Nokia N82 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N82

Nokia N82 User Reviews & Feedback

if anyone wants to sell n82 in good condition then contect me.
03016838689
By: hamid, lahore on Nov, 29 2016
Dead phone N82 ki original lcd with complete set available hai if any person need contract me soon my cell no is 03457808899
By: Muhammad Adalat Khan, Faisalabad on Sep, 24 2016
mashalaa boht acha mobile ha,
By: nayyar abbas , sialkot on Sep, 19 2015
dosto kisi ka pas n82 hy jo bachna chata hy to rabta kry 03065507900
By: abdullah, taxila on Jun, 24 2014
Dear Friends
Mujay Nokia N82 ki Orignal lcd chahiya . Agar kissi k pass ho toh please contact me soon as soon with lot thanks and regards. Me from samanabad Lahore.
[email protected] [email protected] [email protected] 0345-4346687 0423-7666054
By: Akhtar, Lahore on Sep, 17 2013
Dear Brothers, Mujay Nokia N 82 Ki orignal bettery, charger, data cable , casing aur hand free chahiya munasib price pay , main lahore say hoon if any boday have then contact me . [email protected] [email protected] [email protected] 0345-4346687 0423-7666054
By: Akhtar, Lahore (Pakistan) on Feb, 19 2013
i want to buy my no is 03320715553
By: qasim, Lahore on Jan, 11 2012
Hi guys! Sup? Well I'm Simirik Adhami , 17 years old guy... born and raised in United state of America, CA.. But migrate to Pakistan a year ago and staying in Karachi.. Actually, I want to trade mine Nokia N8 in 25,000 with 7 months warranty.. contact me at:+923132392708
By: Samirik adhami, karachi on Dec, 08 2011
A O A.mery pas n82 hai agar kisi lena ho ya xchang krna chahta ho to mujse rabta kr skta hai.03434456351
By: Imtiaz fatiana, sahiwal on Nov, 28 2011
hey guyz i want to buy N82 if any one want to sale plz contect but it must have warrenty 2 to 5 month
plz contect 03336003741
By: demand for N82, multan on Sep, 28 2011
hi everyone i have n82 and i want to sale my n82 for urgent sale 4gb memory card handsfree charger date cable all is available my demand full in final 7800 i am from hafizabad my contact number is 03034951237 and other 03424984563
By: ahmad kharal, hafizabad on Sep, 08 2011
i love my n82 why i sale it hmmmmm:-)
By: zaib, islamabad on Sep, 03 2011
A.O.A I WANT IN EXCHANGE TO HAVE N82 WITH BRAND NEW HUWAI PHONE LIKE BLACK BERRY KEY PAD CONTACT AT 03009483984
By: ABID, lahore on Aug, 15 2011
very nice mobile.i like this.
By: talha, multan on Aug, 03 2011
i have n 82 mbl. I want to cell this 7000 only .nd in thz mbl no prblm . In case of any problm then i will solve .m hassan khan from lahore
03228420104
By: M hassan khan, lahore on Jun, 25 2011
nokia n82 resale in islamabad golra sharaif 0322 33 34 135 0300 33 34 135
4gb card k sath 9000/ only
By: M.Anwar, islamabad on Jun, 20 2011
Asslamolaikum
i want 2 sale n82 with box all assecaries oregna ...5mp with flesh waifi..other awsome some set casing thori ruf ha per orgnal ha ..zyada nhi ha my offer 9000 sara saman orgenal ha hf.charger...tv.data cable alag alag ha..my no
03452421442
By: zubair, karachi on May, 31 2011
salam dera im live in karachi
i want 2 sale n82 with box all assaceries ..org betry.charger handfre,,need cash fnf 7.5 agar is sa kam k khi or sa mila whi sa lalana....
By: Ali, karachi on May, 25 2011
HI SALAM IM HANIF MUJHE APNA MOBILE NOKIA N82 SALE KARNA HAI KYUN K MUJHE PAISO KI SAKHT ZAROORT HAI IS MOBIL KI QEEMT 26000/= HAI LAKIN MAI MAJBOORI MAI ISEY 14500/= MAI SALE KAR RAHA HO 08 MONTH WARINTEE HAI MY NUMBERR 0322 2388130
By: HANIF, KARACHI on May, 20 2011
mujay n82 ka ok board chye kisi ka pass hy to contect me 03004078820
By: Zubair, chichawatni on May, 16 2011
Salam 2 @ll Friends My name is Sheikh zaib i m 4rm Peshawer If any1 want to sale Nokia n82 in Gud condittion + full Accessories so contact me on this # 0306-5959559.
By: Sheikh Zaibi, Peshawer on May, 01 2011
agar exchange karna ma set k upar kch dana ho to ma da dunga
By: zubair, karachi on Apr, 21 2011
i want 2 sali n82 with box seald 10000...exchange posiable.
set ki casing thori ruff ha par orgnal ha,,,zyada nhi ha my contect no 03452421442
By: zubair, karachi on Apr, 21 2011
i want 2 sali n82 with box seald 10000..urgent 10000..
set ki casing thori ruff ha par orgnal ha,,,zyada nhi ha
By: zubair, karachi on Apr, 20 2011
i am sale nokia 6300 mobile.
His price is 4000 Rs.
To buy the mobile contect this number.
03449332087
By: noor, peshawar on Mar, 26 2011
i want orignal casing of n82. If anybody have,then contact me at 0333.6705152
By: ali, multan on Mar, 21 2011
muje nokia n82 ki lcd chye kisi ka pass ha toh plz contect me 03145178782
By: raja ali , islamabad on Mar, 06 2011
thepha mobile ha kabi bhol kar b na purchase karna and very very very very week batry time
By: azam mughle03013180204, daska (sialkot) on Jan, 10 2011
i like N0kia 82. I m asking every one purchese it, its typing is very fast.4 m0re info dial 24 hours .03062332402.
By: AOUN JAFRI., daska. Mandranwala on Jan, 09 2011
i love my N0kia 82.it is too much c0ol i like it
By: M Aoun Abbas/mandranwala, sialkot on Jan, 05 2011
Hi GUYS!!!!!!!! Am 4rm INDIA, It is still my Dream H/Set But it is not available in INDIA so I wishing HAPPY NEW YEAR 2011 2ALL PAKISTAN nd also users of N82
By: VMD, Ludhiana,Punjab on Jan, 01 2011
N-82 i dont like this mobile becoz it has no fine feather and not good to use actuelly the truth is i love to use N.82
By: Shani Bhai, islamabad on Dec, 25 2010
i want to buy this set in 7000 if anyone want want to sale it plz contct me 03317654368 "Sargodha"
By: Junaid, Sargodha on Dec, 10 2010
i m sellng my my n82 with compte 9500.
Contact :03463556485
By: owais., karachi on Nov, 30 2010
i want to buy it:::::contact
0322352889
By: avesh, kandhkot on Oct, 03 2010
i have nokia n82 it has kepad problemm i am celling 6000 only karachi 03003323229
By: dhanesh, hyderabad on Oct, 01 2010
i have nokai n82 and i want to celll it in 8000 only hyderabad /karachi 03003323229
By: dhanesh, hyderabad on Sep, 28 2010
salam to all.nokia 82 is a good mobile.but price is too much
By: ahtasham malik, abbottabad on Aug, 26 2010
It' Z So risky Cell, Speaker's, Keys etc if u use It 4 mimum 2 years so thr mst b Rise a Big Problem........................

By: sawood, Mrdn on Aug, 26 2010
I love my N82.Amazing video i ever seen b4
By: A.Ghaffar.Afridi, Peshawar on Jul, 01 2010

Nokia N82 : Related Mobiles

Nokia N82 Reviews

Read 43 User reviews and comments on Nokia N82 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N82 detail.