Nokia N9 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia N9

Nokia N9 User Reviews & Feedback

I like it likn price tu show kr den...
By: Asaad mughal, Wah cantt on Oct, 29 2018
I like it but not show any price 03038823622
By: Saqlain Sulehri, Narwal road zafarwal tcs near admor pumps on Aug, 09 2018
Nokia N9 the smartphone which has the amazing features with the brilliant functionality you will ever love to use for the long time of your phone life
By: Mueez, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
For the better use you now easily find out this mobile phone on the online store because of its reliability is still love to use and want to buy it again N9 by Nokia
By: yasmeen, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
The small and pretty good mobile phone available with the many reliable abilities who you can use that easily with the long life battery standby
By: hiba, Karachi on Aug, 26 2017
With the specific feature and the beautiful camera result that can make your life moment so beautiful who you never shot that form the another device
By: samree, lahore on Aug, 14 2017
You can easily get texting and calling in this mobile phone due to the bets signal strength and the soft keypad who is not available easily in the market
By: yumna, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
You can easily get texting and calling in this mobile phone due to the bets signal strength and the soft keypad who is not available easily in the market
By: yumna, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
The big brand of nokia who give us the best quality mobiles in the useful apps and the many unique things which you could like to use that
By: soofia, Karachi on Aug, 03 2017
He nokia n9 is the nice mobile phone this brand that give the best signal strength and the battery timing is outstanding which I want to use
By: hania, panjab on May, 20 2017
It’s able to protect the signals continuously which everyone want to use that and the battery timing is bets which I expected before
By: narma, gujrat on May, 19 2017
This mobile of nokia n9 has the god quality mobile that’s has the good speakers which helps to listen the audio songs in the best quality speakers
By: sameena, lahore on Apr, 13 2017
i want to buy nokia N9 plzzz contact 03112142107
By: G yaseen, shahdadkot on Feb, 21 2017
We specially want the things on any smartphone which Nokia add in their smartphone like this Nokia N9 this is the old smartphone but has everything
By: Shabbir, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
I just fixed my earphones by my own and it gives me the great performance of the sound now after cleaning the whole board of this mobile phone
By: Islam, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
Now days the nokia brand don’t use peoples because its mobiles not gives the good response to its users so don’t use it
By: shahzaib, lahore on Jan, 12 2017
N9 set for sale urgent demand 7500 only set in black color aik dam saf pcs contact 0332-3838157
By: Arbab Alam Siddiqui, Karachi on Sep, 18 2016
kisi k pas n9 ho to rabta kry 03474206085
By: yasir, lahore on Sep, 07 2016
Agr koi sale krna chahata hy n9 to plz contect me 03339488155
By: Asif bloch, Bhakkar on Mar, 25 2016
I want to change my lumia 535 with box and original charger with nokia n9 64Gb.
By: Nadir khan, bannu or karak on Mar, 24 2016
Nokia ka playstore kese chaley gaa or Nokia account kese baney ga kisi key pass is ki information ha to sms 03204160322
By: Asimraja, Lahore on Oct, 10 2015
i want to sell my nokia n9
black
64 gb
Charger
Headphone
good condition
0705446568
By: Romal, Afghanistan kandahar on Jul, 28 2015
nokia n9 sale karna chahta hu 5000 tak halat bilkul perfect hai
By: awais ismail, gujranawala on Jul, 02 2015
A.o.a ! meray bhayio agr koi b yi mobile 4000 tak sale krna chahta hai to main le sakta hon. plz contact me, cell-no: 03468061052
By: ABDULLAH, Malakand, dargai on May, 06 2015
mary pass lapto hay baijna chahta hu new conditions 3 hour battry hp pavilion 15 core i5 contect no.03132404678
By: Sadam Hussain , Ouch on Mar, 31 2015
Dear Greeting of the Day'
IMO, Messenger and latest Games are not available for Nokia N9. Out Cover also not aval in Market.
Android software for Nokia N9.
By: Bakhtawar Khan, Bakau, Congo on Mar, 16 2015
My dear mary pas QMoblie E9 ha good candition ka ha mainy sael karna ha jis ny layna ha wo call kar ly 03461426290,03119711848
By: Shahid iqbal , Toba tek singh on Mar, 09 2015
i want to sale my nokia n9 final....16000 .contact no.03318964546
By: afzal, lahore on Dec, 14 2014
I want to sell my phone n9 only charger and box price final 4000 warranty 10 month contact no 03123362690 karachi
By: qurban ali, karachi on Nov, 11 2014
i want to sell nokia n9 , final 10000 .. contact 03433414274
By: yasir, quetta on Oct, 17 2014
n9 for slae final 17000
By: rana arbaz, lahore on Sep, 11 2014
ma na nokia n9 sale karne ha 10000ka plz.contact me 03227816324 faisalabadi
By: Faraz Ahmad, Faisalabad on Sep, 06 2014
salam, mujhy n9 lena hy kisi ko sale karna ho to plz cntct me this no,03462936583,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.
By: Rana jee, karachi on Aug, 30 2014
I fall in love with this mobile phone when i saw this in first glance i loved it... The price of this mobile phone is still not in my budget.
By: Qasim , Karachi on Aug, 05 2014
i want to buy nokia n9. Contact me at
03006719876
By: Jabbar, Liaquat pur on Aug, 03 2014
Nokia N9 multan mn koi sell karnay wala
By: javed, Multan on Aug, 03 2014
I wanna sell nokia n9 black color. Price : Rs-16,000.
Only Contact with me faisalabadi peoples.
Thanks

By: Lucky, faisalabad on Aug, 01 2014
i need n9 ajmal shahzad 03008879186
By: ajmal shahzad, rahim yar khan on Jul, 21 2014
Nokia N9 is best fon of all
By: yasir mughal, islamabad on Jul, 18 2014
I am saleing for Nokia lumia 1100. My demand is 36000 my cell no 03422009991
By: hina khan, karachi Pakistan on Jul, 10 2014

Nokia N9 : Related Mobiles

Nokia N9 Reviews

Read 133 User reviews and comments on Nokia N9 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia N9 detail.