Nokia X2 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia X2

Nokia X2 User Reviews & Feedback

Now we easily get watch the movies in the beautiful display by this smart phone of nokia x2 that has malty touch display and the bright hd screen
By: roshni, islamabad on Feb, 22 2019
The nokia d1c is the good device who give use the beautiful screen with the smart
resolution that helps to get playing games in the good display
By: Qasim, L on Dec, 18 2018
The nokia x2 has the good operating system that helps to get use this device for a long time without get any trouble like hanging or other problems
By: samra, Panjab on May, 07 2018
Mery pas x2 mobile hy jo people khred ta hy to is number ko call karo 03449805565
By: waleed khan danger, lakki marwat and Di khan on Apr, 25 2018
Nokia X2 this smartphone has the best functions with the faster speed of the RAM and has the really good amazing speed we need
By: Qadir, Karachi on Apr, 19 2018
The best battery standby available now in this smart phone of nokia x2 and the processor also works good and give the faster speed
By: eman, Karachi on Apr, 14 2018
Nokia X2 the good mobile phone which has the really good battery life and has the opportunity to listening the music every time you need
By: Ammad, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
Nokia X2 the smartphone which has the best performance of the applications with the great method of using the high speed of the Ram
By: Akmal, Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
Nokia X2 the great smartphone which has the faster application performance and make the best system of the online application
By: Amma, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Mojay ya modal chahiyay jiss nay sale karna hy connect me 03084135133
By: Multani jutt, Lahore on Dec, 09 2017
Nokia x2 is the best device that works really good without any hanging or get any heat the body temperature that’s why I really like this device ever
By: meesha, islamabad on Oct, 24 2017
Nokia x2 has the beautiful display and the amazing with the many beautiful colors and full of brightness that make this device so exciting
By: sofia, multan on Sep, 22 2017
I am truly satisfied with the mobile of nokia brand that help us to use it every time with the many abilities as we want
By: ramia, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
I m selling my nokia phone X2 price 7000
My cell number 03471347660
By: NASIR, RYK on Sep, 06 2017
Without any warning this mobile can allow me to use it for the two days with listening song and the Radio and calling for hours
By: sheena, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
I really the battery timing of this device of nokia x2 who I juts it in few minutes and it works in two days who I can’t get that from another device
By: seema, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
I recently bought this smartphone by the Nokia and it’s amazed to use the Windows better experience with the Nokia X2 faster and better than the others
By: Jamshaid, Multan on Apr, 22 2017
I have this mobile of nokia x2 and mine mother gifted this mobile so I really like it and I download the many games in it which download that in a second
By: samra, panjab on Apr, 04 2017
This site show me the every new mobile information who is the best thing for every mobile users who is eager to use the latest and the best mobiles
By: narmeen, Karachi on Mar, 16 2017
The battery timing of the whole Lumia series phone is quite low as compared to the other devices of this brand. Nokia X2 is the phone which I had but due to this issue I was sold this device.
By: Habib, khi on Mar, 15 2017
Brilliant smartphone of all time the WI FI router catching speed is amazing where I don’t have to worry about the dropping of signals
By: Arham, Karachi on Mar, 07 2017
This smartphone is amazing by Nokia X2 it has everything what I need to use at this time and that is the really big reason why I bought it and prefer it
By: Sami, Karachi on Mar, 03 2017
It’s working like the windows and gives me the output like PC so this is very big opportunity for me that I bought this smartphone
By: Arish, Multan on Mar, 01 2017
This is the great deal of any smartphone they just show the best price which is same as market what want so that’s why this is really helpful page of all time
By: Amir, Karachi on Feb, 19 2017
I have the other mobile of the other brand and it works really good same mine expectation so I don’t have to need the other mobile
By: zunaira, multan on Jan, 12 2017
Stylish body with the bigger camera never compare it with any other because it is one of my favorite smartphone which I really like to use
By: Manzoor, Karachi on Oct, 15 2016
I have this Nokia lumia in black color but I don’t like its black color because when I bought it I don’t know this this thing that this mobile red color available or not so now I want this red set of red color
By: imran, khi on Oct, 07 2016
With amazing FM radio sound with stylish look, nokia X2 dual sim is the phone which I like and willing to buy this lovely phone because all the features which I want in the bar handset is available in it.
By: Habib, khi on Mar, 28 2016
Syed zulqurnain shah gillani
Friends nokia x2 mobile hai maray pas mai ne 14,800 ka leya tha 1 saal ho gaya hai
Mai ne ab saal karna hai 9,500 agar kesi ko chahiya tu maray sath rabta karaay...
03017375871
By: syed zulqurnain shah gillani, renala khurd district okara on Mar, 19 2016
Nice yar
By: Pappu, Tranda mir khan on Feb, 18 2016
Please mention the battery specs of Nokia X2? The phone specs seems pretty reasonable to me otherwise. I just wish the screen would be of 5 inches at least. Rest is fine! Thanks for sharing the specs here
By: Khalid, Karachi on Feb, 15 2016
I am satisfied with the display specs but not the camera specs of Nokia X2.. I think Nokia should improve these specs for better phone experience.
By: Qasim, Karachi on Dec, 29 2015
The price of single sim smart phone is more reasonable but I don’t know why the resale value of this smart phone is not much good, I sold it in a very low price.
By: ibrahim, khi on Nov, 19 2015
I have just this noki X2 and I never want to sale it because you know the camera of this lovely phone is awesome in which I can capture any thing which I want, I love this such a lovely phone by nokia.
By: uzair, khi on Oct, 31 2015
What a lovely soft touch of nokia X2 smart phone which is very different from the other, I have no words to describe the camera result which zooming capacity is unbelievable.
By: jabran, khi on Sep, 19 2015
This phone is good but the screen inches of phone is too less and those mobiles which contains small screen size I don't like to use them.
By: Fiza, Karachi on Aug, 22 2015
Asslam o alyikum all frnds mayny yah set sale karna hay.agr kise nay lena hay tu plz contect my number 03425640598..
By: raja nasir, jhelum on Aug, 08 2015
I recently sale my nokia lumia X2 smart phone in the windows operating system, this is the phone which internet speed is very slow that is the only reason to sale, I purchase its latest model.
By: faheem, khi on Jul, 15 2015
Nokia X2 is a nice and amazing phone. It is equipped with all the essential features you are looking for. Buying it first hand would be wise decision.
By: jameel, Karachi on Jun, 20 2015
The result of the VGA camera is not good because it lens is just 0.3 Mega pixel, i think my nokia lumia 535 is better than nokia x2.
By: fahad, khi on Jun, 08 2015

Nokia X2 : Related Mobiles

Nokia X2 Reviews

Read 97 User reviews and comments on Nokia X2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia X2 detail.