OnePlus 6T REVIEWS

Check OnePlus 6T reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OnePlus 6T features and specifications. The OnePlus 6T review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OnePlus 6T video review.

OnePlus 6T

Price: Rs. 67,999

More Images Compare SPECS

OnePlus 6T Video Review

OnePlus 6T User Reviews & Feedback

where is the official store of OnePlus in Islamabad? where i can get official authorized oneplus phones with brand warranty?
By: Shehbaz, Rawalpindi on Feb, 26 2021
Which city oneplus6t available in Pakistan me belong from Bahawalpur..
By: Mudassar, Bahawalpur on Mar, 20 2019
Oneplus 6t is the good smartphone which I love to use ever because of its huge
performance of the applications what I really need to have in my phone
By: Hania, Jalalpur on Nov, 30 2018
One plus 6t the simple mobile phone in the good price which is the affordable for every user so now everyone can easily sue the mobile phone with one plus
By: ifra, lahore on Nov, 25 2018
My friend has been using this cellphone I have also used it personally. I would soon be buying this cellphone in near future.
By: Fakhar, Multan on Nov, 23 2018
One plus 6t the best smartphone which has the good specs and the amazing price and the amazing price which is I need
By: sarim, Karachi on Nov, 15 2018
black color 128/8gb
phone. 03443312111
03333543111
By: mirwali, loralai balochistan on Nov, 13 2018
My friend has been using ONEPLUS cellphone and according to him he is very much satisfied with the quality of their cellphones.
By: Daniel, karachi on Nov, 07 2018
ONEPLUS 6T has an amazing looks and very fascinating graphics. Attributes of this cellphone can be justified against its price.
By: Umer, islamabad on Oct, 17 2018
This smart phone has the best features and the beautiful display that can make this device so attractive and easy to use it one plus 6t
By: kashaf, islamabad on Sep, 07 2018
It’s the nice package of everything of one plus 6t that provide in it for making this device so easy to use without get any hanging or other problems
By: ayma, multan on Sep, 06 2018
The one plus 6t is so nice smart phone with the huge Belton memory for saving the many huge data in it easily without get face any hanging or other problems
By: nayla, Karachi on Sep, 05 2018
For getting use the great things I have bought this device of oneplus 6t that has the everything perfect with the great software
By: ifra, Karachi on Sep, 01 2018

OnePlus 6T : Related Mobiles

OnePlus 6T Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on OnePlus 6T - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OnePlus 6T detail

Where to Buy OnePlus 6T in Pakistan?

OnePlus 6T is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OnePlus 6T5 in Karachi?

OnePlus 6T is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OnePlus 6T in Lahore?

You can buy OnePlus 6T from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OnePlus 6T in Islamabad?

OnePlus 6T is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.