Nokia X1-00 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia X1-00

Nokia X1-00 User Reviews & Feedback

Good smartphone with every extra features you need to use on any new smartphone this smartphone makes everything easy and faster for you
By: Bilal, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia X1 00 is the better mobile phone which has the faster performance with the best battery life and the good chipset you need to use
By: aneela, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
If you have the low battery problem so this mobile of nokia x1 00 is the best mobile for you who has the best battery life
By: havia, multan on Aug, 26 2017
Sar g me Dubai se rehna wala ho plz muje aik x1 01 chatniye original 00971554661337
By: Shahzeb Khan, internet national city on Jul, 09 2017
Mry passs origenl nokia x1 hai, very good condtion only mobile&charger , prise 4500 hai, contact me 03015532235 ,rawalpindi
By: faisal, rawalpindi on Apr, 15 2017
New nokia x1 mly ga kia ksi k pas pin pack h to tell me plzz
By: amna, lahore on Dec, 03 2016
hy frnds slam and good night
I want x1 Nokia original handset
By: sardar Nasrullah , sahiwal on Nov, 30 2016
New Nokia X1 Mily Ga Kia
By: Haris Ali, Haripur on Nov, 20 2016
X 1
By: Shakeel, Lahore shadra on Sep, 25 2016
Muja new x1 require ha with wrenty box pack. AGR wrenty nai b ho ge to chale ga.03239924460 contect me.......
By: Tayyab butt, Lahore on Aug, 06 2016
pls contect me after 2th december 2015
i need Nokia X1-00
By: tahir, rawalpindi on Nov, 19 2015
I WANT NOKIA X1-00 NEW.AGAR KISI K PAS HAI TO CNTCT ME03328771472
03025239077
By: HASNAIN KAZMI, ATTOCK
i need X1-00 mobile phone. Please give me .

Thanks/Jilani
By: haseen jilani, karachi on Apr, 07 2014
mujy kio iphone5 gift karo I live plzzz my contact z 03349095377
By: aamir, peshawar on Feb, 21 2014
hi bros i want to sale my Nokia C5-03, good condition, never opened, with 4GB memory card and full box. contact:03334892569, Lahore
By: Afeef, Lahore on Aug, 04 2013
mujhe x1 bechna he jis ko lena ho lele mera phone namber ye he 03073087007
By: warqa, hyderabad on Jun, 26 2013
Main x1 lina chata ho jaldi btana my nambr 03468415915 zong ka nambr hai,,,.....
By: hassan bhatti, ALLAH ABAD on May, 02 2013
need x101 mble brand new
By: adnan, mingora swat on Mar, 16 2013
mujay x1 mob chyea.
pata .address.chah dhora wala moza almghar .chock nag shah multan .mob03157122140 ......0307122140 shoaib ch.shop ALfatha bulding matrial store nah shah
By: shoaib ch, multan on Mar, 07 2013
All frnd mujhy nokia set lena hai jis wifi ho plzplzplz 03082388724
By: Mdin, Karachi on Feb, 27 2013

Nokia X1-00 : Related Mobiles

Nokia X1-00 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on Nokia X1-00 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia X1-00 detail.