Nokia X2 Dual SIM REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia X2 Dual SIM

Nokia X2 Dual SIM User Reviews & Feedback

Aghar kissi k pas nokia x2 bachna ha to 03095876062 is number pr rabta kray please in AJ&K(DISST,Bhimber)
By: Usman mahmood, Barnala ,kotjamil on Nov, 27 2018
Here we heavy the whole details about the nokia x2 dual sim who has the good signal protection for using the good data connection with has fast speed
By: hashim, karachi on May, 07 2018
Nokia X2 Dual SIM the smartphone which has the faster operating speed and the good options of playing music in the good speaker sound
By: Anas, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Nokia X2 Dual SIM the smartphone which has the faster operating speed and the good options of playing music in the good speaker sound
By: Anas, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Nokia X2 Dual SIM the good smartphone of all time where we can easily use the best functions of ti which is faster as well and can listen music every time we need
By: Najam, Karachi on Mar, 25 2018
Nokia X2 Dual SIM the best smartphone which has the amazing functions and the reliable method of using the smartphone with the very good speed
By: Majid, Karachi on Mar, 16 2018
Agar ksi ke pas nokia x2 dual sim ka bord ho to rabta kare 03027738605
By: Ghulam Murtaza, Pakistan on Jan, 04 2018
The amazing device ever of nokia x2 dual sim that is able to give the best signal strength which we easily use that for downloading by the 4G data connection
By: anam, Karachi on Oct, 24 2017
This mobile phone is best for my brother as his prior mobile has lost and now he has no mobile phone. I will gift him this Nokia X2 so that he may get surprised and happy to see this new mobile for him.
By: nadir, khi on Sep, 27 2017
This mobile phone by the Nokia has the ultimate range of the battery life so you don’t have to worrying about the battery life of the Nokia X2 because of its brilliant life
By: Akram, Karachi on Sep, 25 2017
I am really impressive with the performance from the mobile phone of nokia x2 dual sim that give me the good performance with the two sim at a time
By: areeba, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
I am really impressive with the performance from the mobile phone of nokia x2 dual sim that give me the good performance with the two sim at a time
By: areeba, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
I can use it for hours on calling because of its reliable battery life which is the most favorite thing of mine in this mobile phone by the Nokia X2 Dual Sim
By: alishba, Karachi on Aug, 31 2017
In this device who get that many facilities what we want to use in the reliable mobile phone and the dual sim protection also available in it
By: natasha, lahore on Aug, 26 2017
Get the Simple mobile phone for the normal use of your which can give you the unlimited talk time with the long lasting battery experience you will love
By: shanza, islamabad on Aug, 14 2017
With the dual sim protection I want to use this device of nokia x2 dual sim because their gives the faster speed with the best dual sim signal strength
By: alia, multan on Aug, 10 2017
Simple mobile phones by the best brand Nokia are now available in this webpage you can find out the suitable mobile phone for yourself in the budget
By: Saad, Karachi on Aug, 07 2017
Their signal strength is really strong who can helps me to use the data connation with the fast speed internet that I can’t use that in the another mobile
By: suyan, Karachi on Aug, 03 2017
Their signal strength is really strong who can helps me to use the data connation with the fast speed internet that I can’t use that in the another mobile
By: suyan, Karachi on Aug, 03 2017
Nice
By: Mudassir, Sadiq abad on Apr, 21 2017
Colors and the body style of this smartphone is amazing I just attract by the Blue color of this smartphone and also the speedy with in the good price
By: Shahmeer, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
I want to buy this mobile of nokia x2 dual sim from this site but I don’t know how can I buy that by this site so please tell me some thing
By: somia, lahore on Apr, 04 2017
It will be the good mobile for me because it has the dual sim protection and which I really want to use it once at a time
By: farwa, Lahore on Mar, 25 2017
I really want to purchase this type of mobile who has the dual sim connection with smart battery life who I use that without any difficulty
By: wareena, Karachi on Mar, 16 2017
The information about the new smartphone with their good rates is now available at this website you can easily check this at this place
By: Waqas, Karachi on Mar, 14 2017
Excellent mobile,good performance,speed and battery timing.
By: Iqbal, Bhakkar on Mar, 12 2017
This made it very amazing to use the Data usage because by the help of both SIM card I can easily use the best performance of the internet
By: Umer, Karachi on Mar, 07 2017
Suddenly I purchased this smartphone from my friend and I think I got the brilliant stuff smartphone it is really amazing experience to use it
By: Auvvab, Karachi on Mar, 03 2017
Nokia X2 Dual SIM is the good smartphone specs are same as the Nokia X2 but the only difference is this smartphone has Dual SIM option
By: Tanveer, Multan on Mar, 01 2017
This is the good smartphone by the Nokia X2 Dual SIM which can allow me to sue by both SIM card at the same time I want
By: Imran, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
It is amazing phone and have much fun........very best
By: Muhammad Saif Ul Rahman, Bhakkar on Jan, 26 2017
Windows smartphone is better than the android smartphone because you can easily reach everything on these smartphone without any problem with the android version
By: Owais, Karachi on Jan, 12 2017
I used the many mobiles of signal sim and now I have to buy the other mobile who has the dual sim system so now I bought this mobile from the market
By: hadia, pindi on Jan, 12 2017
Main ny nokia xl dual sim sel krna hy mjh sy rabta karin me leave in attock 03335262935
By: m irfan, attock on Dec, 29 2016
Best Product Ever
By: Benjamin innocent, Lagos Nigeria on Nov, 30 2016
I want to sale my nokia x2 dual sim in 4000 in good condition
By: Muhammad Ishaq, Sargodha on Nov, 30 2016
Main apna x2 sale karna chahta hun bohat achi condition main hai excelent battery kay sath.
By: waseem sial, lahore on Oct, 04 2016
touch is required 03005267326
By: luqman, lahore on Sep, 25 2016
i need nokia x2 touch if anyone have or want to sell plzz contact 03005267326
By: Muhammad Luqman, lahore on Sep, 25 2016
Agr kisi Ko ye cell bechna ha to plz contact me03413189016
By: sadam hussain, faislabad on Sep, 24 2016

Nokia X2 Dual SIM : Related Mobiles

Nokia X2 Dual SIM Reviews

Read 146 User reviews and comments on Nokia X2 Dual SIM - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia X2 Dual SIM detail.