Nokia X2-01 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia X2-01

Nokia X2-01 User Reviews & Feedback

مجھے Nokiax2-01 چاہیے
By: میرا نام لیاقت علی , راولپنڈی سے ہیں on Mar, 02 2019
Nokia x2 01 smartphone which has the really good specs and the really good price what I exactly need for the better way of use
By: hasham, multan on Feb, 25 2019
Signals range is literally good as I want and it can allow me to make my calls long as I need in it and I don’t have any calls cut issues in this Nokia X2-01
By: Alam, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia X2 01 is the faster mobile phone with the some features which is basic just like Radio option and powerful battery life which is now mandatory on the basic mobile phone by every brand
By: sheela, karachi on Aug, 24 2017
My NokisX201 is good condition sale in 3500
By: Hussnain, Shamsabad rawalpindi on Mar, 21 2017
by I m Maaz mujay apna Nokia x2 01 sel karna hai so plz sms ya call 0349.4309252
By: rj arfan, gujranwala on Oct, 20 2016
I am selling my nokia x2 01 in good condition in 3500 rs
By: Ali, Toba tek singh on Jun, 24 2016
Please price in Nokia x2 01
By: imran leghari, dadu on Mar, 15 2016
G haan mujhe buhat zaroort hai x201ki agar koi sell karna chaeye to es number pe call kareskta hi
By: Amanullah K Tunio, Larkana on Dec, 26 2014
I SELL MY NOKIA X2-01 IN GOOD CONDITION PRICE 4000.
By: AZEEM, KARACHI on Dec, 10 2014
best mobile nokia x2-01
By: m.shareh usman, karachi on Jun, 14 2014
mujy apana nokia x201 sale karna hy agar kisi ko chaye to is numbar par contct kary 03449222843
By: jawad hussain, peshawar on May, 10 2014
i m selling my x2 01 in warranty with all accessories . i m peshawar my demand is 5500/ final serious buyers can contact me?
[email protected]
By: asif, peshawar on Apr, 23 2014
kisi ko bhi lena ha nokia x2 01 to mujhe message kare [email protected] only for
larkana peoples
By: alihaidar shah, larkana on Apr, 19 2014
HI FRIENDS,
Men Apna Nokia X2 01
Set Sale Karna Chahta Hun
set Aur Charger Hy good
condision RED colour
price/ 3500 Hy
Urgent Sale Karna Chahta
Hun agar Kissi Ko Chaiye
To Mujh Say Contect Kary
(Thank You)
By: Umar Tariq, Hyderabad on Mar, 12 2014
it is very nice mobile i also want to buy this.If any body is interested to sell this mobile tell me
By: AZAM, MIANWALI on Jan, 24 2014
hi frends salaam me ny x201 sell krna hy very good condition without varranty with charger handfri and box anyone serious person contact me 03127653345
By: Muhammad Akash, mianwali on Dec, 05 2013
hi firend m islamabad c bat kar ra hun . ma nokia x2-01 sale kar ra hun final rate 2700 . agr koi lana chata ha to es num pa contact kara 03435532409
By: saleem, islamabad on Dec, 04 2013
I wana to sale noki c3 in good condition anyone want so contct with me

0303 6594954
By: Asim, Rawalpindi on May, 31 2013
hi.i want to saleexchange my nokia x2 01 in gud cndition 8.5.... set is with charger,hfree and box.gud battery timing 2 days...set open ka pata nahi hai ...my demand is 3300 final .only serious buyers can contact at 03432911471.only 4 lahore and no rubbish offers plz.
By: usman, lahore on Mar, 27 2013
i want to buy nokia x2 01 cell phone
By: sajid mehmood , khanewal on Mar, 11 2013
Assalam o Alaikum guys! I want to buy Nokia X2-01 on reasonable price. Interested guys contact me soon.....0334-4114679
Lahore, Cantt.
By: Umar Rana, Lahore on Mar, 08 2013
plz contact me i want to sale my phone x2.01

By: rizwan, arifwala on Mar, 04 2013
I want sale my cell model x2 01 good condition only set not any thing with only.Rs 3000 contect #03217380470 city lahore colour red or black
By: Rana Usman Riaz, Lahore on Feb, 27 2013
hello dear i want to sale samsung 5610 only 8000 with complete assessaries waranty start 5 march 2013 only for lahore 03214830078
By: manzoor, lahore on Feb, 26 2013
if any body sale in x2 01plz contect me i range is 3000 my cell number 03126504428
By: ali, [email protected] on Feb, 12 2013
hi i from fsd any body sale in x2 01 in i range is 3000
By: ali, faisalabad on Feb, 12 2013
bht he fazol sit hai koye be na le warna pachtaye ga
By: anshal, peshwar on Feb, 03 2013
i m selling my x2 01 in 10 months warranty absolutely fantstic condition ..... i m n rawalpindi my demand is 4500/ finalll serious buyers can cntct me?
03445317965




By: umer khatab, rawalpindi on Jan, 06 2013
Assalam o Alikum
i want to sale Nokia X2-01,in GRAY COLOUR
good bettery timing 4 days in standby,charger, box,warranty expired,set is clean 100% full & final 5000;only serious buyers contact me, 03422432464 karachi
By: aman, karachi on Dec, 04 2012
Now On Sales iPhone 5 / iPhone 4s / Galaxy S 3 we’ve sold thousands of Smartphone, Android, Mobile Phones kept our customers happily all over the world, so buy with us confidently. Exclusive Offer for all International buyer’s at affordable prices!!! Offer valid while stock last safety Drop Shipping Service & delivery Safety @ your Doorstep!!!

IPhone 5 LTE (Black, White)
16GB,,,£480
32GB,,,£550
64GB,,,£600


IPhone 4s (Black, White)
16GB,,,£350
32GB,,,£450
64GB,,,£500


Samsung (Black, White, Blue)
Galaxy S3 gt-i9300 (16gb),,£370
Galaxy S3 gt-i9300 (32gb),,£400
Galaxy S3 gt-i9300 (64gb),,£430

Promotional Offer!!! Buy 3 get 1 Free


For inquiry Order Contact:
TOKE ELECTRONS SERVICES
Email: [email protected]
By: mary, fadi lahore on Oct, 25 2012
i m seeling your set nokia x201 in good condition set and charger so any interested you so contact me
03343012912
By: Muhammad Zubair, karachi on Oct, 15 2012
Hi guys i wanna sell my nokia x201 in good condition handfree charger if anybody buy only serious byers contact me lahore my no is 03356768886
By: Hamza, Lahore on Sep, 25 2012
is m msg kitny letters ka hy??? plz any one tel me
By: Dua Ali, lahore on Aug, 11 2012
hey guyz i want to sale my nokia x2 01 in 5 months guaranty, good condition and with accesriess any body want to buy this so contact me my phone num is 030145717
By: Saad Javed, Lahore on Aug, 05 2012
hi friends !
yeh set x2-05 kaisa hai agar koi use kar raha hai tu batie
adil from hyd.
By: adil, hyd on Jun, 17 2012
mere ko X201 bechna hai agar kisi ko chiye hai to is number par contact kare 03123927524
demand 6500 wth all accessories and bluetooth
By: talhakhosa, karachi on May, 29 2012
nokia x201 a+ cndion red colour 4 gb memry crd chrg handfree 4500 ...personal use 03214962933
By: ibrahim, lhr on May, 27 2012
hey friend mai nokia mobile lena chahta hu kaun sa mobile best rahega 25000 tak chalega
By: yadav abhishek, valsad on May, 20 2012
friends me apna new nokia x2 02 sale krna cahta ho with all accesories +above from 1 year warranty my final demand is 5000.if any body wants to get it contact me.my name is Ahmad Ali 03034499998
By: Ahmad Ali, lahore on May, 14 2012

Nokia X2-01 : Related Mobiles

Nokia X2-01 Reviews

Read 186 User reviews and comments on Nokia X2-01 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia X2-01 detail.