Nokia XL REVIEWS

Price N/A

Nokia XL

Nokia XL User Reviews & Feedback

Good condition nokia xl 4000/ sale cl me 03424445524 urgent rabbta Karen
By: Raja Atiq, Islamabad on Mar, 28 2019
Zulqarnain khan update you'r playstore
By: Umair, Karachi on Jan, 21 2019
NOKIA xl playstore is not upto date give me some reasons
By: ZUlqarnain khan, MUzzaffrabab ajk on Jan, 17 2019
I am using it almost two or three years who gives me the best performance with the
best signal strength who I can use that for fast texting and calling
By: Shariq, Karachi on Dec, 18 2018
Good condition nokia xl RS.4500 sale rabta number 03016976445 hurry up call me
By: Ali hassan, muzaffar garh on Nov, 06 2018
The good screen pixels and the beautiful resolution are available now in this smart phone of nokia xl who helps to get capture the photos easily
By: nayla, multan on May, 07 2018
Nokia XL this is the great smartphone which has the best functions and the amazing quality experience of the signal range with the good method
By: Saad, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
Nokia XL this is the great smartphone which has the best functions and the amazing quality experience of the signal range with the good method
By: Saad, Karachi on Mar, 26 2018
This website make so easy for us to know the any device information without going to the market or without get any trouble
By: abeeha, multan on Sep, 22 2017
Nokia xl is the good mobile phone that has the good sound speakers and the amazing speed that never get having and works really good
By: hayma, islamabad on Sep, 19 2017
Nokia XL has the largest features and the amazing reliability which can give you the long life you want because of its speed you can easily perform anything in it
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Sep, 07 2017
Nokia XL the better smartphone in the minimum price by the Best brand Nokia I appreciate the worth of Nokia smartphone and suggest to others
By: seema, lahore on Aug, 24 2017
Nokia XL is the most amazing smartphone because of its new features and the amazing faster RAM which can handle the cachea from the browsers we definitely want to clear
By: ushba, islamabad on Aug, 14 2017
It’s good sound speakers is really good in this device of nokia xl who could give you the facility to listen your favorite song in the beautiful voice
By: sumera, Karachi on Aug, 10 2017
Nokia XL is one of the best mobile phone you will love to use and it has the best functions you will like to use which is so good by the best brand
By: Kamran, Karachi on Aug, 07 2017
It’s looking so cool the nokia xl that has the big slim screen who make it so stylish and attractive and the color is so classy who is the favorite of everyone
By: urwa, islamabad on Aug, 03 2017
Mairy pass nokia xl 1030 mobile baijna chahta ho,03119408171
By: taskeen, nowshera on Jul, 26 2017
Nokia xl is mine beautiful mobile phone that is looking pretty good and the performance is also nice which help me to use this device easily
By: areesha, Karachi on May, 27 2017
The many mobiles are available of the nokia brand but this mobile of nokia xl is I really like that is looking so cool and the color is gorgeous
By: samra, quetta on May, 19 2017
muja nokia xl mobile lana ha jo batch na chai wo iss number per rabata lara 03438957154
By: saifullah, d i khan on Apr, 25 2017
The nokia xl has the good speakers with the clear sound with you never have to listen in the any other mobile phone with the long life warranty

By: hareem, panjab on Apr, 17 2017
The new features by the Nokia are now available in this smartphone so don’t have to worry about the functions what you can’t understand in it
By: Rehman, Karachi on Apr, 12 2017
Nokia XL is good smartphone and the really good thing in Nokia XL mobile phone what I have noticed that they don’t show any complain
By: Adeel, Karachi on Apr, 05 2017
Its jelly beans software is really nice which I use very eagerly and its screen resolution is really good who help me to play the games in the best result
By: kashaf, panjab on Apr, 04 2017
Nokia xl is an amazing smartphone loud side speaker experience with the better range of WI FI and also supports the 3G best network of my SIM card
By: seema, karachi on Apr, 01 2017
Bhai logo but ye telenor ki sim nhi chalata hai
By: Ali, karachi on Mar, 26 2017
You don’t have to worry about the thinking of this mobile because this is the good mobile for the normal using without any problem
By: layba, quetta on Mar, 25 2017
I am very happy to purchase mine mobile of Nokia xl who gives me the best back up from the battery timing in whole day
By: habiba, lahore on Feb, 18 2017
From some days I am finding this type of mobile who has the best brand and also has the best features which I really like use
By: nayla, panjab on Feb, 14 2017
The Best Mobile is Nokia x+ I Like it
By: Haseeb Ahmed, Naudero on Feb, 09 2017
XL by nokia boasts the same old durable lumia design with a wide range of exciting bright colours.i like its all bright colors.. 
By: bilawal, multan on Jan, 27 2017
The working windows smartphone where you don’t have the lagging issues with that smartphone because the board of this is only prepared for windows
By: Talha, Kaarchi on Jan, 12 2017
Nokia XL is an Android Surprise from Nokia platform. Enclosed in solid plastic body is a new addition to the Nokia X family, Nokia XL.
By: naseem, wazeerabad on Jan, 11 2017
Me ne Nokia xl sale kr na he.In good condition.Final price 5000 pkr.In Lahore.Agr kisi ne purchase krna he to is no pe rabta kre.03084791427.
By: Noor Muhammad, Lahore on Dec, 26 2016
Many features are truly updated in this Nokia Xl like camera sound of features private number blocking with the and many god things
By: Shams, Karachi on Oct, 15 2016
I Have this mobile phone and I use this any time usually I play game in mine mobile because I really like to playing games and when I play games its battery is very good work
By: abbas, khi on Oct, 07 2016
Nokia xl is the best phone
By: Tayyab, Lahore in pakistan on Sep, 11 2016
I have Nokia Lumia I don’t like this phone Nokia xl Nokia Lumia is an amazing mobile phone this function is too cool and fast this battery timing is very longer
By: Asad, Lahore on Sep, 04 2016
This the most ridiculous mobile I have ever used. Battery is not long, camera quality is not good, it gets hang very fast, Google apps are not present, ram is very short.hate this mobile
By: Rizwan, Lahore on Aug, 25 2016
i bought this phone in early 2015 and it is still in good condition now and works very better than before i only used it when i send my smart phone to the repair shop and not going to sell it never
By: Azan, Multan on Aug, 20 2016

Nokia XL : Related Mobiles

Nokia XL Reviews

Read 406 User reviews and comments on Nokia XL - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia XL detail.