Nokia P1 REVIEWS

Rs. 80,000

Nokia P1

Nokia P1 User Reviews & Feedback

This mobile is one of the best selling mobile phone it has 5.3 inches screen and 12mp camera i love it
By: Safana shahid, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
its super model
By: siva, madurai on Feb, 21 2019
its cell model super
By: siva, madurai on Feb, 21 2019
Screen display Quality is very good with nice design features and awsome stylish phone
By: Umair, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
its bigger screen makes video watching experience fun and exciting. Plus, it has more pixels that means higher resolution.
By: Gul, Hyderabad on Sep, 26 2018
I have been using this cellphone since it was launched. Apart from its battery timing this cellphone fulfils my every requirement and keeping this cellphone also make me feel very cool.
By: Arsalan, Hyderabad on Aug, 11 2018
I seriously was not expecting this mobile phone to come with these specs and in this price.
Pretty much astonishing and amazing package it is. Isnt it? Well I love it seriously.
By: Kinza, Karachi on Apr, 30 2018
This nokia p1 is the amazing smart phone who available in this reasonable price that everyone
can easily afford that with the many reliable abilities
By: Saiqa, Wazirabad on Apr, 29 2018
Nokia P1 simple and better look of the smartphone with the great life experience what we need and this is extremely good for me to have it
By: Naveed, Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
New Nokia p1 is a big deal for Pakistani mobile user. IN this Nokia p1 mobile you will
get latest Android Kit Kat version to have best user interface for using mobile.
By: Asad, Gujrat on Mar, 26 2018
This is really a newly refreshed gadget with the numerous new and novel highlights
that everybody needs to utilize that in the normal cell phone . Amazing indeed.
By: Imran, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
nokia p1 is a good smartphone I am still using it because it has a really big battery
timing which can allow me to calling long time
By: Shahid, Hydrabad on Mar, 18 2018
I dont like the green color of this smartphone but purple color looks attractive to have this phone in my hands soon.
By: Kamran, Nawabshah on Feb, 13 2018
Nokia P1 this is the smartphone which has the good services and amazing application performance what we really need so this could be the best
By: Nabeel, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
Nokia p1 is the good useful device which gives the good signal coverage which helps to do the call and texting easily with the soft keypad
By: warda, Karachi on Nov, 28 2017
The best came result that I use to shot the photos beautifully without blasting the pixels and the battery standby is the best in this device of nokia p1
By: seema, islamabad on Nov, 25 2017
Now nokia p1 available in the good and reasonable price which we easily afford that and it full loaded with the many specialties as we wants to use normally
By: anam, Karachi on Oct, 24 2017
Now nokia p1 available in the good and reasonable price which we easily afford that and it full loaded with the many specialties as we wants to use normally
By: anam, Karachi on Oct, 24 2017
The good camera result available in this online site that give us the beautiful shots easily every time and at the night camera also amazing in it
By: wareesha, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
Now nokia p1 available in the good and reasonable price which we easily afford that and it full loaded with the many specialties as we wants to use normally
By: anam, Karachi on Oct, 24 2017
For the simple and basic smartphone this website is awesome because her you can find every smartphone series very easily like just yet we stand in the Nokia P1 mobile page
By: Saddam, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
The beautiful big hd screen with the malty touch display that makes this dveice so exciting and the pixels that never blasting anyway
By: yawar, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
I am really eager to use the nokia brand mobile as like this that has the soft key pad and looking so nice with the bets battery timing
By: ramia, Karachi on Sep, 08 2017
I never want to lost it now because i bought it new one after facing many trouble about money and this is mine first best mobile phone
By: saman, islamabad on Aug, 29 2017
With the amazing features in the good price this smartphone can show the best memory of built-in with the amazing RAM speed for the perfect use
By: arif, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
I can easily do the texting in this device of nokia p1 that has the best signal strength who I didn’t get that before in the another mobile phone
By: rayma, karachi on Aug, 22 2017
One of my cousin is using this Nokia P1 mobile phone for the last two months. She was so happy to tell me that this is the best ever mobile phone she has ever used in her life.
By: Shumaiza, Mensehra on Aug, 20 2017
The display quality is really good in it nokia p1 that never get blasting the pixels and still gives the good performance and the capture the every photo beautifully
By: meerab, islamabad on Aug, 14 2017
It’s looking the better mobile phone for using the daily rotten specially for texting because there has the faster speed to use it easily every time
By: zaroon, islamabad on Aug, 10 2017
I just want to buy this mobile specially for texting and calling because mine old mobile phone doesn’t give me the good signal that’s why I want to buy it
By: sheeren, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
I just want to buy this mobile specially for texting and calling because mine old mobile phone doesn’t give me the good signal that’s why I want to buy it
By: sheeren, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
I have two mobile phone one this this nokia p1 and the other one is the other brand but usually I use this mobile of nokia p1 of texting who provide me the best signal coverage
By: farzana, panjab on Jul, 16 2017
Nokia P1 is the brilliant smartphone I have ever seen the people are so crazy for this smartphone because of its mini beauty
By: yawar, Karachi on Jul, 13 2017
Nokia P1 is the simplest smartphone which is really good has the basic features which is really acceptable in this affordable price we can buy
By: Amjad, Karachi on Jul, 06 2017
This smartphone make everything very easy and quick for me because it has the good battery life and the best signal coverage on data usage too
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jul, 03 2017
Use your data connection more perfect with this Nokia P1 which will give you the pleasure experience of the fastest internet browsing of all time
By: Naeem, Karachi on Jun, 30 2017
Nice phone but killing price
By: dilbar, Bahawalpur on Jun, 25 2017
kitne me mile ga bhai or ap k pas kon sa model ha
By: AB.RAOUF, KASUR on Jun, 23 2017
Nokia P1 is still no available in the Market and I want to buy this smartphone in used so if someone wants to sell contact me on this page
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017
The good device in the cheap price available now of nokia p1 who has the slim body with the soft keypad that will help you to get typing easily
By: farwa, Karachi on Jun, 14 2017

Nokia P1 : Related Mobiles

Nokia P1 Reviews

Read 83 User reviews and comments on Nokia P1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia P1 detail.