OPPO A1 REVIEWS

Check OPPO A1 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO A1 features and specifications. The OPPO A1 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO A1 video review.

OPPO A1

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.7"
Battery
3180 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO A1 Video Review

OPPO A1 User Reviews & Feedback

It has gorgeous design and it’s battery standby is amazing I love it
By: Naveed, Karachi on Aug, 07 2019
Have any body sale Oppo A1 with original and good conditiona range maximum 18 thousand then contact with me on 03142258778 in Karachi / Lahore
By: Ali , karachi / Lahore on Jul, 06 2019
With the good sound speakers and the lots of reliable abilities are having in this device of oppo a1 that can make this device easy to use
By: sobia, lahore on Mar, 23 2019
Vivo all phones design looking similar most of time but working good and battery timing is nice
By: Aliyan, Karachi on Feb, 16 2019
Very nice mobile
By: Arif, Muzaffar garh on Jan, 01 2019
I am not satisfied with OPPO A1 pro camera quality as within the price range I am expectation, can have better camera cell phone.
By: Tayyab, Multan on Oct, 12 2018
OPPO A1 design is as similar as Samsung current cell phones. I don’t know how come OPPO has taken the lead in the race against many other big competitors. I won’t spend this much amount on this type of cell phone.
By: Rehman, karachi on Oct, 05 2018
How is the performance of camera and battery for the heavy cell phone users?
By: Midhat, Karachi on Sep, 23 2018
Oppo A1 amazing smartphone with the better application performance and has the very good experience of the LCD for watching movies in it
By: Sami, Karachi on May, 18 2018

OPPO A1 : Related Mobiles

OPPO A11k
OPPO A11k
Rs. 17999
OPPO A12
OPPO A12
Rs. 24999
OPPO A12e
OPPO A12e
Rs. 19999
OPPO A1K
OPPO A1K
Rs. 16999

OPPO A1 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on OPPO A1 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO A1 detail

Where to Buy OPPO A1 in Pakistan?

OPPO A1 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A15 in Karachi?

OPPO A1 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A1 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO A1 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A1 in Islamabad?

OPPO A1 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.