Nokia N78 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N78

Nokia N78 User Reviews & Feedback

Asslam o Alikum dosto agher kesi dost ke pas Nokia N78 use mai hai ya koi sel krna chahta hai wo mujy bach sakta hai.
03236946007
By: farooq, lahore on Nov, 20 2017
Agr koi n78.n79. Orgnal bech raha hai to mujhse rabta karen 03232787587
By: farooq, karachi se on Mar, 29 2017
میرے پاس sumsung galaxy j5ہے اوریجنل
میں اسکو بھیج رہا ہو
میرے ساتھ اس نمبر پر رابطہ کریں
03169515317
By: عطاء اللہ , کرک on Mar, 18 2017
Mery pas nokia 6120 ha agar koi n78 say exchange karna chahta to sms me 03077111462
By: Muhammad Waseem, Chakwal on Jan, 09 2014
I owned that phone about 2 years ago in just 3000 from market in used then I change its full housing in full black colour I use Skype on it watts aap on it and turn on its fm transmitter while driving it gives awesome sound in my car deck with out any wire . It's the best phone I ever had if any body give me 10,000 fit this set I won't sale it never
By: Ahsan, Peshawar on Jul, 25 2013
Merey pas nokia n78 hay.2 batteries sath dunga origional charger.contact me.03062507203.price 3100
By: Wasim, Multan on Apr, 02 2013
AoA.. I am saling my N78 @ rate 4,500/=....cell: 03322551002
By: Muhammed Arshad, karachi on Dec, 20 2011
AOA,
I am interested to purchase nokia n78 tell me the price so i can buy.
0322-8866579
By: shahid ali, lahore on Apr, 12 2011
Dera Sir,
Asslamo-alaikum !!!

I'm interested to buy a NOKIA N78 Plesae inform me if you have this model and what is total price.

Thank You
By: imran khan, hub chowki on May, 11 2010
Assalamalikum, hi guys, nokia n78 is tooo good mobile and you can use with out any hesitation, buy and enjoy.
By: Syed Ashraf, karachi on Mar, 16 2010
This is an incredible phone excellent camera and battery life Camera images is so high-quality like 5 MP Sound quality is superb Internet speed and GPS outstanding. I am using this cell phone for 6 months but no issue. Keypad is slight complicated at first but you will be usual soon. NOKIA u r gr8!..
By: m.umer farooq, gojar khan on Feb, 24 2010
I am interested to Nokia N78. I am from gawadar and can any person tell me, what is the retail price of this cell phone?plz reply me am waiting your reply…. Thanks
By: kamran , queta on Feb, 23 2010
i have n78 anyone intersted to buy it contect me
By: mian asif, faisalabad on Dec, 13 2009
Dera Sir,
Asslamo-alaikum !!!

I'm interested to buy a NOKIA N78 Plesae inform me if you have this model and what is total price.

Thank You
By: Babar, Sheikhupura on Aug, 18 2009
owsome st of nokia in affordable price look nice speed,camera every thig is cool in nokia n78
n78 rocks
By: danish, karachi on Aug, 16 2009
This is affordable mobile.Good edition bt very nice one
By: khizar Hayta, isb on May, 08 2009

Nokia N78 : Related Mobiles

Nokia N78 Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Nokia N78 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N78 detail.