Nokia Asha 203 Reviews

Check Nokia Asha 203 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Nokia Asha 203 features and specifications. The Nokia Asha 203 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Nokia Asha 203 video review.

Nokia Asha 203

Price N/A

Display 2.4

Battery 1020 mAh

Camera 2 MP

Storage 32 MB 16 MB RAM

Nokia Asha 203 Video Review

Nokia Asha 203 User Reviews & Feedback

muja asha 203 set chaya..

  • ibadat hussain , gilgit
  • on May, 07 2017

I want to bought this mobile phone I like it so much soon I will must bought this phone for me and my sister because her like it this set also

  • Anas , Multan
  • on Sep, 04 2016

Bought this on ebay in March. It was inexpensive. It does not have all the smartphone features. It only has 2G so downloading the internet can be slow, esp.video. It is very easy to use. The charge time is great, almost a week in my normal usage.

  • Amna , Los Angeles

Price is high & they are not providing secondary camera option in this range its not fair. They should have provide secondary camera option in this phone.

  • Fawad , Lahore
  • on Aug, 20 2016

This is really bad please can Nokia just update it with whats app please trying to download but cant let me now how Nokia must i do software on my phone.

  • Umul , karachi
  • on Jul, 28 2016

The red color in mobile always attracts users. This is great marketing strategy to grab attention of customers by launching such handsets in the market which comes in Red color.

  • Urooj , Karachi
  • on Aug, 22 2015

Nokia asha 203 is the most popular phone. I also gifted this phone to my daughter, she enjoyed the games in this phone and also use internet through the sim network with good speed.

  • shoaib , khi
  • on Jul, 15 2015

Nokia Asha 203 comes with normal bar phone features and is not gaudy like other smart phones in the market. I like this phone in dark red color.

  • Zulekha , Peshawar
  • on Jun, 20 2015

Nokia Asha 203 is the bar phone which is also hang while using SD card in this phone but it is also a very light in the weight.

  • fareed , khi
  • on Jun, 08 2015

This phone is nice, Is this phone available in touch and type services?? if yes I want to buy this cell for a time being.

  • Hajrah Khan , Karachi
  • on Apr, 18 2015

Nokia Asha 203... when it came i did not see any ad or nothing i missed this cell phone it is soo nice the bottom area is very good,

  • Isham , Mumbai
  • on Jan, 14 2015

Is it both touch and type mobile phone? Please some body tell me the price of this beautiful nokia mobile.

  • kamran , lahore
  • on Aug, 07 2014

yar main ne 203 nokia sel krna hai ag kasi ne lana hai ctct kry

  • aziz aryan , nowshare dak
  • on Jan, 10 2014

i am using a Nokia Asha 203 from last 6 month..and i am facing problem to download whats app when ever i try my internet data used but i cant download whats app

  • Rida Khadim , karachi
  • on Dec, 07 2013

Nokia Asha 203 is good for people like me ..whom have mobile all the time in hands when when ridding a bike or siting any where..no fear of Mobile phone snatching in Karachi as its not that expensive..

  • Umar Arshad , karachi
  • on Dec, 07 2013

Agr koe Nokia 206 sale karna chahta ha to please cont me my email adress:[email protected]

  • Shoaib Ashraf , shorkot
  • on Aug, 13 2013

I want to sale my nokia asha 202. Condition 10/9. If someone want to buy then contact me on this number. 03054606425

  • ali , Lahore
  • on Jul, 16 2013

Plz Fwd:Apny Mobile Py Free News Hasil Karnay K Lye Likhen "Follow pklnews" Or "40404"

  • salman , karachi
  • on Jul, 12 2013

ahan nice smart fone.. camers is not that good but not that bad that nokia fone have know a days..zoom is nice.

  • sadaf , karachi
  • on Jun, 17 2013

This is really bad please can Nokia just update it with whats app please trying to download but cant let me now how Nokia must i do software on my phone.

  • irfan , karachi
  • on Jun, 03 2013

i have need a glaxy sohail ahmad mansehra 03125583763

  • sohail , mansehra
  • on May, 28 2013

If someone want sale nokia asha 203" plz contect me (03343718124) Raja Aabid Ali Rawalpindi-

  • Aabid Ali , Rawalpindi
  • on May, 27 2013

Nokia Asha 203, it is user friendly mobile set with good specs and outlook is so so .......but it is economical for everyone , what is the current price of this set??

  • Shaan , Lahore
  • on May, 23 2013

agar kisi ne nokia 2690 lena ha to is no par contact kare (03365621033)

  • man , bhakar
  • on May, 07 2013

if someone wants to buy qmobile m550, contact on this num 03321707618

  • nomi , faisalabad
  • on May, 04 2013

Thats great, have you imagine of 180 lens camera, here is a review of new technology of 180 lens camera

  • ayesha , isb
  • on May, 02 2013

Agr kisi ne Nokia 110 sale karna ha to is number per contect kare<0343-5719017> Adnan Islamabad.

  • Adnan , Islamabad
  • on Apr, 27 2013

amazing nice look and graphics very good

  • safibutt , faisalabad
  • on Apr, 22 2013

agr kisi ne asha 203 sale karna ha to is number per contect kare<03454763203>

  • farman , lahore
  • on Apr, 06 2013

Nokia Asha 203 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 203 Reviews

Read 29 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 203 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 203 detail

Where to Buy Nokia Asha 203 in Pakistan?
Nokia Asha 203 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Nokia Asha 2035 in Karachi?
Nokia Asha 203 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Nokia Asha 203 in Lahore?
You can buy Nokia Asha 203 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Nokia Asha 203 in Islamabad?
Nokia Asha 203 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.