Nokia X6 16GB REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia X6 16GB

Nokia X6 16GB User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia x6 16gb the best smartphone in my life which has no issues as we get from any other smartphone from the speed from the charging
By: ramsha, karachi on Sep, 20 2019
The nokia smart phone available now win the reasonable price who everyone likes to use that with the many reliable abilities
By: raheel, multan on May, 19 2019
Its signal strength is really nice of nokia x6 that having the good space for saving many things in it without get face any trouble
By: hashir, lahore on Jan, 21 2019
Its signal strength is really nice of nokia x6 that having the good space for saving many things in it without get face any trouble
By: hashir, lahore on Jan, 21 2019
Abbay Tatto ye abhi launch he nahi hua
By: Mustafa, Rahim yar khan on May, 26 2018
AGR kisi k PS Nokia x6 to mjy contect kr 03428369209
By: Mudasar g , fsla abad on Jan, 03 2017
Agr koi Multan m ye mble sale krna chahta hy to contact me03024546189
By: Tahir, Multan on Sep, 17 2016
Yar sub ko apni apni hia mary pas koe be nie koe mujy be bto m to tang a gy hn Nokia 1600 use kar k agr ho to call zaror krna koe acha sa 03086186528
By: amran , gujranwala on Jun, 18 2015
salam dear kesy ho sub
mery pas nokia x he kisi ny lyena he to this my number 03145533617
By: haseeb ahmed, rawalpindi on Mar, 10 2015
yar mery pas nokia x6 16gb ha agr kisi ko lena ha to call me 03234671657 ..sirf..4000 me bilkul saaf mobile ha ..lhr
By: shafiq, lahore on Mar, 07 2015
mery pas nokia x6 ache condition main hai.Rs 6000/- koe laina chahy to raabta kry.
03135075773
By: muhammad ayyaz, Abbottabad on Feb, 07 2015
ksi ky pas nokia x6 ka tuch or kasing ha to es number pr rabta kry 03110655029
By: sheikh bilal, fsd on Dec, 29 2014
mery pas nokia x6 ha agr kisi ko chaye to sms krain no cl 03435855521
By: ariyan khan, islamabad on Jul, 11 2014
mere pas nokia x6 for sale ha
agar kesi ko chaye ho to plz cnct :
03145509379
03009572249
By: CH MUHAMMAD ZIA UL HAQ, jhelum on Jun, 19 2014
mje nokia x6 16gb urgnt chaye hashim sherazi lhr 0300 5079155
By: hashim sherazi, lahore on Jun, 07 2014
Yar kisi k pass x6 16gb ho to plees call karen shukria
By: Arshad ali, Lahore on Apr, 10 2014
Yar mere pas x6 16 gb ha aghr ksi ko chaye to rabta kre.i m D G khan.phon.03447027722
By: Ramzan Lashari, D g khan on Feb, 19 2014
her kisi ka alag he cmnts h yahan ab m ne bh laina h tnshn main dal dya h ,, cmnts ne agr kisi ne use kya ho tp plz is ka baray main mjhe bta dy kesa h ,, text me plz 03434699162
By: junaid , lahore on Nov, 30 2013
thankessssssssssss
By: hussein sleam, cairo on Nov, 21 2013
aoa friends it was so so good cell phone all softwear was installing and working
By: noman lodhi, 03012676386 on Oct, 27 2013
Jis kesi k pas b nokia X6 16 gb achi condition men ha plz contact me lazmi zrort ha.03463376583
By: Waseem akram, Mianwali on Sep, 26 2013
i want to sale my nokia x6 16 GB in good condition serious buyers can contact me on
03455158441 regards Rafeeq
By: rafeeq, islamabad on Sep, 13 2013
Asllam Alikum .Allz Friends Mare Pass Nokia X6 16GB Made In Hangary Original condition ma Mobile Ha Black color. Kisi friend Ko chaye To Plz Contact Me
Qasim Maqbool Rawalpindi .0321-4070985
By: Qasim Maqbool , Rawalpindi on Aug, 21 2013
Nokia X6 16GB kavi mat lena bahut hi khatiya sate hai
By: manoj, gkp up on Jul, 10 2013
muje nokia x-6 urgent chaye my mobile no.03215210047
By: fakhar, kasur on Jul, 06 2013
yar mere pass nokia e71 hay achi condition may hay laikin khula hua hay or l c d par thorra dhagh hay agar kisi ne lena ho toh so please contact me at my i d
[email protected]
No fixed price
I am selling from Havelian Abbotabad
By: Ashar khan, havelian on Apr, 20 2013
Nokia X6 16GB. very gud condition. I want to urgent sale out only Rs. 8500/- contact at 0333-5083930. from Lahore.
By: Sajjad, Lahore on Apr, 11 2013
meray pass x6 16gb hai its a nice phone for social netwoking
By: farooq, fausalabad on Mar, 22 2013
Yr yahan p sai bt btai kro.koi kia keh rha hota ha koi kia
By: Shehzad ahmad, Multan on Jan, 30 2013
flop q hy ji umar bahai ?,,,,,,,main ye set purchase karny lagi hun coz mujhe acha laga hy nice clr n look...........
By: paree, fsd on Oct, 18 2011
mere pas nokia n 95 8gb he agr ena he to contect03009393927
By: somi khan, raiwind on Oct, 18 2011
I want to sale his set nokia 2220s (price 3000)
if anyone want to purchase it then plz send me text msg,email or call
By: Hafiz M Nasir, Bahawalpur on Sep, 03 2011
mujh ko 5530 sal krna hai jis ko b chahiye plz contect me 03122196059
By: Mohsin, karachi on Aug, 03 2011
yar ager kisi ny x6 sale krna hy tw mujhy btay mainy khud lyna hy.
yeh mera cell num hy 03007944546
e mail= [email protected]
By: zia ur rehman awan, sargodha on Aug, 03 2011
nokia x6 very very nice cell
By: M.M.SHAFIQ, MANDI BAHA UD DIN on Jul, 03 2011
Assalam o Alaikum,
i have X6 with 5month warrany in black colour with very very good condition. i want to sold it in 850 Saudi Riyals here in jeddah. if anyone interested plz contact me on {{ [email protected] }} or my Cell number 00966 590 649489.
Price is not fixed.
By: Muhammad Imran Raza, Jeddah on Jun, 26 2011
Yaar Budy I Really Dnt Have Any Idea Abt Cell Phones Plz Guy"s Do Surges Me That Which Cell Phone I Should Purchase My Range Iz 500 Only........
By: Amir Ali Shah, Khi on Apr, 18 2011
Dust gets inside this set's screen, I have used it, don't buy.
By: Shahbaz Ali Khan, Wah cantt on Apr, 17 2011
i want to buy this set
By: MIRZA FAHAD ULLAH, Sargodha on Apr, 12 2011
bhai kitna ka ha x6
By: anam, lahore on Mar, 22 2011

Nokia X6 16GB : Related Mobiles

Nokia X6 16GB Reviews

Read 48 User reviews and comments on Nokia X6 16GB - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia X6 16GB detail.