Nokia N81 2GB REVIEWS

Rs. 2

Nokia N81 2GB

Nokia N81 2GB User Reviews & Feedback

Any body sale mobile iphone 3g & 4g i want bay for 10000 and up prices i want bay this mobile by chake
By: waqar, faisalabad on Nov, 10 2012
thora sasta set karo sir g
By: Asad, gujranwala on May, 26 2011
agar kese na n82 sel kana ho to rabta karen03366290442
By: sana, hafiz abad on Feb, 13 2011
very nice cell phone with very fast software n cam is also very good its 2mp bt much better then other cells 2 mp cam. its music player is also very good... mostly people says me wow u got n96 :P coz its shape is just like n96...
By: HASNAIN, rawalpindi on Feb, 10 2011
I want to purchase nokia N81, if any one intrested to sale, pls contact me 0333-2357270
By: Mani, karachi on Feb, 08 2011
The NOKIA N81 is perfect set for me.................
very beautiful and good set................................
By: Umais mir, gilgit on Nov, 13 2010
I purchase this nokia n81 cell phone feb 2009 it has been almost 1 year ago and I found out that this is a wonderful mobile phone very gud music player and great game play sound is amazing.NOKIA NOKIA NOKIA ROXXXXXXXXX…!!!!
By: raheel baig, nawabshah on Feb, 24 2010
I desire to purchase this mobile phone but I have a suspicion about NOKIA N81 camera if there somebody that use this mobile phone please any one tell me.
By: aslam, bradford on Feb, 23 2010

Nokia N81 2GB : Related Mobiles

Nokia N81 2GB Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Nokia N81 2GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N81 2GB detail.