Nokia N900 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N900

Nokia N900 User Reviews & Feedback

This is the old smartphone by the Nokia but you can easily run the Facebook what’s app twitter everything in this smartphone with their old version
By: Jamal, Lahore on Mar, 10 2017
I wana sale my nokia n900 in good condition in Rs. 8000Rs only. contact @ 03007371213
By: zain, Lahor on Mar, 17 2014
yar aghar kisi k pas n900 hai or uski lcd damage hai to mujay chahiye .call me 03215588415
By: bilal, islmabad on Feb, 27 2014
me apna set sale krna chata n900 my connect number 03047555600
By: farhan, bhawalpur on Feb, 17 2014
i want to sell this phone in just 11000 Brand New Nokia N Series N900 3G 32GB Smartphone WIFI GPS 5MP QWERTY New: A brand-new, unused, unopened, undamaged item in its original packaging Package includes:



l New Nokia N900 phone (Black)

l New Battery

l New Wall Charger

l New English User Manual

l New Hands-Free headset



l BONUS:

USB Cable (FREE $20 Value)


email [email protected]
By: faizan , faisalabad on Nov, 28 2013
mu nokia n900 luna chata ho please contect me 03314292942 pattoki,kasur
By: BILAL AHMAD, kasur on Nov, 08 2013
n900 myn lena chahta hun cont 03088787287
By: needy malik, lodhran on Aug, 22 2013
hi iam aamir me ne nokia ka koi b sat lena chata ho kolla hua na ho plz contact me very fastt i am wating my num 03145556084
By: aamir, rawalpindi on Jul, 02 2013
i want to perchase nokia n900 in range 8000 any one want to sale plzz cntect me urgently 03110121214
By: raheel, bhakkar on Jul, 02 2013
Sir,
i sell nokia X202 4500/-With Charger And Purchhase n900 and also sell N78 good Condition plz Contact me 03024263700
muddasar iqbal lahore near Gulshain-e-Lahore
By: muddasar Iqbal, Lahore on Jul, 01 2013
i want to sale my nokia 110 if anyone want to purchase contect this number
By: Saleemhassan, Burewala on Jun, 25 2013
i wana purshase nokia N900 urgently ranges only 4000. plz do cntact me at 03027227713. bahawalnagar
By: azeemSaeed, bahawalnagar on May, 10 2013
i want to buy nokia N900 ranges only 4000. if anybody can sale so plz do contect me 03027227713. its an urgent need to me !!!!!!!!!
By: azeemSaeed, bahawalnagar on May, 10 2013
i want to buy nokia N900 range only 4000. plz if any body have to sale so contect me 03027227713. i m from bahawalnagar.and its urgent need to me so plz contect me in this week
By: azeemSaeed, bahawalnagar on May, 10 2013
i have purchased nokia mobile N900 please call me 0333-5594914
By: Abid Iqbal Tarar, islamabad on Apr, 22 2013
I have purchased this mobile N900 is very wonderful . Price 15600 From Hangu , Naryab
By: shkir , peshawar on Apr, 14 2013
salam
hi i am alam khan from kabul
i wabt to buy a nokia n900 mobile with good price
what is the last cost of that mobile
By: alamkhan, kabul afghanistan on Apr, 09 2013
yr mre pas n97 32 gb hai mjhy x chnge krna hai n900 se contact me plx...
By: kashan, karachi on Apr, 09 2013
I ve a brand new Nokia N900. Came from UK. Just 1 week just. Box, charging cable, AVI TV connector cable. brand new condition. As good as new. Price 12000. Karachi. 03333295744
By: Ahsan, Karachi on Apr, 06 2013
Main aapna noika n900 sale kerna chahta hon any one intursted plz call me.03054779057
By: Hafiz Zohaib Aakash, Lahore on Mar, 14 2013
me apna n85 sale kar raho ho
By: ahsan, karachi on Mar, 08 2013
guys i wanna sell my n900 mint condition. inteested can contact on 03339166113
By: obaid ullah, peshawar on Feb, 21 2013
mere pass nokia n900 aur n95 hay agar koi lena chahay to ais no per call karain 03317762425 muskan
Tounsa shareef
By: muskan, tnunsa shareef on Feb, 19 2013
Salam to all friends
Friend mere pas C6-00 aur C5-06 phones he me sale karna chahta hon bhot zabardast condition me he dono,koi lena chahe tho es nambr per contact karen 03463831405
By: Aamir Khan OKZ, Abbottabad on Feb, 17 2013
Nokia N900 is astonishing. I do not have the hype regarding the iPhone, this is the mobile! Improved sound, enhanced camera, superior web browsing and enhanced everything!
By: Ghaffar hussain, Lahore on Jan, 10 2013
Want to sale my nokia N900 mukamal saamaan k sath
By: Shahzeb, Karachi,Hyderabad on May, 12 2012
i want to sale my nokia N900 mukaml saamaan k sath
By: Shahzeb, hyderabad on Apr, 28 2012
i want to purchase nokia n900 in good conitn. If any want to sale in 12, 13thousand then contact me. 03123459905. i m from sukkur
By: asif, sukkur, sindh on Jan, 22 2012
iwant to buy n900 if any body sale it plz contact with me on this number 0322 833 0518
By: murtjaz, lahore on Jan, 14 2012
hi i want to sale my nokia n97 unscrach with our wairanty . if any body want to purchase then contact me on 03214441536 only for lahore ...... my final prize is 18000
By: ilyas raza, lahore on Dec, 12 2011
mein apna handset nokia N900 sale karna chahta hun ..complete samaan...deman 19,999 only..my contect 03132509043
By: zulki, karachi on Oct, 01 2011
AoA dear fellows i want to purchase nokia n900 at lowest price so plz inform me at my cell 03023100747.
[email protected]
By: m.Qasim, Rawalpindi on Sep, 28 2011
ma nokia n900 lana chata ho.our nokia x6 16gp sal kar ha.
Cell number.03007020494
By: awais ali, faislabada on Sep, 22 2011
Yar agar koi nokia n97 mini sale karna chahta hai to btao
03247647369
By: Salman ali, Lahore on Sep, 21 2011
i want buy nokia N900 if any body sale its call me 03216088877
By: ali, arifwala on Sep, 16 2011
I WANT TO SALE NOKIA N 900 VERY VERY GOOD CONDITION ALMOST NEW..IF ANY ONE IS INTERESTED PLEASE CONTACT ME MOHAMMAD ALI 0321 4060204
By: MOHAMMAD ALI, LAHORE on Aug, 23 2011
nokia n900 lana hai agar kisi ko sale karna hai to muj se cntct karo.my rang 13000 to 14000 (0336-3076848)
By: faizan, hyderabad_sindh on Aug, 10 2011
i want to sale nokia 7210 supernova in clean condition.if anybody purchase then contact me .my cell no is 0312-6373149.multan.my demand is 4500.
By: M Junaid Khan, multan on Aug, 03 2011
I have Nokia N900 wd excellent condotion + original charger, box, handfree complete accessories..
if any buddy interest do contact on: 0345-3345 695 (Mr. Rizwan Khan) Location: Tariq road, Karachi
By: Rizwan Khan, karachi on Aug, 02 2011
i want to purchase n900 or e7.contect me
03244496202
By: mian aamir, lahore on Aug, 01 2011

Nokia N900 : Related Mobiles

Nokia N900 Reviews

Read 98 User reviews and comments on Nokia N900 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N900 detail.