Nokia X REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia X

Nokia X User Reviews & Feedback

The beautiful screen resolution having in this smart phone of nokia x that has the big hd screen and the gorilla glass to protect it every time
By: roshni, karachi on Feb, 22 2019
The nokia x+ is the beautiful screen with the good resolution and the beautiful smart di9splay and the good features
By: nida, khi on May, 07 2018
Just enjoy the best features of the Nokia X+ which has the powerful battery life and the amazing speed of the RAM won Data usage which is absolutely great for fun.
By: ahmad, khi on Aug, 25 2017
he is a good phone but his battery life is small than good
By: parvanshu raj, Bihar on Mar, 22 2017
Nokia –x + is not a good mobile phone I have better then this phone I don’t like this set because this battery timing is very short and this apps is very lazy
By: Ubaid, Karachi on Sep, 04 2016
If I install a game or software or download something from STORE then it says not enough space to install.Whether there are much space available in my phone memory and memory card!!!what should I do????please help
By: Aliza, Karachi on Aug, 25 2016
Best mobile from my opinion in low price of 13k.. there are too much mobile with heavy specification but they are totally waste after 5 to 6 months.. only thing missing in x plus is Google play store.. but its hardly affect it..
By: Laraib, karachi on Aug, 20 2016
There is no front camera in this Nokia X+ smart phone that is the reason that I want to change my phone. I used to the software of this phone that is why I will buy the new model from this brand.
By: raza, multan on Apr, 15 2016
In nokia X+ smart phone there is no front camera, in my requirement just the primary camera is enough that is why I want to buy this nokia lumia smart phone.
By: ghazal, khi on Nov, 19 2015
muja 1 nokia x mobile lana ha jis na sale karna ha ya email [email protected] pa sms karay
By: saad awan, sailkot,daska on Nov, 02 2015
I want to sell my Nokia X+ if someone is interested to buy use Nokia X+ they can contact me on this number 0334-4434224.
By: Saad, Kundian on Aug, 22 2015
nokia x+ koi karachi se sale karrha ho to sms kare 03101118005
By: hasan, karachi on Aug, 19 2015
Nokia X+ is an incredible phone with all the relevant specs and features you are looking for. It is a decent but not outstanding phone. I recommend it
By: Jennifer, Islamabad on Jun, 20 2015
The price of nokia X+ is the phone which price is very expensive because look at the camera in this phone, both front and back is just fine.
By: faseeh, khi on Jun, 08 2015
Nokia Lumia all set are same in design but slightly different from each other.
By: Ali Jaan, Lahore on May, 04 2015
Price is high & they are not providing secondary camera option in this range its not fair. They should have provide secondary camera option in this phone.
By: Sanam, Karachi on Apr, 16 2015
Android in Nokia X+ is nice but in other Nokia's mobile android is not running as good as it runs in Nokia X+. I have Nokia X+ and i will suggest all to buy this.
By: Anum, khi on Apr, 06 2015
Li-Ion 1500 mAh battery (BN-01) for Nokia X+ is not enough i am sure the one who uses this phone will find battry issue.
By: Zafar, Karachi on Jan, 14 2015
I am quite happy to see the features of nokia x+ smart phone which colors and the display is also awesome with amazing picture quality.
By: danial, khi on Jan, 05 2015
I have nokia x+ smart phone with warranty but unfortunately it has a scratch in the LCD of this phone but the sensor is also working fine, can i replace it in the warranty?
By: ali, khi on Dec, 17 2014
Due to the camera of nokia X+ no one like this phone and the LED graphics are also not attract upon the wants of the peoples that is why i never see this phone in any peoples hand.
By: ubaidullah, khi on Dec, 02 2014
first cemra available yes
By: muhammadali, bure wala on Nov, 21 2014
Android in Nokia is flop idea the nokia is good with windows OS only Android in Nokia is like forcing fish to live in dry place.
By: Amjad Khan, Karachi on Oct, 16 2014
nokia x+ based on android operating system but i still says that its processor is not much like an android set of other brands.
By: sheraz, khi on Oct, 04 2014
is main skype vedio call ha kia
By: ramzan, jadah on Aug, 04 2014
I did not buy it only cuzz of camera i go for Noir qmobile and latest qmobile noir phone is very amazing
By: Rizwan, Karachi on Aug, 04 2014
I like the rectangle shape of Nokia X+, its primary camera is also good but i dont know why there is no secondary camera. I think its a perfect smart phone.
By: Salahuddin, karachi on Jun, 20 2014
frount camra ni ha es ma ok
By: nadeem sajid, lahore on May, 13 2014
nokia X+ ma frount(secondary) camra ni ha yar. Es ka kia faida.
By: nadeem sajid , lahore on May, 13 2014
What is the difference between Nokia X and Nokia X+... I think Nokia X is good to buy. Nokia X+ Price are not mentioned.
By: Hammad, Karachi on Apr, 29 2014
Is main Skype video cal he Kia
By: farooq, makkah on Apr, 27 2014
is this Cell available in Lahore?
By: tania, lahore on Apr, 06 2014
anybody knows....when is nokia x+ releasing in Pakistan??
By: mudassir, karachi on Apr, 04 2014
NOKIA Rocks,we r waiting for it that NOKIA do it... 1st android 2nd in a very cheapest and LOW price... this time Really excited by NOKIA,it has won our HEARTS
By: Raza Abbasi, ISLAMABAD on Mar, 29 2014
We hope so price does matter to me i want to stay in budget please as sooner possible update the price
By: Zafar, Karachi on Mar, 28 2014
price?
By: saif, alipur on Mar, 26 2014
I am sure price wouldn't be soo high as you can see XL price are just 17000 around .. .. Nokia ROcks
By: Abrar, Karachi on Mar, 26 2014
Aftab Mughal, how you are soo sure have used these devices or not ... Please do not try to lower the grade of any products
By: Fakhir, karachi on Mar, 18 2014
Don't make any mistake about it, this is not a Google-certified project and thus the X phones don't run the Google Play Services such as the Play Store, Gmail and Chrome. Nokia and Microsoft have worked hard though to integrate their core services and apps.

The Nokia X+ and XL share the same chipset - a 1GHz dual-core Snapdragon S4 with 768MB of RAM. The Nokia X is the only one with just 512MB of RAM.
By: Aftab Mughal, Lahore, Pakistan on Mar, 16 2014
salam nkia xl ki qemat 42 omani riyal hai iski pakstani qemt lag bhag 12hazar banti hai par iski disply 5inch hai agar ye 4inch hoti to buht acha hota
By: idrees rehman , dajal on Mar, 14 2014

Nokia X : Related Mobiles

Nokia X Reviews

Read 49 User reviews and comments on Nokia X - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia X detail.