Nokia X3 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia X3

Nokia X3 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia X3 the smartphone which has the brilliant features and the amazing functions I would ever like to use in it so get the best deal by the Nokia and Buy it
By: Qasim, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
Mjy nokia x3-00 chaheyeh 03002940639
By: Muhammad Zain, Attock on Sep, 12 2017
i like x3
By: safeer ahmad, taxla on Apr, 05 2016
Mjy nokia x3 chahiye
By: Usama sohail, Lhr on Jan, 30 2016
V best fone yar mujhy chaiye kisi k pas hy
By: afzaal ahmed, rawalpindi on Oct, 02 2014
Mera pas bi nokia x3 mobile hy good codition hy agr kisi ny lena ho to rabta krny rs.3000
03346179043
By: malik junaid, okara on Apr, 22 2014
Salam mujhy nokia c5 kharedna h
agr kisi k pas ho to contect kry mujhy email kry
By: Bilal rao, Khanpur ,panjab on Mar, 30 2014
mere pas nokia x2 8,000 wala hai bohat kamal ka hai
By: Haris gujjar, Sialkot on Feb, 22 2014
Mare pas nokia x3 silde wala ha.price 3500 .good kadition ka ha.chraje or phone ha.dapa wagra ni ha.mare num 03335430649 ha.ager kise ne lana ho to rapta kana from lahore.oky
By: Rana bilal , Lahore on Jan, 05 2014
mujhy 1280 ki zarort h
By: hafiz yousuf, sargodha on Dec, 24 2013
Yar i need x2.00 in goodcondition if any one have contact me at this num thanx 03458637263 MALIK NAZIM SAJID FROM SARGODHA
By: MALIK NAZIM SAJID, SARGODHA on Aug, 25 2013
I am uxing
NOKIA X3-00 (red) for 3 YearX,
ma BrOo xnd thix phone from DUBAI,it'x a GD phone,i <3 thix phon'x XLiding xtrip jUxt LOve thix phOne.
.
ANY BODY intrexted then aDD Me on facebook,skype Or twitter,

[email protected]
By: Faizan azad, Rawalakot,azad kashmir on Jul, 20 2013
I really like this mobile but my grievance regarding this mobile is it’s loosen cable. It is simply smashed. I previously distorted it with a fresh one but still similar difficulty accrued. Nokia X3 also shows white screen. Any help m if anyone knows about this problem.
By: RAUF MAJOKA, Islamabad on Jan, 10 2013
i want to sale my mobile nokia n8if anyone purchase it plz contect me 03136979186 '; 03415215896;
By: ali, faisalabad on Dec, 14 2012
This phone is awesome, light weight, simple to use, the camera is decent and it is incredibly compact and fits in my pocket. Texting is easy; the display is enormous and easy to see.
By: Kamran, Karachi on Oct, 06 2012
salam mujhe nokia c2-05 mobile sell krna he 4500/= with 10 month warnty ...plz contect No# 03313202460
By: Gulzeb, Dadu Sindh on Feb, 17 2012
I want to sell my Nokia X3-00
Just For 4500, Multan Only
My No: 0313-6076641
My E-Mail: [email protected]
By: Haseeb Khan, Multan on Jan, 07 2012
hello every one i sell my x3 with all escrices kindly not my cell number 03218820295 my name is ali
By: Mohsin, lahore on Nov, 11 2011
its a very gud set! h is main 3.2 megapixel camera hai!
By: arsalankhan, karachi on Oct, 27 2011
i i want sale my nokia x3 with 1 gb card and orgnal charger no warranty for lahore buyers fnf 5500 any body intrested can call me and text me on 03155156563
By: muhammad ali, lahore on Oct, 26 2011
is main kitna mega pixel hain. koi to batay plzzzz
By: saqib khan, mainwali on Oct, 07 2011
muje x3,3110 nokia kharedna he jis ki pas available ho plz contact



03337263200
By: shakeel, shikarpur on Oct, 03 2011
i want to sale my Nokia X3. Good condition with all acce. Demand 8000/-
contact 03054402406,,03027268880 2 mounth wranty
By: AWAIS, GOJRA on Sep, 29 2011
hi. yr mujhe x3 sael karna ha jis ko chaye to contct 03335599624
By: ismail, rwp on Sep, 26 2011
hi.. i want tO sale my nOkia X3 with 9 mOnths warranty and it is in gOod cOnditiOn... price is: 8,500.... if anyone interested than call 0343-3369975
By: azeem, karachi on Sep, 25 2011
Salam 2all, main x3 sale karna chahta hon plz contact 0333-8225080.
By: Riaz Baloch, Bahawalpur on Sep, 18 2011
X3 Ix a very ausum cell....it has soft keys in metal n body in black.I will buy new cell par ye b itna good hai k won't sale it lolx.....:)
By: Lalarukh, Islamabad on Sep, 13 2011
bs thke ha yar
By: dani, karachi on Sep, 05 2011
salam. ma na nokia x3 sall karna ha

By: m.usman, toba take singh on Aug, 29 2011
i love x3 nokia.............................
By: faiza malik, karachi on Aug, 13 2011
hi dear x3 is a very beautifull set i like him
By: ismail khan, islamabad on Jul, 28 2011
i also want to buy dis mobile if anyone want 2 sale dis in good condition,contact me at [email protected]
By: SARMAD, Lahore on Jul, 24 2011
its so so nice set... very beautiful n easy... camera result be excellent hy...
By: hajira, karachi on Jul, 14 2011
yar bhoot acha ha
By: mian , mian sahab on Jul, 11 2011
mujhe x3 kharedna hai
By: hasan, karachi on Jun, 29 2011
i want to sale n8 so if anybody want contact me 03005090036
By: sam, lahore on May, 31 2011
i want to sale my Nokia X3. Good condition with all acce. Demand 6000/-
contact 03344358219
By: Fahad, Kasur on May, 30 2011
not bad ..


By: saif, hyd on May, 27 2011
hello every one, i wants to sale my cell nokia x3 no warrienty in 10,000 plz contct me if any one interrested, thanx. contect no: 03233050410
By: sara khan, karachi on May, 24 2011
mujhe nokia x3 ki zarurat hai jis ko bechna ho to plz contct me 0303 7882848
By: G awais in multan, multan on May, 11 2011

Nokia X3 : Related Mobiles

Nokia X3 Reviews

Read 83 User reviews and comments on Nokia X3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia X3 detail.