Nokia N97 mini REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N97 mini

Nokia N97 mini User Reviews & Feedback

I want to buy this phone if some one want to sale please reply
By: Muhammad Aalamgeer, Islambabad on Jun, 11 2018
Dear Please mughe Nokia N 97 Large 32GB wala mobile chaiye agr kisi k pas ho tu pls contact me 0332 3949161
0300 2898773
By: M Waqas Abbasi, Sukkur Sindh on Jan, 13 2018
I wanted to sale my original n97 its is in good condition 10/10 if any one interested in it then contect me 03367371156 in just rs 4999.
By: Hamza, Sialkot on Aug, 10 2017
Nokia n97 chaiye daba pack
By: muhammad, karachi on Mar, 04 2017
03083000780 nokia n97 chahye kase ka pass ha to rabta kreen karachi se ho
By: zuhaib, karachi on Jul, 19 2016
main nay nokia n97 mini sale karna ha only 3000 rupay mian jis ksi ko layna ha jal rabta kra 03014144676
By: saqlain, sheikhupura on Jul, 17 2016
me ne nokia n97 sel krna he good condition he. Only 5000. My contect numbr 03336835212 kashif from mianwali
By: kashif mehmood, mianwali on Mar, 12 2015
main ne nokia n97 sale kerna ha condition 10/10 ha .final price 4000 ha .andriod k sath axchange ker sakta ho. Contect no 03458048374 pe rabta kre ager koi lena chahta ha to
By: shahbaz, liaquat pur rahim yar khan on Nov, 30 2014
i wanna sale my nokia n97 with good condition, but its 32 gb memory is not showing i think software problem. Its price is 6,000 pkr. If anyone wanna purchare. Contact with me on this num 03136221891
By: rana, multan on Oct, 24 2014
Hallo there i have a nokia n97 mini, 10/10 condition only set, came from abroad, my price is 7000/- only contact : 03005839278
By: Riaz ashna, peshawar on Oct, 23 2014
mene apna mob nokia n97 sale krna hai price 1500 jis ne b lena hai mere no pe contact kare plz 03109162319
By: danish, jhelum on Sep, 28 2014
bhai jan mjhy n97 lena hy kesi ko bechana ha to mjh sy rbta kr full and fainl rate 5000don ga03027877685
By: amir, multan on Aug, 19 2014
agar koi nokia n97 kharedny ka khuahish mand he to call me my nomber 03065396953 orijnal halat me he
By: faheem, pattoki on May, 16 2014
meray pas nokia N97 good condition me hai. Box and charger nhi hai. 12000 se ooper walay khawahishmand rabta
kar saktay hain. My contact is 03006387029
By: saqi, Bahawal pur on May, 13 2014
I want nokia N97 large 32GB Chahye .best condish mn ho. . . . .plz contct me. .my number only text.. .
03336435472
By: Sajawal mayo, Rajanpur pakistan on Mar, 09 2014
mene nokia n37 min 5000 me lia hai sahi ha na
By: waqar, karachi on Mar, 01 2014
like nokia
By: hamza, lahore on Feb, 01 2014
I wanna sale my cell phone Nokia N97....
Full and final 5000/- Only
if anyone want to sale it then contact me on my number.
My Contact No is :- 03455480981
By: Habib, Islamabad on Dec, 26 2013
miary sath zabar dast condation mian 5530 agr kisi nay n8 k sath exchange karna hi.call me on this no 03003338958
By: mobashar khan, muslim bagh on Dec, 09 2013
i want sell my mobile price 3500 nokia mobile n97 from peshawer
By: ijlal, peshawer on Nov, 27 2013
Contact me at 03215695706. My name is Ehtsham Malik and I am from Rawalpindi. My final demand for N97 mini is 7,000.
By: Ehtsham Malik, Rawalpindi on Oct, 19 2013
Agar koi N97 mini lena chahta hai to contact karey. Best condition main hai about 9.5 out of 10 with original condition and charger and data cable. My demand is 7,000. I am from Rawalpindi
By: Ehtsham Malik, Rawalpindi on Oct, 19 2013
agar kisi nay nokia n97 mini purchase karna ha to contact me set ki condition thek ha har cheez ok ha
[email protected]
[email protected]
By: minhul, faisalabad on Aug, 27 2013
mujhe b sale kara nokia 3310
By: Touseef sikandar, gujrat on Jul, 21 2013
I want to sell my Nokia n97 mini good condition with all accessories 10,000 final please contact [email protected]
By: junaid ahmed, islamabad on Jun, 30 2013
yar manay nokia n 97 sale karna ha agar kisi nay lena ha to contact me plz 03007624216
By: bilal faiz, Faisalabad on Jun, 06 2013
agar kisi nay n97 sale karna hay 7000 tak to plz contact me 03126941373
By: fazalhameed, sargodah on Apr, 21 2013
The full account of Ovi maps with international maps is totally at no cost now in the course of Nokia update. Also Nokia inform that they will carry on offering free updates for new infrastructure etc. That's got to be valuated an extra.
By: Roshan KHan, Lahore on Jan, 10 2013
yar mugay nokian97 mila ha 4000 me kea yeh faida mond soda ha////////////////////???????????????????????????
By: raza ali, shorkot cantt on Sep, 26 2012
mere pas n97mini good condition mein he sath 3pin orignal nokia charger ,data cable,4gb card.final Rs.9000.islamabad.03135006562
By: ikram, Islamabad on Jul, 19 2012
n97 only in 12000. ..charger, data cable, box, original hand free. .. contectme at [email protected]
By: Taimoor , Rawalpindi on Jan, 18 2012
nokia n97mini is so good for normaly use so i requst all that use n97 mini propely my contact no 03125600721.Come to the prayer
By: Hafiz Rooman, Gujranwala on Jan, 10 2012
I want to sale my N97 Mini without [email protected] Rs.16000/= contact 03024733457
By: Talha, chiniot on Jan, 03 2012
dear all my name is ilyas raza i want to sale my nokia N97 with all orignal accessories my demand is 18000 .. black colour ..ful touch sacreen 03214441536
By: ilyas raza, lahore on Dec, 08 2011
hy friend i am amir malik nokia n97 mobile made in finland price 5000 my contact number03134438280 waitng for your call city gujranwala
By: amir malik, gujranwala on Dec, 06 2011
salam...kia koi bataega k n97 men kia poroblam he mujhe lena he .plz 'jaldi bata [email protected]
By: farooq, karachi on Oct, 21 2011
i want to sale nokia n97 mini with
complete accesories and box,
my demond is 15500, serious buyers
contect me at 03126853067
By: arslan, lahore on Oct, 15 2011
N-97 mini for sale, boxed with accessories,not openened, scratchless condition, Lahore only serious buyers Demand 18000 contact 0321-4531230
By: Riz, lahore on Oct, 15 2011
i want to sale nokia n97mini white in color with complete accesories and box without warrenty, my demond is 16000, serious persons can contect(call or sms) me at 03317305917 only from lahore
By: Jahanzeb, lahore on Oct, 09 2011
n97 chahiyay. good condition main 20000 tuk.asifsial jhang E-mail [email protected]
By: asifsial, jhang on Oct, 05 2011

Nokia N97 mini : Related Mobiles

Nokia N97 mini Reviews

Read 94 User reviews and comments on Nokia N97 mini - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N97 mini detail.