Nokia N950 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N950

Nokia N950 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia n950 looking the amazing device in this cheap rates which I have expected before so that’s why I must buy this mobile phone soon
By: haris, multan on Sep, 15 2017
Nokia N50 simple and better solution for using the smartphone because it has the perfect solution of messaging and the long lasting battery power
By: wahid, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
Starting today I will be saving up to buy the latest Nokia mobile phones Nokia later and hopefully again triumphed become the world's number one mobile phone
By: haidar zaman , khariyan on Oct, 16 2016
Nokia N950 is a touch and type mobile set, having all advance features those are enough for the mobile, specially made for developers.
By: mamoona, karachi on Oct, 08 2016
i am selling brand new nokia n950 dev kit. if you are interested to buy it, send message to me @ my email: [email protected]
thanks
By: chris, Saqib on Aug, 25 2013
This set of Nokia looks rear in the market, now you can buy it in good and perfect condition and function, however its a very good mobile of its time of launch...
By: Kashif Khan, Faisalabad on Dec, 27 2012
Where is the video review gone we also want to see complete video review with un-boxing, review and testing with all its accessories.
By: Iqbal Ghori, Kabirwala on Dec, 13 2012
If anybody interested to sell this set do contact me i really wanna buy this set. The most beautiful set. I am found of purchasing new and unique cell phones.
By: Umer Qadir, Karachi on Dec, 03 2012
This is superb mobile i have ever seen. Faster processor, fantastic screen, stylish and easy to use. I love Nokia mobiles...
By: Ahmed Arif, Faisalabad on Nov, 16 2012
This cell phone is available only for the developers. The end user like us cant get this one. N9 is for the wnd users.
By: Saqib, Bahawalpur on Feb, 01 2012

Nokia N950 : Related Mobiles

Nokia N950 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Nokia N950 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N950 detail.