Nokia N93 REVIEWS

Check Nokia N93 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Nokia N93 features and specifications. The Nokia N93 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Nokia N93 video review.

Nokia N93

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.4"
Battery
1100 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
50 MB 64 MB RAM

Nokia N93 User Reviews & Feedback

I want purchase nokia n93 plz contact me 03047728802
By: Muhammad tayyab javed, DunyaPur panjab pakistan on Feb, 08 2019
I want to sale my Nokia n93
By: s....k , attock on Oct, 16 2015
kio N 93 Bechna chahta ho to is Number par rabta karey 03432712255
By: Muhammad wajid, karachi on Aug, 04 2011
if any body wants to sell his/her n93 so contact me through my cell number i am from distt: kashmore city 0313 4344788.
By: ahsan khoso, kashmore sindh on Jul, 28 2011
will i purchase it now a day??????
By: ahmad, karachi on Jul, 13 2011
3000 se 3500 tak agar n93 good cnditn me sale krna chata he to plz cntct me ........03027807204/ lahore
By: adeel , lahore on Jul, 11 2011
2500 m agr koi nokia n93 good condtion mai sale krna chata hi plz contack me.03218806808/ Lahore
By: Rizwan, Lahore on Jul, 01 2011
i mate for sale only 5000with gd cndsn all acsrz 03214264538 lahore
By: shoaib , lahore on Jan, 28 2011
I am a huge Sony Ericsson fan, but I admit this cell phone, this cell phone is brilliant and stylish looks and features are very well Wifi and camera are outstanding and Keypad is astonishing.
By: adil khan, queta on Feb, 24 2010
My Nokia N93 has been stolen last week and i have not found it yet is there any way how I can block the my NOKIA N93 phone forever? HELP ME
By: bilal wada, karachi on Feb, 23 2010

Nokia N93 : Related Mobiles

Nokia N93 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Nokia N93 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N93 detail

Where to Buy Nokia N93 in Pakistan?

Nokia N93 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Nokia N935 in Karachi?

Nokia N93 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Nokia N93 in Lahore?

You can buy Nokia N93 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Nokia N93 in Islamabad?

Nokia N93 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.