with all its accessories for Rs. 5,000/-
Call / SMS @ 0300-5358870
By: Atique, Islamabad on Sep, 05 2010
i used n72 last 5 year this is best best bessssssst mobil but mra cel chori hogaya or ab mjy koiii cell is sy cmpare nai ml ra i suggest k n72 ly i thnk aj tk world ka best mobile hai ye its soooo best best mobil
By: sumbul, karachi on Jun, 09 2010
Ak sal say use karha hu bohat bahtaren sat hy lakin kafi slow hy.
By: Faiz, Quetta on May, 16 2010
HELO every one I am using this cell phone and I suggest to my all frnds nokia is the best brand all over the world so plz buying nokia brands special this cell phone NOKIA N72, this cell phone has lots of new features I hope u like N72…………
By: azfar khan, karachi on Feb, 24 2010
I am using n72 for the last 1 year it was good cell phone. Its only a mobile with rough and tough qualities this mobile phone has fallen from my hand some times and it hasn’t occurred any severe troubles for that and am very grateful to NOKIA as well as the manufacturers…. Love u NOKIA……..
By: sadaf umer, karachi on Feb, 23 2010

Nokia N72 : Related Mobiles

Nokia N72 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on Nokia N72 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N72 detail.