Nokia N85 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N85

Nokia N85 User Reviews & Feedback

If any one have fresh n85 or n 86 i want to buy plzzz inform me . . . agar kese k pas n85 ya n86 fresh hain to muje chaheya plzzz rply karda
By: Wahab riaz, Swat on Jun, 30 2019
Nokia N85 with full box for sale at reasonable price.
Condition is 8/10 and battery time is 3 days.
Price is fixed at Rs 4500.
Only serious buyers contact me at 0345-555-15-79
Thanks
By: kashif, Rawalpindi on Oct, 25 2013
me ne apna n85 cell sale karna ha agr kasi ko ko chaye to mujy ais numbr pe contact kare 03226780175
By: nouman mughal, lahore on Sep, 06 2013
hi.i have N85 Nokia., i want to sale.only 3000rs,,,,,,,,,,,any one interested than contact me 03006370228
By: Waseem, Multan on Jun, 04 2013
i want ot sale my nokia n79 cell no 03335313792
By: Hameed, Rawalpindi on Mar, 13 2013
Mujay N85 lena hai ager tumhary pass hu tu contact kero Achi Condition and complete Saman
03032899244
By: Naeem Memon, karachi on Feb, 10 2013
I love this phone is it still available new one in the market please tell i'll purchase it thanks....
By: Hamid Ansari, Karachi on Feb, 08 2013
I have never ever seen the site like this before.. i got all the information about anything from here. i just din't have to go here and there.. that's awesome...
By: Roshan KHan, Karachi on Dec, 10 2012
This is very interesting, You're a very sklield blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your great post. Also, I've shared your web site in my social networks!
By: Rozario, BDomRMazjKBzWQDxveP on Jul, 20 2012
Salam I Wana Sale My NOKIA N85... In Good And Genuine Condition Wid Full Accessories And Genuine Box wid 4gb Card... My Demand Is 10,000rs... Intrusted Buyers Contact wid me 03329313762
By: Sameer Khan, Peshaawar on Dec, 22 2011
N 85 kuch nhi hy sth just moblie hy price 6800 and my contct number is 03339207002
By: junaid, peshawar on Dec, 16 2011
I want to purchase N85 in good condition complete acc if any body have so contact me Ali @ [email protected]
from karachi....
By: Ali, Karachi on Dec, 03 2011
meray pas c2-03 10 month ki waranti mn hay agr koi soda karna chahta hay to is number par msg karay
03013278288
By: MURTAZA AULAKH, layyah on Oct, 28 2011
hi.i have n85 nokia., i want to sale.only 8000rs,,,,,,,,,,,any one interested than contact me 03015790102
By: bakht, sargodha on Aug, 30 2011
Hi All I am Selling My Nokia N85 Accessories are Set, Charger, Hand Free, Box, Book n 7GB Card memory card Condition is 8.5/10 Seald My Demand is 11,000/- Live in Karachi Contact # 0315-8271237
By: junaid, Karachi on Aug, 01 2011
Hello All Im Selling My Nokia N85 Accessories are Set, Charger, Hand Free, Box, Book n 2GB Card Condition is 8.5/10 Seald My Demand is 12,000/- Live in Karachi Contact # 0312-2224299
By: muhammad naeem khan, karachi on Jul, 07 2011
Wana Buy a N85 Nokia Any 1 Wana Sale Please Contact me On 03345107263
By: Zeeshan, Islamabad on Apr, 20 2011
salam this is wasif from karachi i want to sale my nokia N85 with all accessories no warranty selling on urgent basis onlyseriouse byers can contact me on my cell 0333739951
By: wasif, karachi on Apr, 19 2011
my noki n85 good condition daita caibal haind free video cd book let 2gb card my dimand 7500 contaict 03212277540 krachi
By: afzal, Karachi on Mar, 20 2011
i need n85 with good condition, having good battery backup, anyone interested 2 sale my rate for a good one is rs. 7000/ [email protected] [email protected] & Txt 03316505833
By: Rafaqat Ali, gujranwala on Mar, 10 2011
i want to sale my Nokia N85 ,just charger hai sath .good condition mai hai.rupees 9000 my num is 03315272160.me fr0m islamabad
By: gabbar, islamabad on Mar, 08 2011
ha salam any one want to sail nokia n85,contact with me on this number 03458545676, i want to buy, range is for good conditions is rs 8000,any one want to sail can msg or call me..
By: khurm raja, sialkot/ rwlpindi on Feb, 05 2011
nokia is the best . because its really connecting the people.
By: Qamar,Mirzapur., Mirzapur. on Jan, 30 2011
Hi, I want to sale My Nokia N85 ,Set is Fully Ok sealed and no any type of problem , I have all accessories includes Box hand free charger DVD Data Cable TV output ......so Any Serious Buyer can CONTACT me , 03333398663

My Rates is final , if any one want on this price can contact me ,Please Only Serious Buyer can contact me .......
By: opam, karachi on Oct, 04 2010
n85 4gb black org bufar charger rs 9000 final call me at 03348411505
By: ayaz, MARDAN on Sep, 20 2010
it is realy fantastic cell phone if some wants a free advise i am here call me on 03005313776
By: SAFDAR ALI KHAN SHANGLAPARI, shangla on Sep, 09 2010
Nokia n85 8gb for sale in lhr..in a very good condition with 7 months warranty and with full original accessories..demand 20000, if seriously sumone interested then contact me on this number
0322-8888130
By: usama, Lahore on Mar, 16 2010
Salam every one main nai ap sab k comments parhay hain mujhy ap logo k comments say idea howa hai k NOKIA N85 mobile phone acha mobile phone hai kya ap mai say koi bata sakta hai k is k kya price hain or yai kis warranty mai a raha hai thanks regards imran khan…….
By: imran khan, karachi on Feb, 22 2010
There is not a good phone I have face lots off big problem in this mobile phone all nokia cell phone working bad I love all sony ericsson mobile phone.
By: zahid ali, queta on Feb, 22 2010
I Like This Mobile IF I Buy This But I Say One Thing Nokia Is Always Best.
By: azeem raza, Lahore on Jun, 25 2009

Nokia N85 : Related Mobiles

Nokia N85 Reviews

Read 30 User reviews and comments on Nokia N85 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N85 detail.