Nokia x6 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia x6

Nokia x6 User Reviews & Feedback

The first Nokia phone which is protected with Corning Gorilla Glass 3, can any expert who use this phone give some remarks about this phone because I prefer this phone & it will be my next device.
By: abbas, khi on Nov, 16 2018
Its malty touch screen excite me to get use this device every time with the good performance and the nice pixels are so good of their
By: danish, karachi on Nov, 15 2018
Nice
By: Aaqib malik, Sanawan on Oct, 26 2018
This is so nice smart phone of nokia x6 with the nice performance operating system and good speed of their that helps to use this device easily
By: Umer, lahore on Oct, 20 2018
Nokia give you the amazing features and the good performance promise which is really likeable and trust able by the most selling brand in the world
By: barira, multan on Oct, 10 2018
Its processor works really nice of nokia x6 with the many good things and the nice performance who the everyone need to use that whole day long
By: Owais, islamabad on Oct, 09 2018
The nokia x6 is the good device of this reliable brand of Samsung galaxy that giving us the good smart device in this good cheap rates now
By: Umer, Karachi on Oct, 02 2018
Nokia is leaving no stone unturned to be back in demand which is clearly evident with sets like X6.
By: Mustufa, Hyderabad on Sep, 30 2018
Nokia x6 is the device which is loved by masses. It was truly incredible in terms of display, battery, camera, and internal space. Totally loved it to the core. Price is also mid range so people can easily afford it.
By: Iqbal, Lahore on Sep, 28 2018
This nokia x6 has the good operating system that helps to get use this device for a long time wiltrh;out6 get any trouble
By: arham, Karachi on Sep, 22 2018
Kab aye ga ye mobile
By: Horain, Islamabad on Sep, 18 2018
Looking the cool smart phone of nokia x6 that has good camera result with the nice flash led light that make more beautiful to take pictures
By: anela, Karachi on Sep, 17 2018
It supports Android 8.1. Besides, it has a tremendous display and a camera encompassing 16 megapixels! I like its look and overall performance in general.
By: Amjad, Islamabad on Sep, 16 2018
It supports Android 8.1. Besides, it has a tremendous display and a camera encompassing 16 megapixels! I like its look and overall performance in general.
By: Amjad, Islamabad on Sep, 16 2018
The most promising quality of Nokia X6 is its camera quality that allows brilliant captures in bright and dull conditions- both!
By: Sameena , Islamabad on Sep, 15 2018
Its battery standby is the great thing In it of nokia x6 with completely the good performance and the faster speed of the device as we need that
By: samra, multan on Sep, 14 2018
The good smart phone of nokia x6 who everyone can easily use that without get any trouble as everyone can easily use that easily
By: rabia, islamabad on Sep, 13 2018
A great smartphone, the 16 Mega Pixel camera really helps in taking crisp photos even in low lighting conditions and with 4 GB of ram the phone never seems to lags
By: Syed Shoaib Ali, Karachi on Sep, 10 2018
This is the nice smart phone of the reliable brand of nokia that is able to give the good performance for a long time without get any problem
By: asia, lahore on Sep, 03 2018
This nokia x6 is the reliable smart phone of the big brand that gives the great quality and the long time performance warranty who the every user need that
By: sonia, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
Pakistan me x6 4gb aur 32gb ki kia price hai koi inform kre ga .....aur agar koi bechna chahta hai to 03457581539 pe contect kre . thanks
By: Sohail Mazhar, Islamabad on Aug, 30 2018
Agar kisi ne nokia x6 mobile sell karna hy to please contact me on 03119231547
By: Zafar Ali, Mardan on Aug, 29 2018
Looking the nice smart phone of nokia x6 with the amazing battery standby that could help me to get use it whole day long without get any trouble
By: barira, Karachi on Aug, 27 2018
Nokia X6 is the most reliable and durable cellphone having ample number of features. Although it is very high in price, but its features do worth its prices.
By: Subhan, Islamabad on Aug, 25 2018
Looking the perfect device of nokia x6 for mine using that having the great battery standby that gives the amazing performance as we need that
By: samia, islamabad on Aug, 24 2018
Nokia X6 has amazing features such as sufficient internal storage and amazing battery timing average. Its processor and amazing rear mounted finger print technology makes this cellphone very attractive.
By: Kaif, karachi on Aug, 20 2018
The nokia x6 is the pretty good smart phone with the amazing speed and the nice signal protection as everyone need that for using whole day long
By: ramsha, islamabad on Aug, 20 2018
Nokia X6 has an amazing camera quality and amazing internal storage. I must recommend this cellphone to those who loves to take picture. But it’s price is a question of interest.
By: Haider, lahore on Aug, 16 2018
When nokia x6 will be available in Pakistan.
By: Sharoon, Karachi on Aug, 08 2018
Nokia X6 has the most amazing display and splendid looks according to me and Nokia is well famous for their phone reliability and durability. I am hoping that they could again regain their position in the market.
By: Zamar, Islamabad on Aug, 06 2018
Okay, the nokia x6 is incredible and has amazing features but what struck me
the most was the gorgeous blue cover. I fell in love with the cover and I knew
that I just had to get this phone. I love every bit of using it.
By: Aramia, Wazirabad on Aug, 03 2018
Nokia 6 has very splendid looks and the colors in which it is available in is very eye catching and suits its body. Internal storage is very sufficient with amazing picture quality result. Rear mounted finger print is also available.
By: Asad , mandi bahauddin on Jul, 30 2018
I hv always got to know that nokia has d bestest battery life than any other phones.. And I literally love this X6 Display nd its Look.. Plzz guide me when this phone is releasing in pakistan plzz tell me!!
By: Muhammad Yaseen , Karachi on Jul, 29 2018
Nice cell. I want to buy this . Anyone have it .? Then plz tell me. 03465377693
Sendhand also buying
By: Shoaib, Rawalpindi on Jul, 27 2018
From where I can buy this ?
can any one tell me
By: Rizwan, Islamabad on Jul, 17 2018
I think NOKIA X6 is over price If we compare it features with the cellphone within this range. I have recently asked in the market about its availability and couldn’t find this phone. Need to know its performance with those who are using it.
By: Faizan, Sarghoda on Jul, 17 2018
Nokia X6 resembles more of htc handsets which is now obsolete is the market. Nokia excels in making economical range of cellphone which caters middle and lower middle class very well. Nokia must come up with extraordinary to win the confidence of elite class who prefer IOS mostly.
By: Rehan, mir pur khas on Jul, 16 2018
Qmobile Bolt T250 is the amazing choice for those who wants android phone. In my birthday, my father gifted me this phone which I am using. I enjoy whatsapp in this phone.
By: Muhammad Afzal, karachi on Jul, 16 2018
I am using the Nokia X6 and this is pretty good smartphone of all time in this range this is smartphone is awesome as per as my observation
By: nayla, multan on Jul, 11 2018
This sheet has the very good information about the smartphone as like the Nokia information which updated mentioned here for the details of it
By: Ahad, Karachi on Jul, 11 2018

Nokia x6 : Related Mobiles

Nokia x6 Reviews

Read 177 User reviews and comments on Nokia x6 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia x6 detail.