Nokia Asha 309 Reviews

Check Nokia Asha 309 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Nokia Asha 309 features and specifications. The Nokia Asha 309 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Nokia Asha 309 video review.

Nokia Asha 309

Price N/A

Display 3

Battery 1110 mAh

Camera 2 MP

Storage 128 MB 64 MB RAM

Nokia Asha 309 Video Review

Nokia Asha 309 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to buy my Nokia Asha 309 agr kise ny lena hai to Cal or Sms 03114131420

  • Talha , Burewala
  • on Nov, 07 2017

This mobile of nokia asha 309 having the many abilities as I want to use in mine bets mobile phone so now I will must buy it soon

  • zooni , Karachi
  • on Sep, 22 2017

The nokia asha 309 is the nice mobile phone that is able to give the amazing performance form every way and the battery timing is truly outstanding of their

  • rufeena , islamabad
  • on Sep, 19 2017

One of my friend is having Nokia Asha 309 mobile phone and trust me its camera result is awesome. He always keeps on taking photos from his mobile phone in the university.

  • Dur e nayab , Saco
  • on Sep, 17 2017

Nokia Asha 309 has the good range of the features and the amazing battery life which is extremely needed for every user and absolutely Nokia is best

  • Adeel , Karachi
  • on Sep, 07 2017

With the good battery timing Nokia Asha 309 can easily give you the two days power with the same speed you want with it on the full charging

  • haseeb , karachi
  • on Aug, 24 2017

I don’t think so that you need any other smartphone after getting this Nokia Asha 309 because it has everything what you deserve in this cheap price

  • Sami , Karachi
  • on Apr, 05 2017

At the time of working my work don’t allow me to charge my cellphone because I should have to attend many calls and this mobile allow me to use the battery long time

  • najma , karachi
  • on Oct, 26 2016

our world’s at your fingertips with our super-smooth, accurate touch screen of Nokia Asha 309, Swipe across to jump between three customisable home screens for apps, contacts and calls.

  • samar , rawalpindi
  • on Oct, 15 2016

Nokia Asha 309 is a good smartphone I am really amazed when my uncle gifted me this smartphone and after used the things on it I am very surprised

  • Arqam , Kaarchi
  • on Oct, 07 2016

This phone is discontinued and still people are commenting like they want this phone, Com'on guys this phone is outdated. Go and check new handset in the market.

  • Waleed Ullah , Islamabad
  • on Apr, 18 2015

Mujy b chahiye

  • Aftab s , Kamalia
  • on Mar, 27 2015

behtr han

  • umar khan , kabirwala
  • on Nov, 13 2014

I want to parcies nokia 309 . Only karachi. My range 3000 any body cntect me. I m asad tanoli.03314278198

  • Asad , Karachi
  • on Oct, 28 2014

Some peoples say that the set of asha series are not much reliable but I am using nokia asha 309 for three months but I don’t feel any difficulty.

  • mujahid , karachi
  • on Aug, 07 2014

I dont know why the price of this phone is too much because it has no secondary camera and the result of primary camera is also good.

  • hina , karachi
  • on Jun, 27 2014

Main nokia asha 209 lena chahta ho koi sell karna chahey to is nuber par sms karein.03411679305

  • Muzammil khan , Muzaffar garh
  • on Feb, 11 2014

hello boys h r u i m ayesha frm lhr i wana boy so plz call me cont 03224133590

  • shakeela , lhr
  • on Jan, 17 2014

I want n0kia asha 503 .with 2mah warnty rbta 03228683986 aysha

  • Asha , Karchi
  • on Jan, 16 2014

ye 309 kesa mobile hai.

  • meer manzoor , sanghar
  • on Jan, 10 2014

I like nokia mob every body cont me this num 03008888888

  • Sh usman , Manawala
  • on Jan, 09 2014

piz i purchase this mobile buget in 4000

  • mariya memon , karachi
  • on Dec, 27 2013

a.o.a i want to sell my nokia asha 309 very nice and excellent condition 8 month warnny with all assecories only on 5500 cell no 03034400758

  • Rana adnan , Phool ngar and pattoki
  • on Dec, 27 2013

309 4 sale in lahore price 5000 03024053346

  • Tahir , Lahore
  • on Dec, 10 2013

tell me about this set i am waiting

  • tariq , multan
  • on Nov, 17 2013

Mana lana ha asha 309 My numbr 03424644633

  • Tariq anjum , Bahwalnagar
  • on Oct, 18 2013

i want sell n ashia 309 only 4500rupees.contact me 03326206611.2nd num 03005438281

  • awais gujjar , sargoha
  • on Sep, 27 2013

nice phone

  • asad , manserha
  • on Sep, 14 2013

AOA nokia ka mobile bohat ache han jo abi market me aya ha nokia 501 best mobile ha ;i like nokia asha 501

  • shabana , islamabad
  • on Jul, 30 2013

nokia 309 aur 306 main kia farq hain ,please tell me.

  • Usman , lahore
  • on Jul, 25 2013

Reallyyyyy reallyyyy nice mobilee..........I like it...........

  • shahzad , lahore
  • on Jul, 19 2013

i want to buy such a mobile which is operate Office and reader any body have such mobile

  • Atta , Bhakkar
  • on Jun, 30 2013

NEW SOFTER

  • SJK ABDUL KADER , KHULNA
  • on May, 23 2013

iz thr any girl 4m lhr,,jo mra lena chahy thn fel fre nd cntct me.0333 400 7438

  • hussain , lahore
  • on May, 22 2013

i m shiraz i want to sell nokia asha 303 iliv in karachi no warrnty .handfree charger

  • shiraz aziz , karachi
  • on Apr, 23 2013

I LIKE IT

  • ZAMAN , MURIDKE
  • on Mar, 26 2013

i want asha 205.. anyone want sell.... contect 03002121987...... please bilawaja tang na karain. ap k behan hu.. thnks and don't mind.. pls

  • Aiman , khanewal
  • on Mar, 02 2013

is anyone gift me the new one plz call me 03422721600

  • asha ki asha , karachi
  • on Feb, 20 2013

Aoa. Brother main nokia asha 309 lena chahta hun plz is numbr par msg kar k btain k y cell kesa use karny main. 03325075692

  • umer . , haripur
  • on Feb, 16 2013

Great offer for every one i want to sale Nokia Asha 309. only in price RS:2900 if any body interested please than call me Dr.Numan (03456782291)

  • Dr.Numan , Gujrat
  • on Feb, 04 2013

Nokia Asha 309 : Related Mobiles

Nokia Asha 309 Reviews

Read 45 User reviews and comments on Nokia Asha 309 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia Asha 309 detail

Where to Buy Nokia Asha 309 in Pakistan?
Nokia Asha 309 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Nokia Asha 3095 in Karachi?
Nokia Asha 309 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Nokia Asha 309 in Lahore?
You can buy Nokia Asha 309 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Nokia Asha 309 in Islamabad?
Nokia Asha 309 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.