Nokia N81 2GB REVIEWS

Check Nokia N81 2GB reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Nokia N81 2GB features and specifications. The Nokia N81 2GB review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Nokia N81 2GB video review.

Nokia N81 2GB

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS

Nokia N81 2GB User Reviews & Feedback

Any body sale mobile iphone 3g & 4g i want bay for 10000 and up prices i want bay this mobile by chake
By: waqar, faisalabad on Nov, 10 2012
thora sasta set karo sir g
By: Asad, gujranwala on May, 26 2011
agar kese na n82 sel kana ho to rabta karen03366290442
By: sana, hafiz abad on Feb, 13 2011
very nice cell phone with very fast software n cam is also very good its 2mp bt much better then other cells 2 mp cam. its music player is also very good... mostly people says me wow u got n96 :P coz its shape is just like n96...
By: HASNAIN, rawalpindi on Feb, 10 2011
I want to purchase nokia N81, if any one intrested to sale, pls contact me 0333-2357270
By: Mani, karachi on Feb, 08 2011
The NOKIA N81 is perfect set for me.................
very beautiful and good set................................
By: Umais mir, gilgit on Nov, 13 2010
I purchase this nokia n81 cell phone feb 2009 it has been almost 1 year ago and I found out that this is a wonderful mobile phone very gud music player and great game play sound is amazing.NOKIA NOKIA NOKIA ROXXXXXXXXX…!!!!
By: raheel baig, nawabshah on Feb, 24 2010
I desire to purchase this mobile phone but I have a suspicion about NOKIA N81 camera if there somebody that use this mobile phone please any one tell me.
By: aslam, bradford on Feb, 23 2010

Nokia N81 2GB : Related Mobiles

Nokia N81 2GB Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Nokia N81 2GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N81 2GB detail

Where to Buy Nokia N81 2GB in Pakistan?

Nokia N81 2GB is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Nokia N81 2GB5 in Karachi?

Nokia N81 2GB is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Nokia N81 2GB in Lahore?

You can buy Nokia N81 2GB from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Nokia N81 2GB in Islamabad?

Nokia N81 2GB is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.