Nokia N93 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N93

Nokia N93 User Reviews & Feedback

I want purchase nokia n93 plz contact me 03047728802
By: Muhammad tayyab javed, DunyaPur panjab pakistan on Feb, 08 2019
I want to sale my Nokia n93
By: s....k , attock on Oct, 16 2015
kio N 93 Bechna chahta ho to is Number par rabta karey 03432712255
By: Muhammad wajid, karachi on Aug, 04 2011
if any body wants to sell his/her n93 so contact me through my cell number i am from distt: kashmore city 0313 4344788.
By: ahsan khoso, kashmore sindh on Jul, 28 2011
will i purchase it now a day??????
By: ahmad, karachi on Jul, 13 2011
3000 se 3500 tak agar n93 good cnditn me sale krna chata he to plz cntct me ........03027807204/ lahore
By: adeel , lahore on Jul, 11 2011
2500 m agr koi nokia n93 good condtion mai sale krna chata hi plz contack me.03218806808/ Lahore
By: Rizwan, Lahore on Jul, 01 2011
i mate for sale only 5000with gd cndsn all acsrz 03214264538 lahore
By: shoaib , lahore on Jan, 28 2011
I am a huge Sony Ericsson fan, but I admit this cell phone, this cell phone is brilliant and stylish looks and features are very well Wifi and camera are outstanding and Keypad is astonishing.
By: adil khan, queta on Feb, 24 2010
My Nokia N93 has been stolen last week and i have not found it yet is there any way how I can block the my NOKIA N93 phone forever? HELP ME
By: bilal wada, karachi on Feb, 23 2010

Nokia N93 : Related Mobiles

Nokia N93 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Nokia N93 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N93 detail.