Nokia N81 8GB REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N81 8GB

Nokia N81 8GB User Reviews & Feedback

I WANT TO NOKIA N81 8GB DED MOBILE PLZ,
MY NAME SAJID MEHMOOD,MY NO,03467437876
By: SAJID MEHMOOD, OKARA on Aug, 05 2019
I WANT TO N81 8GB DED MOBILE PLZ,
MY NAME SAJID MEHMOOD,MY NO,03467437876
By: SAJID MEHMOOD, OKARA on Aug, 05 2019
I WANT TO N81 8GB DED MOBILE PLZ
By: SAJID MEHMOOD, OKARA on Aug, 05 2019
mujhy body cahyea plz kisi k pas hai bta do
By: tahir rajpoot, lahore on Jan, 06 2019
I also need N81 mobile phone PLZ KOI SALE KRYGA TO MJ SAY RABTA KRY THANK U
0336 2077184 PLZZZ
By: Khalid, Karachi on Nov, 17 2017
I want to buy nokia N81 cell phone....
Jis kisi k b paass ho plzz contact me 03410103445
By: farhan tariq, m.b.din on Nov, 16 2016
Hllo BrOo,s .. mjhe Nokia n81 Mobile Chahiye , Seal pack ho ya Good Condition main ho . Agr kisi ne Sale krna hy to mjse Contect kary ... 03063620008 . !!!
By: Tariq Shams, Khanpur on Mar, 29 2014
NOKIA N81 KITNE KA HE DABA PAIK JALDI BATAO
By: SHEERAZ AHMED, HYDERABAD on Aug, 06 2013
I want the full and original body of nokia n81 if someone wants to sale contact me on this number 03359981025:::: thankx
By: haseeb, kohat on May, 24 2013
Battery power is one region that I was frightened with. It's high-quality as a mobile, but as a smartphone I was not so happy with it…
By: Tahir Ghoori, Karachi on Jan, 10 2013
Salam,im ASIF RAZZAQfrom rawalpindi,i want N81,and n95 also,if any body wants sale plz contect me,but i want in good condeshen,with out reparing,thanks my contect number,0333,5507160
By: Asif Razzaq, rawalpindi on Sep, 01 2012
HYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY gus (cow) n81 is very good mobile
By: sdf, sdf on Mar, 30 2012
want tou buy n81 in rwp isbd or khi 0333 5856730
By: KHOKHAR, rwp/khi on Feb, 01 2012
mujha apna nokia n81 (8gb) bachana ha agar apko cheya to mujhey fon karen my no 03462899348 pric 4000 only camplet saman or 2 din chaking warenty k 7 batry life on warking 14 hors & standby 3 to 4 days
By: noman, karachi on Dec, 29 2011
Jis ka pas ho n81 8gb orignal condition may mokamal saman ka sat 5000/; ka andar to mayray say iys number par rabta karay 03002305916 par rabta karay
By: Majid, Karachi kamari on Oct, 24 2011
hi friends,i want to sale my n81 8gb in good condition without any problem with box and datacable.the set is not repaired.only in 6k...price is lil nigotiable.no rubbish offers plz,only for lahore,,,03432911471
By: usman, lahore on Aug, 26 2011
ary yar iss mobile ka fm recording nahi karta agar kasi ko fm recording ka koie software maloom ho jo iss mob par chal jaz to plz tellme my num 03457720919
By: rashid mehmood, faisal abad on Jun, 29 2011
it is very beauty full mobile n81 i like it thank you nokia compeny my conct no 03006840339
By: zeeshan imran, bahawal pur on Jun, 28 2011
i wana sale my nokia n81 8GB PRICE 8000.PLZ CONTAN MY NUM 03244662829
By: USAMA , lahore on Jun, 07 2011
i have a nokia n 81 8 GB and i love it and a did not sale it
By: Ch M. Tausif Rauf, Kharian on May, 04 2011
nokia n81 , has very nice, if someone need then contect
03219987885
By: muhammad shakeel, abbottabad on Apr, 06 2011
it is very uery best mobile. Or is main sub kuch he thanx nokia.
By: adilmalik , tarbela dam on Mar, 14 2011
i wanna sale my N81 8GB with all accesories contact 03422260010. AhmedKhan
By: Ahmed, karachi on Mar, 05 2011
this cell is very nice nd look is very good. but very very hiegh price.
By: anum, pakistan on Mar, 02 2011
I want NOKIA N81 in good condition with all accessories with out repair, any desirous to sell...........??
By: Arshad, karachi on Dec, 17 2010
I love my pikastan this mobile is very sooooooooooooooo [email protected] but very high price
By: sohail, abbottabad on Nov, 03 2010
i wana sale ma n81,8gb fr 9000 rs with all accesories n box.....m frm islamabad ma num z 03333317773..... guyz i need money urgently so plz calll only serius buyers..thankyou
By: faheem, islamabad on Oct, 25 2010
sale out ceel fone nokia N81 . .
By: jabbar, islamabad on Oct, 09 2010
بھت آپ نے مھنت کی ہے اس کو بنانی مین
By: Zubair Ahmed, Setharja on Jul, 31 2010
very very very nice but so expensive
By: abbas kahn, islamabad on Jun, 03 2010
Hi every one this NOKIA N81 (8GB) batter than NOKIA N81 (2GB) ku k ajj kal 2gb memory say kuch nahe bunta is liya thory paisy dal k 8gb wala purchase kary ismai ap ka he faida hai wasy music k laihaz say best phone hai I love nokia n81 (8gb).
By: sufyan, lahore on Feb, 24 2010
it is a complete,durable and beautiful mobile, thanks nokia
By: Abdul Qader Abbasi, Faisalabad on Dec, 10 2009

Nokia N81 8GB : Related Mobiles

Nokia N81 8GB Reviews

Read 32 User reviews and comments on Nokia N81 8GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N81 8GB detail.