Nokia T7 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia T7

Nokia T7 User Reviews & Feedback

If not much information is given here you can also check this website goo.gl/JI8ve
By: Saba Shahid, Rawalpindi on Jun, 08 2017
I didn’t see this smartphone in Local market but finally I got this on this website and I will not wasting the time and buy it as soon as. i am a big fan of this company
By: ghashia, gujranwala on Oct, 26 2016
Nokia T7-00 is a high-performance full touch screen 3G smartphone that comes in a stylish compact design with Anodized aluminum casing along with powerful multimedia features
By: hina, faislabad on Oct, 15 2016
Nokia T7 is a good smartphone functions are easy and usable you don’t have to think that why they add this function in this mobile phone
By: Saddam, Karachi on Oct, 07 2016
yr agr kise k pas hai to mjy baty g
By: vicky, lahore on Mar, 28 2014
i want this mobile t7 03454313530
By: ali, lahore on May, 05 2013
The complete copy of Nokia n8, but Nokia n8 is a more than this fone..
By: farman, 064837 on Apr, 27 2013
Awesome mobile phone i love it because it has all the facilities we want. Its brilliant mobile i ever had. I am using it since it arrived.
By: Roshan KHan, Faisalabad on Dec, 03 2012
I think this cell phone hasn't launched in Pakistan yet and will not because its not made for our country...But it looks nice and beautiful...
By: Waseem Amjad, Mansehra on Nov, 16 2012
Hamariweb is doing great job by providing us such a perfect rates of all mobiles with regular updation. I honorably thanks o Hamariweb team who have made this outstanding website for whole nation. Keep it up..
By: Raheel Aslam, Wazeristan on Nov, 07 2012
ya we cn use skype in it, i love this mbl i wana sale thin in gd cndition in 20,000, i used it just 2 months, cntect me 03438209549 to bye
By: sabur jan, lahor on Oct, 01 2012
hi, is it available now in pakistan?????????? nd cna we use skype in it,,,plzzz telll me anybodyyy????????is it goood?
By: nabeeha rehman, lahore on Jul, 04 2012
i need a mobil t7-00 plz contact 0300-6723114
By: munawar ali, rahim yar khan on Feb, 19 2012
ye mobile kha se melta hy?
By: munawar, rahim yar khan on Feb, 12 2012
Hy,

i need da Nokia T7 do u have any idea if u have in ur stock dan wat iz da procedure 4 order or if u dont have so kindly let me know 8least dat model when vl launch in Pakistan Karachi any specific date

looking 4 ur earliest response


regards
By: nasir, karachi on Feb, 08 2012

Nokia T7 : Related Mobiles

Nokia T7 Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Nokia T7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia T7 detail.