Nokia X2-02 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia X2-02

Nokia X2-02 User Reviews & Feedback

Mery pass nokia x2 02 kainth halat main hai or meri demand 2500
hai ager kisi ny lena ho to 03070375730 pr rabta kran
By: AMIR RAZA, MANDI BHUDIN on Apr, 04 2019
from lahore achi condition main
mujhy nokia x2 02 ki zrurat hy ager kisi k pass ho call kry 03484103024 03045783024
By: Ali aslam, Lahore on Feb, 25 2019
J7 mx Sal 24000..03077538436
By: Rizwan, Okrar on Feb, 05 2019
X202 nokia 0 kha se mele ga
By: Ranarizwan, Pano aqil sindh on Feb, 01 2019
If any have nokia x2 mobile please call me 03086982290
By: Usman ali, Vehari on Jan, 03 2019
Many nokia x202 lana ha agr ksi k pas achi condition ma ha to plz contect me this number 03045790004
By: Muhammad irfan khan, Pinde gheb attock on Nov, 30 2018
Muje nokia x2 02 ki zrurat ha agar ksi ne bejni ha to is numbr pe rabita kren.
03147727401
By: Amjad, Haidar abad sind on Nov, 01 2018
Saddam Hussain Frm Noshera kpk mje Nokia X2 02 lena Hai Jis k pas b ho plz Mere is number par rabta kare? No.03083669161
By: Saddam Hussain, Noshera Kpk on Oct, 06 2018
I sale for nokia x2.02 call me 03053698642
By: Dawood ali, Khairpur on Sep, 24 2018
mujhe Nokia x2 02 .chaye mujhe rabta kre jis ke pass hai 03117445192
By: Muhammad , Mujtaba on Sep, 16 2018
I liked nokia x2 02
By: Bilal gill, 03053466851 on Jun, 30 2018
mjhy Nokia x2 02 mobile chahiye,, plz kisi ke pas h to mjh se rabta kary
By: Talagang, Qudoos on Apr, 26 2018
For Sale Nokia X2-02, Safwan Landhi, Karachi. 0304-2319625
By: Safwan, Karachi on Feb, 27 2018
nokia x2_02 new mil skta hy khen sy original nokia chye.
contact
03037996651
By: malik, sargodha on Jan, 31 2018
I like the nokia x2 02
By: Rana zeshan, Bhakkar on Jan, 04 2018
X2 02 bhejni he agar kisi ko chahiye to 03163498908 per call ya sms kare final 1600
By: Ahmed ali, Sukkur sindh on Dec, 15 2017
Price
By: Kashif jawad, Gilgit on Nov, 21 2017
Muji Nokia X2-02 original mobile phone chai ha.my contact. 03458813400
By: Ikram Ur Rahman, khwaza khela district swat. on Oct, 15 2017
Mujhay nokia x2 02 mobile chahiye please contact me
03032238734 mobile rang 2k
By: Saif Ur Rehman, Faisalabad on Sep, 19 2017
Nokia X 02 is the most common smartphone which has the good availability of functions and it is affordable and reliable as for long time partner
By: abeera, islamabad on Aug, 14 2017
Mujhe x2_02 mobile lena he mujhe chahiye condition men my c0ntact number is plz c0ntact me 03043898957
By: Muhammad Yousif, Guddu on Aug, 11 2017
With the many reliable abilities this mobile available now and the soft touch keypad is so good in it who can helps to get typing easily every time
By: nazmeen, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
it has the big sound speakers and the bright LED torch who could help you in every time which is not available normally in the another mobile phone
By: shabana, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
G mery pass bi hey 2013 sey baot acha chal raha hey very good mobile phone.syed altaf shah dheendah haripur hazara.
By: Syed altaf shah, Haripur hazara on Jul, 06 2017
Many peoples want to use this mobile phone who give the best facilities and never get any problem yet like any type of hanging or any other problem so now we have the this device of nokia x2-02
By: sunena, islamabad on May, 27 2017
Nokia X2-02 is best.my choice nokiaX2-02
By: M Kamran, Rohilanwali on May, 20 2017
It’s all about mine expectations of nokia x2 02 with the best speed and the battery timing is outstanding that I expected for a long time
By: farheen, islamabad on May, 19 2017
For the best rates of the Nokia smartphone and any smartphone I just first come at this webpage which can show me the authentic rates by Market
By: Noman, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
I have the low quality mobile because when I bought this so I have not extra money to bought the good mobile so I now I want to buy this mobile of nokia x2
By: sameena, multan on Jan, 12 2017
It's wow
Because i've use it and it show go0d result i love it. I recommend it for everyone because it have background downloading and high speed application
New games and everything i want i found here
i love it s0 much.,.........
Just love love love it.
By: Noman khubaz, Gujranwala on Jan, 01 2017
d g khan main mujhy chahey
By: Bilal Ahmad, D G Khan on Dec, 16 2016
Azad kashmir abbaspur main a jye ga.
By: M.Waqas ahmad, Abbaspur, Azad Kashmir on Nov, 02 2016
we are extremely want your smart phone set. And please tell me nokia phones which is available in Bangladesh. I want to buy nokia smart phone , because nokia is best company ever,
By: rakshanda, sialkot on Oct, 16 2016
In Nokia x2 02the specification is awesome, and outlook and color is also very attractive. I wish to purchase this one.
By: hamid, sahiwal on Oct, 07 2016
I wanna sell my X2,02 price 1,500 better condition. Cntct 03030905596
By: Salman, Peshawar on Sep, 24 2016
nokia x2-02 best mob
By: khan, a.t.d on Sep, 23 2016
Mera la lo mob nokia x2-02 rabta no. 03420231441
By: Tayyab Hussain, Narrowal on Sep, 21 2016
Q mobile x450 ma ne bachna ha
By: Umair Saeed, Taxila on Sep, 11 2016
Nokia x2 02 set muja lana hi naw hi to plz muja do set
By: Manzoor khan, taxila on Aug, 04 2016
Nokia x2 02
By: Manzoor khan, taxila on Aug, 04 2016

Nokia X2-02 : Related Mobiles

Nokia X2-02 Reviews

Read 117 User reviews and comments on Nokia X2-02 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia X2-02 detail.