Nokia X REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia X

Nokia X User Reviews & Feedback

This nokia x is so nice smart phone who gives the great performance with the long time battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: tooba, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
Now I can easily make calls whole nights with this mobile because it has the long
lasting battery timing so i can easily use this mobile for the long time on calling with
messaging
By: Rameen, Mandi on Dec, 18 2018
I just suggest this mobile phone because the rates are so cheap for this and also it
has the best battery timing and messaging also cool in it
By: Shariq, Lahore on Dec, 18 2018
I am using it almost two or three years who gives me the best performance with the
best signal strength who I can use that for fast texting and calling
By: Jameel, Lahore on Dec, 18 2018
The nokia x is the good device of the reliable brand who give us the amazing display and the beautiful screen and the smart resolution l
By: azra, Panjab on May, 07 2018
Nokia X this smartphone has the brilliant functions with all the great speed of the RAM and has the faster functions we just want to use
By: Danish, Karachi on Apr, 19 2018
This is so nice smart phone of nokia x that has the good features and the beautiful display with the lots of bright colors
By: rafia, multan on Apr, 14 2018
Nokia X the smartphone which has the amazing design and the great speed of the RAM with the amazing collection of the apps we would love to use
By: Jameel, Karachi on Apr, 10 2018
Nokia X the good smartphone which has the amazing performance of the application with the great price we just need to get here
By: Jameel, Karachi on Apr, 03 2018
Nokia X the best smartphone of all time which has the ultimate features with the good performance of the apps we need and heavy games using
By: Ammad, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Mama was asking me that she wants to change her mobile phone then which brand will be better for her to buy? I suggested her to buy Nokia X A110 mobile phone for herself.
By: Waheed, khi on Sep, 27 2017
Looking so beautiful device of nokia x that having the beautiful display and the big hd screen that could make easy for me to watch the movies in the beautiful resolution
By: ramia, Karachi on Sep, 22 2017
You should easily use this mobile phone of nokia x that has the soft keypad which helps to use it for fast typing easily every time
By: saman, Karachi on Sep, 19 2017
My daddy is having this phone as my elder brother gifted her this Nokia X mobile phone on his birthday. My father was so happy to have it. He said that this phone is really lovable.
By: Tabasum, Halmstad on Sep, 17 2017
oh greattt…. I mean trust this is the thing for which I have been searching the internet for the last three hours… and finally I have found this in shape of this Nokia X A110 mobile phone.
By: Emaan, Edmonton on Sep, 13 2017
Nokia X A110 is the brilliant smartphone because of its long lasting battery life this smartphone is the first choice for the user who use to make long lasting calls and don’t have time to wait for charge
By: Danish, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
Nokia X Is the stylish and the best smartphone for the battery life for the screen resolution and for the long time life warranty of the chipset
By: Bilal, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
Nokia X the one faster smartphone which I really love to use is still have this and I really don’t want to replace It with any other smartphone
By: soonia, lahore on Aug, 24 2017
The configuration is still better than my before QMobile never lag performance is too cool what I want to get in this affordable price of me
By: Aqib, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
ma apna nokia x sale karna chahta hoo
dabaa or charger sath hy
By: mujahid , bahawal pur on Apr, 09 2017
While I am using this mobile of nokia x so I didn’t face any problem like any hanging and the poor camera results
By: fariha, Lahore on Mar, 25 2017
Camera result
By: Arvi, Khi on Feb, 13 2017
Ma apna nokia e5 sale krna chahta hn ::ksi ny kharidna ho tou iss nmbr py rabta kry:03016459801
By: Rana junaid, Vehari on Dec, 24 2016
Absolutely a good smartphone with very better feature what you deserve with it and finally I got the software repairing trick for Nokia X
By: Shahbaz, Karachi on Oct, 15 2016
First time I see this mobile and I have the old phone of nokia asha but this mobile of nokia is looking very stylish and I hope that this is the very expensive mobile phone
By: ali, khi on Oct, 07 2016
Kb krna ha
By: Asad, Lhr on Sep, 15 2016
Its very beautifull mobile
By: AWAIS MUGHAL, GUJRANWALA on Jul, 16 2016
Nokia X is the phone which I have for a year but now I want to change my phone. The condition of this Nokia is very fine and I want to sell this lovely phone in a half price of market value.
By: fahad, khi on Apr, 15 2016
Best set
By: m.juman, larkana on Jan, 20 2016
q sab bech rhy ho,acha set nhi hai kia?
By: Michael, d i khan on Jan, 20 2016
I want to sail my nokia x mobile with best condition plz Contect me 03238678468
By: Raes Bukhari, dajal on Dec, 07 2015
Waqas Butt
Nokia x black color for sale in good condition no any fault battery time 2days. Never repair.only for sale....only set is available... no exchange. Serious buyers can contact plzzz price 5500.
Contact 0334-4549140 (only Gujranwala)
By: Waqas Butt, Gujranwala on Nov, 23 2015
Friends manay apna nokia x in good condition and white colour sell kerna hai in just 4500 ruppees ..only quetta walay rabta karey
By: Rahimullah, quetta on Oct, 24 2015
I want to sale my Nokia X (only handset) in good condition.neither opened nor repaired just for 6000.if anyone intrested to buy this in Sialkot then contact me at [email protected]
By: Fahad, Sialkot on Sep, 09 2015
I like the vibrant color ranges of their Lumia Handsets. I want to buy this phone in Neon green color.
By: Arifa, Lahore on Aug, 22 2015
nokia x koi karachi se sale karrha ho to sms kare 03101118005
By: hasan, karachi on Aug, 19 2015
salam. main apna nokia x sale karna cahta hone.ye boht acha set ha.liken mujy aik majbori ban gyi ha jis ki wajha se sale karna ha abhi 6 month chala ha sara saman sath ha.only 6000 main
By: Faizan, faisalabad on Jul, 23 2015
I want to ask something! If the market price of Nokia X is 11 thousand in Pakistan, then how much should i demand for reselling it. I have used it for 3 months only. Reply please
By: Zarmine, Peshawar on Jun, 20 2015
Mai nokia xl seal krna chata ho vvvv good condition 5 months verntiy mai hai black clour mai 11000 mai
By: ch.obaid, islamabad bhara kow on Jun, 18 2015
Friends many noki x Lana hai sgr ksi k pas ho to plzz call me 03027213672
By: Asim Gondal, Sargodha on Jun, 14 2015

Nokia X : Related Mobiles

Nokia x6
Nokia x6
Rs. 34000

Nokia X Reviews

Read 218 User reviews and comments on Nokia X - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia X detail.