Nokia Phoenix REVIEWS

Rs. 25,700

Nokia Phoenix

Nokia Phoenix User Reviews & Feedback

If you love to take pictures this is one of the best mobile for you I bought it for my self go get yours
By: SANA nadeem, Karachi on Jul, 01 2019
You could easily use this mobile of nokia phoenix for texting and messages and it
has the good speakers which gives you the good sound
By: Zafiya, Jalalpur on Dec, 18 2018
Not very much impressive neither with the looks not with the features. I can’t find a single feature in this cellphone to counter its price.
By: Ruhail, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
I'm very satisfied with this as it has great battery timing (tradition of Nokia.) and with all of that it also has great performance as well as camera.
By: Danish, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
Nokia Phoenix is certainly one of the best devices one can ask for. Totally loved its specs and price is also reasonable. I am glad to access this website and found details of this device here. Totally loved it.
By: Mehak Kaleem, Rawalpindi on Sep, 28 2018
Nokia PHOENIX was the biggest mistake of my life. It didn’t even have resale value so that I could sell it into the market again. Very poor quality and complete waste of my money.
By: Ammar, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Nokia PHOENIX proved that NOKIA is not market leader when it comes to smart phones because they were the first corporation to omit android in the new phone. Although NOKIA tried it a year earlier but they did not get any positive response from the market.
By: Ghayyas, lahore on Aug, 14 2018
Nokia phoenix has the most obsolete features with very weak processor. Nokia is still using quad core processors were as other companies has shifted to octa core processor.
By: Kashif, Isalamabad on Jul, 27 2018
Although Nokia has been obsolete from the market but people still appreciate Nokia for its battery average. If Nokia is set to return with the same quality I would be purchasing it cellphone with out having any doubt.
By: Ghufran , Gujranwala on Jul, 19 2018
Nokia PHOENIX is expected to get launch this month. Must be an affordable cellphone with reasonable features. Nokia needs to come up with extraordinary set to regain its name into the market. Nevertheless, I appreciate Nokia’s effort for rebuilding its name again.
By: Qadeer Jatoi, Larkana on Jul, 18 2018

Nokia Phoenix : Related Mobiles

Nokia Phoenix Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Nokia Phoenix - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Phoenix detail.