Nokia N95 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N95

Nokia N95 User Reviews & Feedback

Muje nokia n95 ki zarurath hai.
By: Ashfaq ahmed, 03328049020 on Mar, 25 2018
Waqar Masood Mara Watsap nambr 03418953844 Plz Contact Mujay N95 Lana ha
By: Waqar Masood, Nallha Mirzia Nara Taseel Kahota Zayla Rawalpendi on Jan, 11 2018
N95 Plz price ur mujay Lana ha
By: waqar masood, Nallha Mirzia Nara Tasel Kahota Zaila Rawalpendi on Jan, 11 2018
One of my friend who lives in Dubai, has this Nokia n95 mobile phone from the last 3 months. Once he told me all about the features and qualities of this mobile phone and it seemed so affordable to me.
By: Raheela, khi on Sep, 27 2017
My Dad has Nokia n95 Mobile Phone. He has imported this mobile phone from Switzerland and now he is very much satisfied with the functionality of his mobile phone.
By: Raza, khi on Sep, 27 2017
Nokia N95 is the too old smartphone but it was the extremely famous one in the Nokia series when Nokia provide the Internet access in their phones
By: Munashir, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
This was the too expensive smartphone in when it newly launches but now some people only remember this smartphone and I still have this
By: Kamran, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
I like this mobile
By: Fazal satti, rawalpindi on Apr, 10 2017
Mujey nokia n95 orignal chye mera yeh numbr ha 03489056474
By: Sohaib, Dera ismail khan on Mar, 24 2017
This is the oldest smartphone by the Nokia but absolutely the performance of tis smartphone is col and it can support the what’s app Facebook everything you want to run
By: Safdar, Lahore on Mar, 10 2017
kisi ko Nokia N95 chaya toh bolo kitna ka Lena ha
By: Muhammad faraz, chakwal on Sep, 22 2016
mujy achy Condtion me Nokia N95 Cahiye... agr Koi Bechna Chahta hy to mujy is numbr par Contct kary.... 03337773088
By: Musavir Agha, Loralai on Apr, 13 2016
Main nokia n95 layna chata hu agar kis say k pas hai tou rabta karay from sargodha...03072664978
By: Shan Ali Qureshi, sargodha on Mar, 25 2016
Mai nokia N95 bechna chah raha hu sirf ribbon ka maxla hai.. Ribbon new dalai gi baaki set alla hai.. Only 2000/- only serious buyer contact: 03132733515 from karachi
By: Malik Kashif, Karachi on Jul, 02 2015
i want to buy nokia n 95 good condition
03450400224
By: farman, hafizabad on Oct, 29 2014
hi mujhe nokia n95 mobile chahye agr ksi ke paas achhi condition me ho tO plz call kar k batain mera no hah 03003684583
By: khairmohammad baladi, tharushah on Oct, 07 2014
N95 for sell only in 2800 lahore
03006578907
By: Jutt, Lahore on Jul, 05 2014
i wana sale N95 good condition
By: Aqib shafi, sehar mandi azad kashmir on Dec, 06 2013
good cond.set charger only 4000/ CLASSIC MOBILES KARACHI/ 03003543711
By: aman, karachi on Nov, 06 2013
hi friends mere pass N 95 ha agr kisi ko chahiye to btana boht sasta mil jay ga sirf 85000 RS me origional case me hai 2 gb sd card k sath so plz contace 03349889862
By: M. Amir, lahore on Oct, 18 2013
meray pas n95 hai agr lena hai to cal kro condition 7/10 hai
By: Ali khan, kotli on Jul, 01 2013
slam to all... friends mujhy N95 sell chahiye achi condition ka ho aur koi fault wgaira na ho 03034338782 plz contect me...
By: ali saqib, qila didar singh gujranwala on Jun, 30 2013
Mere pas n95 mbl he 3500 rupy agr koi haredna chahta he to cntact
03479852062
By: Jabbar, Mrdan on Jun, 30 2013
hy. Frindz kisi k pas n95 hoto btana ,khula na ho in orgnl kesing .Bilal from jahanian. 0302-2130066
By: bilal jutt, Jahanian on Mar, 30 2013
I want to sell Nokia n-95 8/10 condition for Rs. 3000 with charger and 1 gb memory card. Only for genuine buyers,my number: 03215072996 (Islamabad).
By: Shaikh Muhammad Ali, Islamabad on Mar, 19 2013
i want to sale nokia n 95 simple. Good condition. Only set.Price 3500.Contact 0322-4562415. Not for exchange
By: Umar Ilyas, Lahore on Feb, 01 2013
This is the most excellent phone manufactured by Nokia in 2007.the world distorted after this phone came on the market. Nokia should be bigheaded in 2007 when they made it n95.now in 2013 Nokia is unable to made these types of sets, what is this lumia Asha?? shame nokia
By: Raheel Aslam, Faisalabad on Jan, 08 2013
I Wanna Sale my Nokia n95 . Mobile, Data cable, 3 A+ batteries each bettry timing 2 days , charger. Demand Rs 2500/- only urgent need for money (Lahore, Pakistan) sell no 0345-4760156.
By: Haroon, Lahore on Nov, 24 2012
mery pass n95 hy 8gb uk say aya huwa may sale karna chati hu usy 4500 jisy chaia ho wo mery number per phone kar k baat kar ly
By: doris, karachi on Nov, 16 2012
Hello everybody i am YOUNAS JANYARO meary pass N95 hai aghar kisi k mobile mein koi bhi falt a jaye to cont me on this number 03122030989
By: YOUNAS JANYARO, Thatta on Nov, 01 2012
hy frinds i wana sell my n95 at favorable price 0336- 7211036
By: UMAIR SHEIKH, Burewala on Apr, 27 2012
hy evri body i want to parchase Nokia N95 with complet oregnal esaserise and Box any body have plz call me
0300 92 16 725
By: sultan, karachi on Jan, 08 2012
salam to all men n95 cell ko jab on karta hun to display nai ata or cell held ho jata hay or white light on rehti hay musalsal..koi meri help kar day plz..ye kia masla hay 0333-6609517
By: usman, faisalabad on Jan, 05 2012
i want to sale my nokia n95 original with good condition. its price is 4000 if any one buy so contact me my number is 03009131630
By: Mohsin, Rawalpindi on peshawar road on Dec, 30 2011
if anybody sale N95 in good condition at 4000 so contact at this no#03009196273 Name Rashid khan peshawar
By: Rashid khan, peshawar on Dec, 27 2011
hay i am sufiyan my nokia n95 mobile for sale achee halat me hai price 5000
Battery Talk time Up to 5 h 30 mint is ka sat battery 2 hai.
i am, from sahiwal
plez contact me 03007862628
By: sufiyan, sahiwal on Dec, 19 2011
ma nokia n95 kharidna cahtta hon ager koi sell krna cahta ho to plzzzzzzzz muj sa cotect kara. 03327172022_03347172022
By: Ch.kaleem Aslam, okara punjab on Nov, 12 2011
i have x2-00 with all accesoriz.body k edges pr slightly scratches hn.i wnt to xchange it with n95 in karachi.if any one intrstd thn mail me at [email protected]
By: rza khalil, karachi on Nov, 06 2011
mobile to acha hy par mahanga boht hy or agar sale karny gayn to itny pysy bhe nai milty hyn ali fsd
By: junaid, faislabad on Oct, 19 2011
if anybody sale N95 in good condition contact this No # 03453495949 from karachi Mr.IJAZ AHMAD
By: ijaz ahmad, karachi on Oct, 09 2011

Nokia N95 : Related Mobiles

Nokia N95 Reviews

Read 134 User reviews and comments on Nokia N95 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N95 detail.