OnePlus 7 REVIEWS

Check OnePlus 7 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OnePlus 7 features and specifications. The OnePlus 7 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OnePlus 7 video review.

OnePlus 7

Price: Rs. 74,000

More Images Compare SPECS

OnePlus 7 Video Review

OnePlus 7 User Reviews & Feedback

I like it’s gorgeous design and the new colours of it attracts me towards it and the processing speed is amazing
By: tanveer, islamabad on Sep, 07 2020
Hi this mobile looks beautiful and his display screen is looking very much amazing. I hope this mobile phones range able.
By: G. Mustafa, Islamabad on Mar, 13 2019
The display screen of this cellphone is very much amazing secondly the features of this cellphone can’t not be easily find in other cellphones of any other brands.
By: Faisal, lahore on Nov, 22 2018
One plus 7 seems to be very high class cellphone with amazing features and looks. I wish the price of this cellphone would be in affordable range.
By: Muhamamd Jack, karachi on Oct, 17 2018
Nothing can be said about Oneplus 7 until it is launched, yet, all we can hope that the company manages to upgrade and address all the reservations we had with OnePlus 6!
By: Zeeshan, Quetta on Sep, 11 2018
This oneplus 7 is such a great device who has the big hd malty touch screen
who has the good pixels that never get blasting
By: Laraib, Sialkot on Aug, 20 2018
The one plus 7 is the device that never get any hanging or any heat up the body temperature even we easily use it whole day without face any trouble
By: kashaf, Karachi on Aug, 13 2018
Oneplus 7 is an awesome smartphone with the best features and the amazing
speed of the RAM we would love to use in it which is pretty awesome
By: Sadiq, Sialkot on Aug, 10 2018
Oneplus 7 is an awesome smartphone with the best features and the amazing
speed of the RAM we would love to use in it which is pretty awesome
By: Sadiq, Sialkot on Aug, 10 2018
One plus 7 smartphone is definitely awesome because of its amazing speed of the RAM and better usage of the Data that works really nice
By: anabiaa, Karachi on Aug, 08 2018
Oneplus 7 has shown that you can without a noteworthy measure of an
expand get vivifying highlights in sensible cost too. Like oneplus 7 is fulfilling
its clients.
By: Hammad, DG Khan on Aug, 07 2018

OnePlus 7 : Related Mobiles

OnePlus 7 Reviews

Read 11 User reviews and comments on OnePlus 7 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OnePlus 7 detail

Where to Buy OnePlus 7 in Pakistan?

OnePlus 7 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OnePlus 75 in Karachi?

OnePlus 7 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OnePlus 7 in Lahore?

You can buy OnePlus 7 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OnePlus 7 in Islamabad?

OnePlus 7 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.