Nokia N86 8MP REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N86 8MP

Nokia N86 8MP User Reviews & Feedback

hai kisi ke pas nokia n86 hai to plc msg me 03331717178
By: fahad, karachi on Apr, 02 2019
I want nokia n86 white color okay
By: Tariq chamkani, Peshawar on Oct, 22 2018
Salam agar kesi bhai ne nokia N86 8MP black sel krna chaha to plz mujh se contact kre.Mustafa Gilgit Baltistan mob 03134844437
Monday 28-12-2014
By: Mustafa , Gilgit Baltistan on Dec, 28 2014
I WANT TO SAIL MY NOKIA-1110. ACHI HALAT MAIN HAI OR PRICE SIRF 500
By: KHURRUM SHEHZAD KING, BATTI CHAOK on Jun, 25 2013
asslam o alaikum ya ali a.s madad .. mere paas nokia n86 8mp hai good condition men hai and pack set hai .. camera ka resulte bohat hi achha hai .. 8gb memory hai and dual camera with flash light . tv out. agr koi lena chaahe to contect kare ..kifayat ali hyderabad 0302 2072281
By: kifayat ali , tandojam on Mar, 13 2013
The Nokia N86 8MP offers higher camera equipment, combined with the control and adulthood of the Symbian Operating system and the sensitive S60 3rd version edge. It does not get any improved than that on paper, and if you are not all fixed up in touchscreen, you're mainly probably concerning to check it out.
By: RAUF MAJOKA, Faisalabad on Jan, 09 2013
me ne n86 8mp sale krna hai price 8000 contact 0333-8364118 0300-7254118 faisalabad
By: kashif, faisalabad on Dec, 29 2012
I am Bilal from TAKHT BHAI ' i want sell my nokia n86 8mp price 12000. contact # 03348475421
By: Hazrat Bilal, Mardan on Nov, 19 2012
its TAHA from hyderabad... want to buy n86 in mint condition with complete accessories , if any person have... then can contact to me. 03453656667... thnks...
By: taha, hyderabad on Jun, 16 2012
if any person want to but NOKIA N 86 8 MP IN WELL CONDITION PLEASE CONTACT
KASHIF 0301 - 6969520
By: KASHIF, multan on Jun, 06 2012
hi every one mujy n86 lana ha good condition ma arange 7000to7500
By: Arslan, Lahore on Mar, 17 2012
salam mery ko n86 mobile chhye rs10000 say zyada nhe i am nusrat ali khan from banuu
By: nusratali khan, bannu (kpk) on Feb, 23 2012
i want to buy Nokia n86 8mp anybody want ti sale contact me 03122996008
By: zohaib, karachi on Jan, 19 2012
i want to sale nokia n 86 plz contact . 03138109076.
By: sudhir iqbal, islamabad on Jan, 12 2012
hi i am sartaj bahadar. i wanna buy n86 . it must be good condition. my city is mardan and live in mianwali temprarily . so personel from both area can contact on 03055727550 thru sms
By: sartaj, mardan on Dec, 01 2011
yar meray pas c2-03 hay jo k 10.5 month ki waranti mn hay agr koi n86 k sath equel soda karna chahay to is number par cntct karay
03013278288
By: MURTAZA AULAKH, layyah on Oct, 28 2011
fahad ali contact me for selling your N86.I also live in Hyderabad.My # is 0333-6031080(Yasir)
By: yasir, Hyderabad & Karachi on Oct, 28 2011
yar n86 koi saele krna chta hae to pliz contact on 03127000672
By: arsalan, fsd on Oct, 28 2011
mere pas nokia n86 set ha complete saman kisi ko chahiya to bta de price h 7000 only
By: fahad ali, hyderabad on Oct, 06 2011
main n86 mobile bilkul saaf with all asseceries (box+handfree+charger+data cable+2gb card+orignal casing+battery). from rawalpindi and islamabad) plz email this address .([email protected]) urgent.
By: BILAL, islamabad and rawalpindi on Oct, 05 2011
I want Nokia N86 8MP if you have than contact me
Waqar Ahmed from Karachi.
0300-2791633
By: Waqar Ahmed, Karachi on Oct, 05 2011
i want to sale my nokia n 86 black complet saman and no waranty if you contect me 03422627277 ........kamran....karachi..only RS 8,000.......
By: KAMRAN, KARACHI on Sep, 22 2011
i want 2 sel my nokia n86 only 10,000 rupess 03332683272 -
By: sab gi, karachi on Aug, 27 2011
i want to sale n86 in white color, complete box, 03455882893.august, 14, 2011
By: abdullah, rawalpindi on Aug, 11 2011
IPAD OS 2.2
With keyboard lather case complete laptop look contact 03232581466 kr..
By: ---, karachi on Aug, 09 2011
if some 1 want 2 sale nokia N86 kindly contact me
thanx
03009225218
By: kamran, karachi on Jul, 14 2011
No more s***. All posts of this quiatly from now on
By: Pepper, VXQKOwOyPHDndux on Jul, 01 2011
can any 1 do me a faver can any 1 tell me how to open country code of n86 in pakistan.plz just call me on this no 4 one minute and i will replyy u plz 03135767893
By: hashim, d.g.khan on Jul, 01 2011
i want to sale my nokia n86 mobile which is in v gud cond. my contact no is 03315200221.
By: Adeel, rawalpindi on Jun, 12 2011
hi dear mai n86 sell krna chata ho.agr kisi ny lyna ho to contact me this no 03013176769.
By: waseem rao, multan on Jun, 10 2011
I want to sell my nokia n86 8mp in 26000 if some one interested then mail me [email protected]
By: zahid ali, khuzdar on May, 31 2011
many nokia set lana haa
mgr problm ye haa k I LIVE IN ABBOTTABAD koi haa jo ABBOTTABAD ma nokia set sell kary plz
agr ha to muje es id pe contct karla
[email protected]
By: zahra, abbottabad on May, 05 2011
any body want to sale n86 plz contact me. my num is 03137756290 and plz give the full specfctn on web????????????
By: ali kareem, faislabad on May, 04 2011
N86 JO SALE KAR RAHA HO PLZZZ MUJH SE CONTRACT KARY 03332565264
KARACHI WALE RABITA KARY
By: AZIZ TAREEN, KARACHI on Apr, 21 2011
mere pass N95 hai good condition ager koi lena chata hai to es number per cnct kary 03213192792
thanks
By: bilal, faisalabad on Apr, 14 2011
if any body want to buy e71 gud condition and complete accessories in 14000 contact,
03013824068
By: murtaza, ranipur on Apr, 03 2011
i want to sell my Nokia N86 8 MP if someone interested then mail me on [email protected] (Rs. 29000)
By: ALi Imran, Islamabad on Mar, 25 2011
salam dear friends!

how are you? if any one want to sell good condition mobile on good rate n86 so kindly reponse on this no 03459037769
thanks

regards

engineer iqbal from peshawar
By: muhammad iqbal, peshawar on Mar, 17 2011
meray pas hy n86 8 mp with good condition all assesories handfree, data cable, charger,cd,and all things are oraginal any one want to buy msg me on this num 03084000329
dead final 15500
lahore
By: Aqeel, lahore on Mar, 15 2011
i want to sale nokia n86 in good condition with original charger.anyone to buy contact me.my demand is 16000 only.my number is 03455599909 i am from peshawar.THANK YOU( for only peshawar)
By: noman ali, peshawar on Mar, 04 2011

Nokia N86 8MP : Related Mobiles

Nokia N86 8MP Reviews

Read 87 User reviews and comments on Nokia N86 8MP - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N86 8MP detail.