Nokia N79 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N79

Nokia N79 User Reviews & Feedback

Hamary pas n79 n85 200 used mobile to is number ko call karo lakki marwa 03449805565
By: walid khan danger, D I khan lakki marwat on Apr, 22 2018
Hamary pas 200 used mobile to is number ko call karo lakki marwa 03449805565
By: walid khan danger, D I khan lakki marwat on Apr, 22 2018
Agar kisi k pas nokia n79 hai.to is number par call karen.
03478927970
By: nawaz, d i khan on Mar, 12 2018
i want to purchase N79 and black berry classic. if some one have please contact 3336175652
By: naeem ahmed, rajanpur on Nov, 04 2017
Mere pass ek seat he Nokia n79 to koi bhi lege plz contact 8093499573
By: pramodchhotray, jajpur on Feb, 26 2016
pindi islamabad mai yai set kisi dost k pass ho 9/10 to contact me thx may cell ..03135070915
By: ch abdul malik, islamabad on Aug, 30 2015
Helloo frnds
Mujhy N79 chahiye.agr kisi doat k pas ho to rabta kry
By: shan.e.umer, vehari . multan on Jun, 06 2015
Yaar yai dor to jadeed tecnology ki hai. lakin phir b mujhy ak N79 chahye...agr kisi dost k pas ho pr wo sale krna chahye to plzzz rabta kry....
03046469126
By: shan.e.umer saeedi, vehari,multan on Jun, 06 2015
hay dosto hamary pas nokia 6120 and n79 x1 sub nokia mojoed ha ager kusi ko lena ha to call.no 03017222249 03007043858 03000675269
By: usman, sarghoda on Feb, 27 2014
MY NAME IS NOMAN . MNE NOKIA N79 MOBILE SALE KARNA HE WITH DATA CABLE AND 2GB MEMORY CARD.
JO APKO MIL SAKTA HE JUST 4OO0 RUPES .
JIS KO ZARORAT HO WO IS NUM PR CALL KREN.
03343215910
By: NOMAN KHAN, kotaddu on Feb, 06 2014
mai ny 1 mobile sell karna hai n79 jo ap ko mil sakta hai 5000 ropy kA MOBILE NUMBER 03415756954
By: AWAIS ULL RASOOL CHEEMA, GUJRANWALA on Oct, 01 2013
Salam dosto mjhe nokia N79 cahye ache halat me daba cable etc sab kuch chaye
Set khola hoa na ho
mera Cell num 03045667899
By: haseeb, Kohat on Sep, 01 2013
Aoa
mujy n79 cheye agr kisi b dost k pas ho to wo rabta kry halat 1 dam fit ho.
03066486233
atif sahiwal
By: m atif, sahiwal on Jul, 01 2013
hi frinds salam mujhay nokia n79 ya nokia c5 5mp use me chahye ager kisi ko dena hay sirf sukker jcd shikar poor wale rabta kray good condition me ho to contact me this no.
03454931534
By: akhtar jan jamot, jacababad on Feb, 20 2013
hi friends i want sell by nokia c506 a good condition with charjer hanfree and pockit.my dimand is 6500.ager kisi ko chahye to contackt me.03454931534 from j.c.d....
By: akhtar.jaan.manjhoo, jacababad on Feb, 20 2013
i want to cell my nokia n79 clor is white and demand is 3500 cntct me 03052415180
By: umam, karachi on Feb, 08 2013
i want nokia n79 plz contact 03023055472
By: nouman, nawab shah on Jan, 25 2013
agar kisi k pas dead n79 he tu mujh se contact kare.03027455990
By: nouman, lahore on Dec, 04 2012
mere pas n79 hai jis laina hai 4500 ka fainal sms ya cal no.
03467560921
By: zaman akram., bahawalnagar. on Nov, 26 2012
kisi ny n79 achi condition mai change krna ho mery dell d410 notebook sy tou mujhy is num pe contact kry..03452140057..
By: saad, karachi on Aug, 26 2011
Salam..... to every one
Mere pas Nokia 6120c hai.. lakin mai N79 mai Exchange krna chahta hon.... agar koi b..... tou please Contact... only Peshwaer & Mardan

Muhammad Younas
Peshawer R Mardan
0334-8460806
By: Muhammad Younas, Mardan on Jul, 23 2011
n73 hai maray pass agar kissi ko chahiyee tu for sale sab kuch hai is kay sath aur condition bi 100/100 hai cell number 0321-4359332
By: Nadeem abbas, Lahore on Jul, 14 2011
اسلام
مہربانی کرکے نوکیا ایں 79 سے رہیں میں آپ کو سہی مشورہ دے رہا ہوں اگر نہیں تو سیل کررہا ہوں یہ خرید لیں
03007161033
By: ملک امجد, گوجرانوالہ on Jul, 11 2011
Hello. Dear ager ap k pas n79, ya n82 black for sale ho to plz scratchless with genuine handfree and box plz contact

Moon.03146647181
By: Moon, D G Khan on May, 14 2011
mujy n73 mobile chahye agar kese k pas hy
By: hayat, peshawar on May, 05 2011
I want a n-79 with warranty but in karachi 03159201115
2/4/2011
By: Naseem, Karachi on Apr, 02 2011
salam allz fanz i m sale in my mobile complite NOKIA N 79 contact me +923322748121 anytime bye
By: Meer, Karachi on Mar, 07 2011
i want to buy n 79 with genuine assesories and warnty. i like this mobile if any body want to sell n79 then plz contact me 03034545106 and my range depend on watchig the mobile.
By: malik javaid, jhang on Feb, 25 2011
n79 se door rahoo is se acha to n73 he me ne naya liya he aik 4 maheenoon me tang aagya kise ne lena ho to is no. p rabta kare 03005727274 my rate is final rs. 4500/-
By: aziz uddin, batkhela on Jan, 05 2011
سلام عرض ہے میں نے N79 بیچنا ہے 4GB میموری کارڈ ہینڈفری اور چارجر کے ساتھ اگر کسی نے خریدنا ہو تو میرا فون نمبر ہے 03456523592 فائنل ریٹ ہے 11000 گیارہ ہزار
By: Bilal Malik, LAHOR on Dec, 31 2010
Can any body tell me how I can call for fix time, like 28 seconds or 58 seconds because some networks charges by minutes or half minutes if you call for 31 seconds then you have to pay for a minute so if any body know to fix call for specific time, it will be great. I have N79 and N97. If anybody knows software name please tell me. If it is available in OVI stores it will be good for me I can download direct from ovi. Thanks
By: Sarfraz Khan, Islamabad on Dec, 15 2010
hi i want to buy nokia N-79 if some one want to sale then tell me
my Range is 8000
By: Yaqoob, hyderabad on Nov, 28 2010
mujy nokia x6 lyna hay please contact at 03217331265
By: nasir, lahore on Nov, 26 2010
mujhe apna N79 sle karna hai agar kisi ko chahiy to please contact me
03132500580 from Armaan ranchorline
By: Armaan, karachi on Nov, 13 2010
i want to sale my nokia n79 its warranty expire on 19 september 2010.i have all its genuine parts.set is totally scratch less.it also have a screen saver is well.the condition is very good.i use this set very few.it is in white colour.my demand is 15000 if any one want to buy it then contact me.03146060988 regards.....
By: SHAYAN HAROON, bahawal pur on Oct, 17 2010
AWR ! dear i need nokia n79 black in warrenty and 100% scratchless with all its genuine accessories in islamabad and in rwp ,if someone want to sale his/her cell then txt me on 03455267299 i'll wait for ur response Thank's
By: sami, islamabad,rwp on Sep, 04 2010
AWr! sir i need n79 black same like new and must be in warrenty if someone has then txt me on 03455267299
By: Sami ur Rehman, RWP,ISB on Sep, 04 2010
i want to purchase n79 can any 1 sale me
03452686862
By: iqbal, karachi on Jun, 24 2010
this is very good mobile i have used it. but here need its software . if any body knows about link of n 79 software please inform. thanks.
By: nadir, pind dadan khan on Mar, 30 2010
I am confused among N79 and 5300, my major point is music n sms, please advise me which is better sms and music phone.plzzzzzzz help me any one
By: raheel baig, london on Feb, 22 2010

Nokia N79 : Related Mobiles

Nokia N79 Reviews

Read 45 User reviews and comments on Nokia N79 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N79 detail.