Nokia N95 8GB REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N95 8GB

Nokia N95 8GB User Reviews & Feedback

Bhai jaan agr kisy k pas nokia n95 ho to mujh sy rabta krain

Contact number: 03064610057
By: Raees Mudasir Arain, Ali pur Distt. Muzaffar Garh on May, 26 2019
Jis ky pas Nokia 95 ho o 0344623267 or mujsy ra beta key
By: hamdard khan, karachi on Dec, 21 2017
Bhai agar kisi k Pass N95 8GB mobile sale k liye hai to mj se rabta kare ...
By: Rana Usman, Sahiwal on Apr, 26 2017
mai yai cell phone lena chata how plz contact me thc may cell..03005070915 ..03135070915
By: Ch Abdul malik, islamabad on Aug, 30 2015
assalam.o.alaikum sir plzz muja is ke price bata da ma .... ya mobile lana chata ho?my contact 0334.8084286: sambrial .sialkot
By: hassan amin malik, sambrial on May, 17 2014
i want to sell nokia n95 in good condition RS 3000 thanks
By: malik kashif , islamabad on Feb, 07 2014
AsalamuAlaikum, I have N95 8GB if anyone need contact on 0342-181-9614. Demand Rps.4000. Allah Hafiz :)
By: Faraz, Karachi on Oct, 23 2013
agr kisi ko Nokia N95 8gb chaiye bilkul new condition mein or complete set ha daba, charger, tv out cable bhe ha demand 12000 ha agr koi intrested ho to mjhe call kre

Bakhtawar, Karachi
03423203265
By: bakhtawar, karachi on Oct, 11 2013
mujhay ye mobile nai lena hay ye mobile dekhnay say bhi stylish nai lagta hay mujhay ye duniya ka sab say bura mobile lagta hay.
By: Abdul Waheed, jhang on May, 25 2013
asslalam-u -allaikum
muje app se phuchna tha ke kya ab bhi n 95 mil sakta hai aaghe app ke pas yeh model ho plizzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz is ki price bata den
By: hamzaameer, sialkot on May, 22 2013
mujhe nokia n95 8gb chaey.range 4000.normal condition my cell no is 03128568796
By: fayyaz, karachi on Mar, 13 2013
Asalamoalaikum doston mere pas nokia n95 8gb hay condition good hay complete saman hay black color ma agar koe dost lena chahta hay tou mjhay contact kar sakta hay mera cell no 03212974751 mere demand final 9000 hay.
By: waqas, karachi on Jan, 27 2012
aslam o alaikum sir muja bata dey k nokia n 95 ki price keya hai
By: hamidraw, sailkot on Nov, 08 2011
Salam Friend!

Friend i want to purchase original NOKIA N95 8GB in excellent condition and never repaired and open. It any body to sale please contact me. (Imran 0333-4272964)

By: Iman, Lahore on Sep, 16 2011
dost mere pass nokia n95 8gb hy saudi se aaya hy narmal condetion for sale 13000 only 0305/0315/0345 /3066707
By: javed ahmed, ranipur on Sep, 07 2011
n95 8gb for sell
Rs"10000
Foll ascc..
Phone:03219058108
By: shabir jani, abbottabad on Aug, 09 2011
YES HA N 95 6 DAYS BETTERY TIMING FOR SALE CONTECT 03435787868
By: M R IZWAN, RAWALPINDI on Aug, 06 2011
i want to buy nokia C3
0301-6194706
By: was, sialkot on Jul, 16 2011
i want to sell my n95 8gb with all acc. set is in excellent condition never opened or repaired my demand is 13000.contact me 03214351713.lahore
By: wali, lahore on Jul, 15 2011
muje nokia n95 8gb mobile lena to he lakin jis ka mobile sesta ho woh muj se contect kare
By: gull, banni on Jun, 27 2011
salam dears agar koi nokia n 95 mobile bejna chahta hai to mje is contact no par itla de.....thnx Contact NO: (03469099233)
By: Kamran Shahi, Peshawar on Jun, 12 2011
i wan,t to buy nokia N95.every one for sale contact me on3129378990
By: m junaid, Lahore on May, 28 2011
i want mobile n95 8gb original nokia with good condation if any body sale plz contact me
contact no:0303-2571760
By: arif memon , therhi habib abad distt: khairpur mir's on Apr, 27 2011
NOKIA5233 4 SAIL 6 MONTH WARRNTY @ALL ASSRICES 10000 FINAL 03334242098
By: MANI, LAHORE on Apr, 19 2011
aslamoalicom yar n95 8gb mobile bchna hai agar koi lena chata hai to sale 10000 main achi condetion main hai
03126888587
By: Ghulam Nabi mengal, sibi balochistan on Mar, 12 2011
yar muje mobil hi nahi he koi dena chahte he to .................................
By: arif hussain narvi, karachi on Mar, 08 2011
hy.mujay n97 original kitnay taq mil jay ga my no [0302-5482919]
By: usman khan, rawalpindi on Mar, 04 2011
hi its me adil ch i want n95 8GB if any 1 sale plz contct me03134141410
By: adil, lahore on Mar, 03 2011
agar kese ko n82 4gb chaiy to sms 03366290442
By: sana, hafiz abad on Feb, 15 2011
agar kese ko nokia n82 4gb memry card chaye to 03366290442 pe sms/call
By: sana, lahore on Feb, 14 2011
ma ne set lana ha n95 my range orignal contect me 03134245772
By: arslan, lahore on Jan, 25 2011
i need n 95 8 gb if any one one to sale it plz contact me 0333 5075590.price should be under 9 thousand
By: abdul basit jadoon, abbottabad on Jan, 18 2011
i want to my Nokia N95 8GB.... in excellent condition with all original accessories... plz contact 0300-2248747 karachi
By: rahber hussain, karachi on Jan, 10 2011
Awesome Mobile hai jani Nokia N95 8Gb best cell in the world i just love it
By: Faisal Shahzad Ghuman, Lahore on Dec, 20 2010
nice comments
By: Basit Jutt, pakistan gujrawala on Dec, 17 2010
i want to sale my n95 8gb. set is in a gud condition almost scratchless phone,screen protector on it also,working in software and hardware is outclass and excellent mashallah, battry backup is also excellent mashallah no fault at all. datacable, charger, handfree and t.v out cable all things are original my demand is 12000. my cntct num is 03337333888.
By: malik sarfaraz, islamabad and rawalpindi on Dec, 08 2010
assalam_E_aluikum........ maray pas nokia n 97 hai.......... ma na sell karna hai ...marey demand 12000 hai,,,,,,,,,,,8 month warranty hai........ orginal hai.... complete assalaries......my number 03333 4578976
By: mahad , lahore on Dec, 06 2010
Hi all dear friends I have nokia n95 8gb (black) in good condition i wnna sell it for Rs. 10,000 with charger , handfree nothing other. If any one wants to buy so contect me (03439903656) email. [email protected]
By: Ebad khan, peshawar on Nov, 22 2010
Dear i have a N 95 8 GB good condation only used 5 days so contect me purchase 03155004007
Rauf Ali lahore.
By: Rauf Ali, lahore on Nov, 12 2010
I want to sell N95 (simple buy form germany) with all accesories. good conditon with 4 GB memory card. any one interested call me 03315261165...........
By: Zeeshan, ISB on Nov, 01 2010

Nokia N95 8GB : Related Mobiles

Nokia N95 8GB Reviews

Read 66 User reviews and comments on Nokia N95 8GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N95 8GB detail.