Nokia Pixel REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia Pixel

Nokia Pixel User Reviews & Feedback

very nice beautiful phone this is nokia flagship design
By: Ahmed, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
Nokia PIXEL is one of the bygone cellphones of NOKIA. It has been currently disconnected from the company and you can’t find it anywhere in the market. One of the most unsuccessful cellphone of its time.
By: Gohar, lahore on Aug, 09 2018
Nokia Pixel the great smartphone which has the amazing speed of the RAM and the great faster speed on the Data so we can easily connected 24 Hours with the social network friends
By: Talha, Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
Nokia Pixel this smartphone has the amazing worth with all the great application performance and has the really good camera result for capturing the amazing moments of your life
By: Qadir, Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
awesome
By: sajjad hussain, bhakkar on Apr, 04 2018
The Nokia Pixel is the great smartphone which has the really good camera and has the brilliant functions with the long lasting battery life
By: Sameer, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
this is the reliable smart phone with the useful camera result that attract to everyone for using that easily to capture the every moment clearly
By: sobia, Karachi on Mar, 24 2018
With the help of this smart phone we easily get capture the every phot beautifully because it has the good camera results with the good pixels
By: azra, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
This is the nice smart phone of nokia pixels that has the best display with the beautiful screen resolution that make it so nice device
By: zareen, islamabad on Mar, 16 2018
With the help of this smart phone we easily get capture the every phot beautifully because it has the good camera results with the good pixels
By: rooma, islamabad on Mar, 16 2018
You can take out the best pictures of your life with the help of this smartphone which has everything we need in it so this is the perfect thing ever in it
By: Kamran, Karachi on Dec, 09 2017
I really like this mobile phone of nokia pixel which never get any problem which I have faced in mine previous devices with the lots of irritating
By: wareesha, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
I really like this mobile phone of nokia pixel which never get any problem which I have faced in mine previous devices with the lots of irritating
By: wareesha, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
Nokia pixel Is the nice mobile phone which I never have used before because it has the good sound speakers that helps me to listen the mi=music in the clear voice
By: anam, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
Camera result is awesome and also it supports the other side pixels very smartly which is not common on every android smartphone
By: Ajnak, Karachi on Oct, 03 2017
Nokia Pixel this is the good smartphone which has the rare camera result so you can easily capture the best moments of your life here
By: afsheen, islamabad on Sep, 29 2017
The sonny nokia pixel is the good quality mobile phone that has the best processor which afford the anything and the many data what you want to save in it
By: arshia, multan on Sep, 27 2017
The sonny nokia pixel is the good quality mobile phone that has the best processor which afford the anything and the many data what you want to save in it
By: arshia, multan on Sep, 27 2017
The every mobile of nokia brand has the amazing abilities that works really fast and never get hanging or heat up the body temperature
By: yawar, Karachi on Sep, 15 2017
Nokia Pixel can give you the long distance pictures capturing moments which is your need because not every smartphone can do that just like Nokia did well
By: abeeha, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
I want to buy this device of nokia pixel that has the many abilities what I want to use in mine mobile phone and the sound quality is also too good
By: shameem, Karachi on Aug, 14 2017
the useful camera result and the easy functions you can get in this mobile phone who you can easily use that with the soft keypad
By: sayma, islamabad on Aug, 10 2017
The useful features and the beautiful camera results available in this mobile phone of nokia pixel that has the good display who make it so cool
By: nabeela, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
Nokia pixel market min lonch ho choka hai
By: shan, karachi.Pkaistan on Jul, 27 2017
Nepal me kab lunch hoga
By: firoj vai, nepal ilam on Jul, 04 2017
I have to decided that I must buy this mobile phone of nokia pixel that has the best battery standby which I really want to use that in mine mobile phone
By: zarnish, Karachi on May, 27 2017
Set ki tafsil kya hy
By: M Saleem Mughal, lahore on May, 19 2017
Mine brother are using this mobile of nokia pixel who he using it every time and charge it some times that give the long time battery timing
By: meerab, islamabad on May, 19 2017
Some time I use it to listen the radio in it because the many channels of the radio that I never get the from the another mobile phone with the good sound speaker
By: husna, gujrat on Apr, 26 2017
at first i wondered why they names this phone as nokia pixel mobile phone, and then i got to know , this is because of screen and image quality of this phone.
By: Naima, Kharian on Apr, 25 2017
Its camera results shot the beautiful photos and doesn’t hanging form any way do matter if you use it every time of nokia pixel
By: zara, panjab on Apr, 17 2017
This makes it entirely simpler for the clients to watch recordings and play amusements in high screen determination with no issue.
By: zunaira, larkana on Apr, 16 2017
Looks like the brilliant and the superb smartphone by the body shaped by the color combination and by the best heavy configuration
By: Akram, karachi on Apr, 12 2017
Easy to grab and more easy to use because of the pretty simple functions of tis smartphones Nokia Pixel Expecting for best smartphone ever
By: Sarim, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
With the good camera results with the good battery life available in this mobile phone of nokia pixel that absolutely good in this price
By: hameeda, lahore on Apr, 04 2017
I extremely happy to get this a new one of nokia pixel that has the beautiful metal body with the long life battery which I really need
By: sheena, karachi on Apr, 04 2017
Nokia pixel has the big amount of specs where I can download anything I want to use this smartphone with unlimited space experience
By: kashaf, lahore on Apr, 01 2017
Nokia Pixel is the perfect smartphone which has the best camera and the portable pixels of this smartphone working really good which helps me to capture the best moment
By: Akram, Karachi on Mar, 29 2017
Everybody want to buy that type of mobile who has the beautiful camera results and this is the best to shot the beautiful photos
By: pari, panjab on Mar, 25 2017
Nokia is a good mbile
By: Ramzan, Rawalpindi on Mar, 24 2017

Nokia Pixel : Related Mobiles

Nokia Pixel Reviews

Read 72 User reviews and comments on Nokia Pixel - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Pixel detail.