Nokia X7-00 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia X7-00

Nokia X7-00 User Reviews & Feedback

If anyone nokia x7 mobile please contact to me 03338909862
By: Irfan Iqbal, Mankera on Apr, 27 2019
In the affordable price you have the brilliant option to find out the service of buying the best smartphones from this website
By: eeman, islamabad on Aug, 31 2017
It’s looking so cool of nokia x700 that has the beautiful little body who is usable for a long time and this is the best on this price
By: sahiba, karachi on Aug, 26 2017
Nokia x7 mujhy chahiya agar deni hy to contect me 03033281076
By: 030333281076, City:Hingorja,Taluka:Sobhodero,Distrist:Kharirpur Mirs Sindh on Jun, 17 2017
mujhy nokia x7 chahey my contact number is 03033281076
By: Tanveer Ahmed Channa, Hingorja khyrpur mirs sindh on May, 30 2017
hao many price nokia x7-00
By: shamsurahman hairan, afghanistan on Feb, 27 2016
x7 mobile chahiye if sale contect 03418848137
By: khawar khalil, dist bagh azad kashmir on Feb, 08 2016
mere pass q mobile e.11 4 month woranty me ha 3200 ka sell karna chata ho agar kasi ho chay to rabata kara m. rafique karachi
By: muhammad , karachi on Sep, 10 2014
aslamoalikuM,,,Mere pass x7 or E63 hai dubai se laya tha main,,E63 i want sale,,,orignal casing hai khula bhi nhi hai,,price 7500 contact 03044813454 msg or call,,,
By: waheed Malik, lahore on Jun, 07 2014
main Nokia X7-00 sale kar raha hun good condition set hai with data cable, charger, handsfree, backcover, original protector bhi laga hai.. contact me soon 0333-3666529 Rs. 10,000
By: farhan, Karachi on Apr, 18 2014
mery pas nokia c5_03 he ager koi is sy cheng karna chahe to conte plz 03222643727
By: imran, karachi on Apr, 08 2014
muje nokia x7 chahiye 8000 tak kisi ko bhejna hy to contact me [email protected]
Sehwan sharif
By: sajid, sehwan on Feb, 02 2014
mere pas ha nokia x7 12000ka
By: tariq khan, karachi mangopir on Jan, 29 2014
l like this cell..aor agar koi sale krna chahta ho to cntct me..03471463313
By: M.faisal, Multan on Jan, 25 2014
mujhe x7 mobile chahiye plzzzzzzzzzzz aaat low price...7000 se 8000 tk. contect 03343498897.
By: mukesh, karachi on Jan, 08 2014
Sallam mere pas X7 set he vry good condition me 10%9.5 me saman daba,charger,2gb card sealed set he pack set my number 03363382030 i am from hyderabad final price 14000
By: Sajjad Ali, Hyderabad on Dec, 10 2013
agr koe nokia x7 bechna chahta hai achhi conditio n main ho mobile.... 7000 se 8000 tk... to plzzzzzz es number p rabta krain.. Karachi.. 03343498897
By: mukesh, karachi on Dec, 07 2013
agr koi nokia x7 sell krna chata h tu plz conect me 03016675476 lhr
By: yasir nazir, lahore on Nov, 26 2013
SALAM 2 all frends mujhe NOKIA X7 Cell CHaiye Urgent Plz agar koi apna cell sale krna chahta hai tu Contact me......
By: ZEESHAN ALI, Karachi on Oct, 25 2013
i want to sale x7 brand new conditon 10/10 wid genuine handfree charger data cable nd box also wid genuine tv cable. Reasonable price. Only serious byer cntact me.

Irtza butt 4rm lahore 03234982155
By: irtza butt, lahore on Oct, 12 2013
Mujhe Nokia X-7 chahye par bilkul saaf ho agar apke pas cell karne ka mood ha to plz
Call: 0311-2252699
By: Jani ahmed, shikarpur on Sep, 21 2013
pllllllllz frndzzz mjhy X7 cellll chahye so aap k
pas koi niice c0ndision my cell ho to.......



By: s shah ji, mansehra kpk on Aug, 23 2013
i need x7 celllll soooooo plllllllllllllz any 0ne koi ak meri helllp kary mjhy uz my chahye .....
By: s shah ji, mansehra on Aug, 23 2013
i want to Sale nokia x7 if any one like to Purchase it plz contact me at 03336266466
Naveed Malik Vehari, Punjab, Pakistan.
By: Naveed, Vehari on Aug, 17 2013
agar koi black berry 9700 bold se chang karna chahta he to contect
england se laya hoon
03065555070
\03359036401
By: fida hussain, mansehra on Aug, 06 2013
koi ye set mere google nexus one k sath exchange kare ga
03412539679
By: imtiaz, karachi on Jul, 22 2013
x7 with charger i want sale 12000 contact me 03454481606....i m frm rawalpindi
By: mujahid, rawalpindi on Jul, 16 2013
Muj ko nokia x7 ya e7 chay plz kise ne dena ho to call kr lena 03045786131
By: Mehboob khan, Sargodha on Jul, 07 2013
i want sell nokia x7. 3month varenty hay.complete saman hay.my contect number 03454578573
By: khan, pakpattan on Jun, 05 2013
i want sale nokia x7 if anyone like this phone so cnct me at # 03345221507
By: subhan, rawalpindi on May, 24 2013
Nokia X7-00, I think this mobile is very different with other Nokia outlook style, I saw him first time ever in Nokia model. This mobile has very good specification.
By: Sajjad, Karachi on Apr, 26 2013
Meray pass Nokia x6 16GB mobile he agar kisi ko chahiay to contact me
<03037322110>
By: Raees Khan, Peshawar on Mar, 21 2013
i want my nokia x7 for only 13000. if anyone buy it. plz contact me 03458669676
By: shahzad, karachi on Mar, 06 2013
mujhe nokia k sb set pasand hein agar kisi ne x7 sale krna hai tu btaiye price thk hone chahiye cntact no 03223152627
By: khalda, karachi on Feb, 23 2013
This mobile is awesome for its functions and operating system, I have used thousand of applications on this set and never got any problem... its also looks very beautiful and stylish...
By: Jamil Yousof, TOBA TAK SINGH on Dec, 27 2012
nokia x7 4 sell contact me 03217024505 saudi arab sa lay kar aya hu.
By: hussnain, faisalabad on Nov, 26 2012
i wantsell nokia x7 plz contact at this no. +923458588786
By: Yousaf, Islamabad on Jan, 06 2012
mjy x7 6ahiye warnty me kisi ne be6na ho tu contact me on this numbr 03445000180
By: junaid, islamabad on Dec, 30 2011
muje chahye x7 plz kam h price h plz muje [email protected] msg kna.
By: madiha maleck, hyderabad on Dec, 21 2011
well i manna want 2 purchase the cell x 7 anyone sale the cell please contact me this number 0313/0300/0345-4817698
By: imtiaz, pattoki on Nov, 12 2011

Nokia X7-00 : Related Mobiles

Nokia X7-00 Reviews

Read 57 User reviews and comments on Nokia X7-00 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia X7-00 detail.