Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type

Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type User Reviews & Feedback

Mjhy nokia x3 02 chahy tuch and type
By: Zahid Malik , Islamabad on Jun, 26 2019
Kia yeah ab pakistan main hain
By: Ahmad iqbal, Jaranwala on Mar, 26 2019
Assalam o Alaikum Wa Rehmat Ullah Wa Barakat!
Mujhy yeh set nokia x302 pack main chahye kia koi bata sakta he k kaha sy mily ga....... Please tell me......
By: Muhammad Irfan Khalid , Lahore on Feb, 24 2019
This is a very nice phone...
By: Yasir Uddin, Larkana on Feb, 08 2019
Sir rate kya he...or colr black he iss me
03337502611
By: Waqar Ahmed, SHAHDADKOT on Jan, 04 2019

Mugy apny father k lea 1000 plus contract wala urdu language wala set chahye ye kiesa ya any one more samsung k koi best latest key paid high memory
By: Zafariqbal, Sillanwali District Sargodha on Oct, 29 2017
Mugy apny father k lea 1000 plus contract wala urdu language wala set chahye ye kiesa ya any one more samsung k koi best latest key paid high memory
By: Tariq, Okara on Jun, 02 2017
Usually I use it with the touch screen which I like too but it’s the keypad system is really useful that help me to get fast typing which I can’t do that with the touch screen
By: usman, islamabad on May, 27 2017
I never have to buy this device of nokia x3 02 this the brilliant device who has the touch and type processor but usually I use it with touch screen
By: urwa, panjab on May, 19 2017
Any body sell this phone contact me 03341393261
By: Mathan , Hyderabad on May, 16 2017
I totally love this smartphone by the Nokia because the Touch and type System in this and the Camera were too high in the time when they launched this smartphone newly
By: Asghar, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
pleas any one sell Nokia X3-02 touch and type mobile please contact me 03335155352 Lahore Muhammad Iqbal
By: Muhammad Iqbal, Lahore on Mar, 25 2017
Nokia X3-O2 for Sale
contact number 03315410057
Rawalpindi/Islamabad
By: Nadeem, Rawalpindi on Mar, 14 2017
Nokia x3 02 touch and type is really good then the other brand of now days and I have seen the many peoples to use only this brand mobiles
By: khuzaima, pindi on Mar, 10 2017
In this mobile is Whatspp
By: Naveed Ahmad , MIRPUR AJK on Jan, 13 2017
I don’t like this type of mobile who has the touch and also type system because this type of mobile not works good and its touch can’t work after the using
By: zainab, karachi on Jan, 12 2017
bhai agr kisi k pas ye mobile x3-02 ho to mujhy call kry mo mangi qimat don ga mera number hy 03065594040
By: usman haider, hafizabad punjab on Jan, 04 2017
Mujhe bhi ye set cahiye agar kis ke pas ho to mujhe cal kare my nam 03317880356 03137921575 rana shehbaz
By: Rana shehbaz, Dera ghazi khan on Dec, 24 2016
Nokia 206
By: Rafique, Islam kot on Nov, 26 2016
kisi k pas ye mob ho to rabta kry 03123145509
By: shahid, hydrabad on Oct, 30 2016
This phone is to small this is not beautiful
By: riaz, karachi on Sep, 24 2016
I want to Purchase Please Contact 03035252500
By: MUHAMMAD IBRAR TARIQ, BANNU/PESHAWAR on Aug, 10 2016
i want nokia x3-02. plz cl 03035252500 or 03348845770
By: Muhammad Ibrar Tariq, Bannu/Peshawar on Aug, 10 2016
verry buetteyfull phone Nokia x3-02
By: razz hashmi, muzaffarabad on Mar, 29 2016
Is Nokia x3-02 again launching or like same any new model launch

Plz confirm me
By: Abrar Ahmed, Karach on Mar, 10 2016
I want to buy nokia X302 condition 10/10 in islamabad. If available contact me at 03075086646
By: Ch Faisal, islamabad on Feb, 02 2016
I want too buy this noki x3 contact me on this nmbr 03086330336
By: Shahbaz Dar , Gujranwala on Jan, 30 2016
Agr kise ka pas ha to ma khrdna chta ho
03076150614
By: junaid ali, islmabad on Nov, 13 2015
I want to NOKIA X3 ripearing please contact me 03475797921
By: Abdur Rehman, Islamabad on Jul, 14 2015
ager kisi ne x3.02 silphun sall karna he to muj sy rabta karay.
By: Amjad sone, okara on Apr, 29 2015
Question: Nokia X3-02 (New Set) is available in market at Karachi OR not?
By: Javed, Karachi on Dec, 25 2014
i want nokia x3.02 plz 03348402093
By: muhammad yamin, mardan on Dec, 09 2014
I want to Purchase Please Contact 03023614177 Rashid HUssain
By: Rashid HUssain, Sukkur on Nov, 11 2014
Anyone having x3-02, pl do contact 051 5837300
By: Lancer, islamabad on Oct, 26 2014
nice mobile x3 nokia
By: daniyal, pakistan on Sep, 24 2014
i want to sale my nokia x3-02 jis ko chahye is num p rabta kre 03465158413 final price 4500
By: shayan khan, islamabad on Aug, 03 2014
Look at the price of this set, I don’t know why the price of asha series is too much that is why I like nokia lumia set.
By: zeeshan, karachi on Jul, 09 2014
I feel some difficulty to type message by touch that is why this smart phone is good because it is both touch and type.
By: fakhar, karachi on Jul, 08 2014
i purchase mobile nokia x3 02 plz contact muhammad shafiq kasssowal
By: muhammad shafiq, kassowal on Jun, 20 2014
i want to sale my x3.02 mobile in Rs-2500 so if some wants it can cntact me on this NO=03242306017
By: sannj , quetta on Jun, 15 2014

Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type : Related Mobiles

Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type Reviews

Read 151 User reviews and comments on Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia X3-02 Touch and Type detail.