Nokia N8 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N8

Nokia N8 User Reviews & Feedback

Sir is ki present price kia hy
By: Ali Raza, Multan on Apr, 14 2019
Nokia n8 the best smartphone which has the really good specs and the amazing price I could easily afford and this is pretty great for me
By: zara, karachi on Feb, 25 2019
Good phone old but quality phone nokia is a big brand
By: Tooba, Islamabad on Jan, 21 2019
Agar koie bachna ckhta ha n8 khula na hu box sath hu tu muj sa rabta kara
By: Mehar Zarqq, Kasur on Jan, 07 2019
Mujhe nokia n8 chahye
By: Waqar Ali, KaraChi on Oct, 22 2018
agar koi bachna chahta ho n8 to wo rabta kare,
03074028269
By: Usman ghani, kasur on May, 02 2018
I want to sell my N8 with daba pack and all accessories with full 100% axcellent working condition in 4500 caontact 03469580930 abbottabad
By: Saadahmad, Abbottabad on Mar, 04 2018
Nokia n8 price
By: Usman, Lahore on Feb, 23 2018
Tell me the price of this mobile
By: Tauseef , Lakki on Oct, 25 2017
beatifull phone and good working all time
itna bata dyn ke ye 3G conected hy
By: ali, d.i.khan on Aug, 25 2017
The every ability available in this device of nokia n8 that will keep mine life so enjoining and the camera result is too good that can use that to capture the every moment of life
By: husna, Karachi on Aug, 14 2017
The nokia is the old brand who give us the many reliabilities which we wants to sue that in the bets mobile phone that’s why I must buy it soon
By: samra, multan on Aug, 10 2017
The many useful things and the good features with the many colors available in this mobile phone of nokia n8 who you deserved that
By: zara, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
mara ps nokia n8 ha come from abroad brand new set any one interested contact me 03035502936
price is 22000
By: M Ajmal, Rawalpindi on Jul, 30 2017
Mere pass nokia n8 hy jis ko zarorat ho wo is number per contact kare. 0300 7861632
By: Muhammad Irfan , Swat on Jul, 10 2017
I have nokia N8 to sale with all original accessories and imei matched box..price 6500 Rs...contact me 0322-4309589
By: Ahmad, Lahore on Jul, 06 2017
Muje n8 nokia ki zarort ha jis ke pas ho contact nomber whatsap 03450222852
By: atif, lahor on Jun, 28 2017
I need second hand
By: saad ali, mardan ismaila on May, 27 2017
Muji 1 nokia n8 mbl k zarort hai.jish k pass he mjy btayi plz
By: Faheemullah, Karak on May, 11 2017
Nokia n8 for sale.price 900
By: rehan qurashi, kot addi on Apr, 27 2017
hmra sath nokia n8 mobile ha ma osa ferokht karta ho serf 7000 per jis jo zarort ho ap is nmber pe rabeta karo plx 03038919580
By: Tahir ali , shangla swat on Apr, 26 2017
nokia n8 is best phon for camra but only has big problem is he no accept messenger
By: tahir ali, shangla on Apr, 26 2017
nokia N8 12mp xenon flash import from dubai box pack complete accessories unused sealed brand new price 4000/= fnf contact 0300 9206998
By: khan, other on Apr, 06 2017
Old and the most famous smartphone by the Nokia but now it changes everything the times is change people love to sue the android smartphones now
By: Sarmad, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
meray pass n8 ha achi condition me
03076474749
By: thair afzal, jhang on Mar, 31 2017
I Have sale Nokia N8 Good Condition Black Colour
Con#0342-9273224
By: kIFAYAT kUNDI, Dera Ismail Khan kpk on Feb, 20 2017
nokia N8 pikn:colar 1
By: tayyab , matta swat kybar pakhton kwa. 03467347126 on Feb, 14 2017
1 pink colar n8
By: tayyab, mattas swat on Feb, 14 2017
Mujhe nokia n8 chahiye contaact pleas 03463700826
By: mohammad ayoub, jacobabad on Jan, 17 2017
Koi bechna chahta hai to Gujjar Badshah se rbta kre
03030526173
By: Zubair Gujjar Badshah, Faisalabad on Jan, 02 2017
I love it
By: Walex, Osogbo on Dec, 15 2016
I use N8 for photography and videos, best result...
By: Shafaat, Karachi on Dec, 14 2016
Salam all ,agar kisi k pas nokia n8 blue color,10by10 condition with ful accesories hy tou contact me only sms 03009112173
By: waqar, mansehra on Dec, 12 2016
me nokia n8 sale krna c ahta hu contact me 0304715570
By: yasir, multan on Nov, 25 2016
Agr koi Bro N8 ya koi bi nokia symbian sale krna chahta hy to plzzz contact me
03024546189
Multan , Bwp , Mailsi cities only
By: Rao Imran Tahir, Multan on Sep, 17 2016
Kitne men?
By: Naeemullah jk, Sukkur on Sep, 08 2016
mere pas nokia n8 hai aur me sale krna chah a h0n agr kisi ne lena ho to is num pe rabta kren
03060594489
By: asif ali s.a.r, kamoki on Sep, 06 2016
Ma na sale karna hai
By: abdulrehman, both on Sep, 03 2016
zeeshan fiaz sab n8 sale krne ka irada ho to plz 03074960557 py contct kren thanks

regards;
Samar iqbal
By: samar iqbal, vehari on Jul, 14 2016
ma n8 sale krna chahta hu black ma with box
By: zeeshan fiaz, wah cantt on Jun, 17 2016

Nokia N8 : Related Mobiles

Nokia N8 Reviews

Read 292 User reviews and comments on Nokia N8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N8 detail.