Nokia N91 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N91

Nokia N91 User Reviews & Feedback

Dear
i want to buy nokia N91. just contact me once if someone have available for sale. i am interested to buy old
Cell 03452111701
By: Zubair, Karachi on Mar, 31 2016
Dear
i want to buy nokia N91. just contact me once if someone have available for sale. i am interested to buy old
By: Zubair, Karachi on Mar, 31 2016
Dear
i want to buy nokia N91. just contact me once if someone have available for sale. i am interested to buy old
0300-2611119 Sialkot
By: sh.numan, 51310 on Mar, 25 2016
how much is nokia n91 now days
By: manana manaka, gauteng on Mar, 01 2014
slam agr ap ma se kisi k pas n91 ho to plzz mjy is number py bta den 03336333157......
By: baber mukhtiar, khanewal on Apr, 02 2012
mera name shabana HAI IS ki casing change hoti hai agher kis ko chai hai to is number par contact kary plz 03345465028 mery bahi ki shop hai woh ap ko sale kar dy gy
By: shabana, islamabad on May, 09 2011
hi everyone i am in mansera for 2 weeks and i want a n91 or a n93.my email address is [email protected]
please email me yr number and ill gt back to u
thank u
By: shahbaz khan, mansera on Dec, 05 2010
My N91 is not working properly. I have contacted to NOKIA CARE, but he is unable to repair. Kindly inform me where I can repair this N91 in Karachi.
By: Zia Hasan Jafri, Karachi on Mar, 15 2010
Hey and Salam to every one please kya ap mai say koi mujhy bata sakta ha k N91 ke casing change ho sakti hai k nahe ku k mairy mobile ke casing kafi poranee ho gae hai mai new lagana chata ho plz help me reply plz am w8ing.
By: shazaib ali, peshawar on Feb, 24 2010
If you like to listen song than Nokia N91 is the mobile you wanted but it does not have good quality in camera this camera is only 2 mega pixel with no flash light but it is best in music.
By: asfar raheem, peshawar on Feb, 23 2010

Nokia N91 : Related Mobiles

Nokia N91 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Nokia N91 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N91 detail.