Nokia Oro REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Oro

Nokia Oro User Reviews & Feedback

The new mobile phones are available in the Market now from the Nokia you can buy it for getting the better performance you will ever love
By: uzair, panjab on Aug, 31 2017
I don’t want to purchase it ever because this is mine first mobile who gives me the best facility and also ha she amazing features
By: aneeqa, islamabad on Aug, 26 2017
Looks the too old smartphone but I don’t really think that it works on this time now because people want the faster and the best browsing smartphone now
By: Saqib, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
I don’t know why nokia oro is not much famous in pakistan but this is one is the most stylish phone.
By: sarwar, khi on May, 11 2015
i wana sale my oro cell in good condition with charger and hand free just in 6000 only i need money contect me 03317276807
By: mohsin, multan on Jan, 13 2014
i like oro mobile
By: Nadir Ali, larkana on Jan, 09 2014
i need iphone 3gs 16 gb price 5000, if anyone sale so contact me this number...03226642936 in lahore.
M.Ahmad Bilal
By: Ahmad Bilal, Lahore on Oct, 20 2013
i like this mobile phone
By: Ajmal singh, hyderabad on Oct, 06 2013
nice mobile
i like it......
By: rimsha, karachi on Jun, 17 2013
Hey nice mobile mobile but too expensive... Make a permanent impression with the limited version Nokia Oro smartphone, carrying together 18-carat gold plating, the luxury hand-wrapped leather and sapphire crystal home key, this special Nokia Oro touch-screen phone is the personification of style and classiness.
By: Tamveer Danish, BIHAR..... on Oct, 04 2012
I want to sale my 3310 with puraani battry, daddo charger. Rs. 300
contect me. 03155254170
By: ALI SHAN JANJUA, Lahore on Apr, 01 2012
jahanzaib WARANTY KITNE BAKAYA HY AP KY SALL KI
By: M.ADNAN, MULTAN on Feb, 17 2012
i want to sale my nokia oro only mobile with charger good condition contact no...03215736148
By: Naqeeb, sailkot on Jan, 15 2012
I want to sale my I phone 3g 8gb in 9/10 condition in black colr
Wid handfree charger...
Rs:18000/=
0301-4370600
Imran Meher
By: Imran, Lahore on Jan, 14 2012
i want to buy nokia x3-02 with some warenty my range is 6500 if any one want to sale tell me at 03234675737
By: sheheryar, lahore on Dec, 14 2011
i want a seal my oro nokia my cantace number is 03062315040
By: jahanzaib, karachi on Dec, 06 2011

Nokia Oro : Related Mobiles

Nokia Oro Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Nokia Oro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Oro detail.