Nokia X3 Reviews

Check Nokia X3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Nokia X3 features and specifications. The Nokia X3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Nokia X3 video review.

Nokia X3

Price N/A

Display 2.2

Battery 860 mAh

Camera 3.2 MP

Storage 46 MB

Nokia X3 User Reviews & Feedback

Nokia X3 the smartphone which has the brilliant features and the amazing functions I would ever like to use in it so get the best deal by the Nokia and Buy it

  • Qasim , Karachi
  • on Sep, 22 2017

Mjy nokia x3-00 chaheyeh 03002940639

  • Muhammad Zain , Attock
  • on Sep, 12 2017

i like x3

  • safeer ahmad , taxla
  • on Apr, 05 2016

Mjy nokia x3 chahiye

  • Usama sohail , Lhr
  • on Jan, 30 2016

V best fone yar mujhy chaiye kisi k pas hy

  • afzaal ahmed , rawalpindi
  • on Oct, 02 2014

Mera pas bi nokia x3 mobile hy good codition hy agr kisi ny lena ho to rabta krny rs.3000 03346179043

  • malik junaid , okara
  • on Apr, 22 2014

Salam mujhy nokia c5 kharedna h agr kisi k pas ho to contect kry mujhy email kry

  • Bilal rao , Khanpur ,panjab
  • on Mar, 30 2014

mere pas nokia x2 8,000 wala hai bohat kamal ka hai

  • Haris gujjar , Sialkot
  • on Feb, 22 2014

Mare pas nokia x3 silde wala ha.price 3500 .good kadition ka ha.chraje or phone ha.dapa wagra ni ha.mare num 03335430649 ha.ager kise ne lana ho to rapta kana from lahore.oky

  • Rana bilal , Lahore
  • on Jan, 05 2014

mujhy 1280 ki zarort h

  • hafiz yousuf , sargodha
  • on Dec, 24 2013

Yar i need x2.00 in goodcondition if any one have contact me at this num thanx 03458637263 MALIK NAZIM SAJID FROM SARGODHA

  • MALIK NAZIM SAJID , SARGODHA
  • on Aug, 25 2013

I am uxing NOKIA X3-00 (red) for 3 YearX, ma BrOo xnd thix phone from DUBAI,it'x a GD phone,i <3 thix phon'x XLiding xtrip jUxt LOve thix phOne. . ANY BODY intrexted then aDD Me on facebook,skype Or twitter, [email protected]

  • Faizan azad , Rawalakot,azad kashmir
  • on Jul, 20 2013

I really like this mobile but my grievance regarding this mobile is it’s loosen cable. It is simply smashed. I previously distorted it with a fresh one but still similar difficulty accrued. Nokia X3 also shows white screen. Any help m if anyone knows about this problem.

  • RAUF MAJOKA , Islamabad
  • on Jan, 10 2013

i want to sale my mobile nokia n8if anyone purchase it plz contect me 03136979186 '; 03415215896;

  • ali , faisalabad
  • on Dec, 14 2012

This phone is awesome, light weight, simple to use, the camera is decent and it is incredibly compact and fits in my pocket. Texting is easy; the display is enormous and easy to see.

  • Kamran , Karachi
  • on Oct, 06 2012

salam mujhe nokia c2-05 mobile sell krna he 4500/= with 10 month warnty ...plz contect No# 03313202460

  • Gulzeb , Dadu Sindh
  • on Feb, 17 2012

I want to sell my Nokia X3-00 Just For 4500, Multan Only My No: 0313-6076641 My E-Mail: [email protected]

  • Haseeb Khan , Multan
  • on Jan, 07 2012

hello every one i sell my x3 with all escrices kindly not my cell number 03218820295 my name is ali

  • Mohsin , lahore
  • on Nov, 11 2011

its a very gud set! h is main 3.2 megapixel camera hai!

  • arsalankhan , karachi
  • on Oct, 27 2011

i i want sale my nokia x3 with 1 gb card and orgnal charger no warranty for lahore buyers fnf 5500 any body intrested can call me and text me on 03155156563

  • muhammad ali , lahore
  • on Oct, 26 2011

is main kitna mega pixel hain. koi to batay plzzzz

  • saqib khan , mainwali
  • on Oct, 07 2011

muje x3,3110 nokia kharedna he jis ki pas available ho plz contact 03337263200

  • shakeel , shikarpur
  • on Oct, 03 2011

i want to sale my Nokia X3. Good condition with all acce. Demand 8000/- contact 03054402406,,03027268880 2 mounth wranty

  • AWAIS , GOJRA
  • on Sep, 29 2011

hi. yr mujhe x3 sael karna ha jis ko chaye to contct 03335599624

  • ismail , rwp
  • on Sep, 26 2011

hi.. i want tO sale my nOkia X3 with 9 mOnths warranty and it is in gOod cOnditiOn... price is: 8,500.... if anyone interested than call 0343-3369975

  • azeem , karachi
  • on Sep, 25 2011

Salam 2all, main x3 sale karna chahta hon plz contact 0333-8225080.

  • Riaz Baloch , Bahawalpur
  • on Sep, 18 2011

X3 Ix a very ausum cell....it has soft keys in metal n body in black.I will buy new cell par ye b itna good hai k won't sale it lolx.....:)

  • Lalarukh , Islamabad
  • on Sep, 13 2011

bs thke ha yar

  • dani , karachi
  • on Sep, 05 2011

salam. ma na nokia x3 sall karna ha

  • m.usman , toba take singh
  • on Aug, 29 2011

i love x3 nokia.............................

  • faiza malik , karachi
  • on Aug, 13 2011

hi dear x3 is a very beautifull set i like him

  • ismail khan , islamabad
  • on Jul, 28 2011

i also want to buy dis mobile if anyone want 2 sale dis in good condition,contact me at [email protected]

  • SARMAD , Lahore
  • on Jul, 24 2011

its so so nice set... very beautiful n easy... camera result be excellent hy...

  • hajira , karachi
  • on Jul, 14 2011

yar bhoot acha ha

  • mian , mian sahab
  • on Jul, 11 2011

mujhe x3 kharedna hai

  • hasan , karachi
  • on Jun, 29 2011

i want to sale n8 so if anybody want contact me 03005090036

  • sam , lahore
  • on May, 31 2011

i want to sale my Nokia X3. Good condition with all acce. Demand 6000/- contact 03344358219

  • Fahad , Kasur
  • on May, 30 2011

not bad ..

  • saif , hyd
  • on May, 27 2011

hello every one, i wants to sale my cell nokia x3 no warrienty in 10,000 plz contct me if any one interrested, thanx. contect no: 03233050410

  • sara khan , karachi
  • on May, 24 2011

mujhe nokia x3 ki zarurat hai jis ko bechna ho to plz contct me 0303 7882848

  • G awais in multan , multan
  • on May, 11 2011

Nokia X3 : Related Mobiles

Nokia X3 Reviews

Read 83 User reviews and comments on Nokia X3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Nokia X3 detail

Where to Buy Nokia X3 in Pakistan?
Nokia X3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Nokia X35 in Karachi?
Nokia X3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Nokia X3 in Lahore?
You can buy Nokia X3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Nokia X3 in Islamabad?
Nokia X3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.