Nokia X5-01 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia X5-01

Nokia X5-01 User Reviews & Feedback

In the slide phones this Nokia X5-01 is the most unique and reliable phone which I like due to its slide.
By: ubaid, khi on May, 11 2015
I want to buy this phone.
contact me plz.
By: Ayan sam, Lahore on Feb, 21 2014
kisi k pas nokia x5-01 good condition me hai to mjh se rabta kry
my cell no:03042087150
By: aamir, karachi on Nov, 30 2013
i want to buy nokia x5-01 if you want to sale your cellfone so contect me at this number 03035224985 from jhang sadar
By: waqas ali, jhang sadar on Jul, 11 2013
I want a buy this phone in use if any body have in good condition plz contact me
By: shahid, karachi on May, 23 2013
nokia x5-01 nice moibile phone s a i 12000
By: irfan, Karachi on Mar, 27 2013
i want to buy this set ....
how can i????????
By: Rubab, Khushab on Jul, 25 2012
i want to sale this mobile phone any one want to purchase this mobile phone........)))))))))))my number is 0342-2395334 contact me on this number please im waiting dear friends......
By: Nida, Karachi on Jan, 04 2012
I HAVE ONE X5-01 NOKIA SET WITH COMPLETE ACCSORIES AND I WANNA SELL OUT THIS ONE IF YOU WANT THIS MOBILE THEN CONTACT WITH ME AT THIS NUMBER 03128312154
By: ARSLAN ALI, HYDERABAD SINDH on Dec, 06 2011
i wanna buy this phone in use if any body have in good condition with exessaries, n wana sell it so plz inform me at03337899797
By: fawad, quetta on Dec, 03 2011

Nokia X5-01 : Related Mobiles

Nokia X5-01 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Nokia X5-01 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia X5-01 detail.