Nokia 5630 XpressMusic Reviews

Check Nokia 5630 XpressMusic reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Nokia 5630 XpressMusic features and specifications. The Nokia 5630 XpressMusic review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Nokia 5630 XpressMusic video review.

Nokia 5630 XpressMusic

Price N/A

Display 2.2

Battery 860 mAh

Camera 3.15 MP

Storage 60 MB 128 MB RAM

Nokia 5630 XpressMusic User Reviews & Feedback

It was the famous smartphone on the Launching time because people see the new song system in the Nokia smartphones which looked really better

  • Qadir , Karachi
  • on Apr, 12 2017

I have this this type of mobile who give me the best battery back up because I use mine mobile in whole days for some calls, internet, watching movies and many more things

  • sakeena , lahore
  • on Mar, 10 2017

Mujhe yeh mobile chahai ha achi condtion may

  • Ehsan , In your heart
  • on Apr, 04 2015

Mujy nokia x2 01 sell krna ha..nm 03431326792

  • Bulal , Khanwan
  • on Dec, 29 2013

hi gys i am gooing to sale my yaaammma mobile nokia 5630 good condetion no repair no any fualt 600 mhz super fast processor wifi so fast and condetion 100% orignell set and bettry becuse i need mony just only 4000

  • shoaib , gujrat
  • on Jun, 21 2013

i dislike nokia

  • assad , gujranwala
  • on May, 30 2013

I want to sale nokia 5630 XpressMusic with all accessories...condition 9/10....never opened for repairing... My demand is 8000...a little negotiable..If you want to buy then u can contact me 03344335299..From multan

  • Aizaz Shah , Multan
  • on Mar, 22 2012

i want to sale my 5630 condition is good . it is in 10/8.5 Condition. hands free , Charger with 4 GB Card Asim from Lahore 03214550266

  • Asim , Lahore
  • on Dec, 18 2011

I want to sale my nokia 5630 blue on gray color exelent condition wd all orgnal acces. . Rs .8000 only its final series person may contact me 03132745208

  • Irfan , Noshera
  • on Nov, 03 2011

AGAR KISE KE PASS NOKIA 5630 MOBILE HI TO MIN LENA CHATA HNO PLZ CALL ME 03332317883

  • mehmood , karachi
  • on Oct, 17 2011

AGAR KISE KE PASS NOKIA 5630 MOBILE HI TO MIN LENA CHATA HNO PLZ CALL ME 03136602262

  • KHAN , RAHIM YAR KHAN
  • on Aug, 17 2011

i sale my 5630,orignal memory card 4gb,hand free,charger,with box, demand 6000,only 4 chichawatni,

  • abrar ch , sahiwal
  • on Jul, 23 2011

Nokia 5630 for sale, 3.2 MP camera, black color, with 5 months warranty, 4GB memory card, urgent sale in 14,000/= PKR; contact Afaq Bhai 0321-2162798

  • Afaq Bhai , Karachi
  • on Nov, 26 2010

mojhe apna 5630 sall krna ha finl prize 9800 . 0345.3746423

  • m.salman , mirpurkhas
  • on Nov, 15 2010

yar kise k pas 6530 he seel karne k liy to baty men ne lyna he 03008900903

  • qurban ali sohail , karachi
  • on Nov, 07 2010

jin mere bhaion ne achhe set use kie hain ya jin k paas 5630 hai wo mujhe bataain k ye set kaisa hai main laina chahta hon.03214510847

  • ishtiaq , lahore
  • on Aug, 03 2010

acha set hai kis ko gift karun

  • ahtasham malik , abbottabad
  • on May, 22 2010

veay good set but this set is no music addition

  • arshad sleem abbas , multan
  • on Feb, 17 2010

can u sell it for 15000 inclusive of tcs charges?

  • shuja , quetta
  • on Jan, 25 2010

I wanna sale my nokia 5630 xpress music in blue-black color. Its in 10/10 condition, no scratch at all. Complete accs with original 4gb card. Its both in dubai mobiles and united warranty. Warranty started from 10th sept, 2009. Very less used. Demand: Rs. 15,500 (negotiable but not much). ONLY for Karachi [email protected]

  • Syed Zahir , Karachi
  • on Dec, 25 2009

6530 is my favorite mobile seat really but money problem oh my GOD.5630 is best best best mobile is nokia nokia is the best moblie phone company in the world worlds 1st and best mobile phone company really?

  • waqas ahmed bhatti , sukkur
  • on Nov, 29 2009

Nokia 5630 XpressMusic : Related Mobiles

Nokia 5630 XpressMusic Reviews

Read 21 User reviews and comments on Nokia 5630 XpressMusic - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia 5630 XpressMusic detail

Where to Buy Nokia 5630 XpressMusic in Pakistan?
Nokia 5630 XpressMusic is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Nokia 5630 XpressMusic5 in Karachi?
Nokia 5630 XpressMusic is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Nokia 5630 XpressMusic in Lahore?
You can buy Nokia 5630 XpressMusic from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Nokia 5630 XpressMusic in Islamabad?
Nokia 5630 XpressMusic is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.