OPPO A30 REVIEWS

Check OPPO A30 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO A30 features and specifications. The OPPO A30 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO A30 video review.

OPPO A30

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2525 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 3GB RAM

OPPO A30 Video Review

OPPO A30 User Reviews & Feedback

I need a mbile
By: Sohail, Kahrour paka on Jun, 09 2020
The reliable phone of oppo a30 who has the amazing performance with the smart battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: mishal, multan on Feb, 03 2019
Oppo a30 smartphone which has the perfect functions and the best listed applications we just love to have in the list
By: GOHR, islamabad on Jan, 26 2019
For watching movies this smartphone is really amazing because it allow me to make work properly while I listen music and watch movie on multi-tasking on high quality LCD
By: Hamid, Karachi on May, 18 2018
For watching movies this smartphone is really amazing because it allow me to make work properly while I listen music and watch movie on multi-tasking on high quality LCD
By: Hamid, Karachi on May, 18 2018
The beautiful smart phone of oppo a30 that has the beautiful screen with the smart resolution as everyone need to use that
By: meesha, lahore on Apr, 30 2018
The long life battery standby available now in this device of oppo a30 that allow us to get use this device whole day long
By: ilma, Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
The long life battery standby available now in this device of oppo a30 that allow us to get use this device whole day long
By: resham, Karachi on Apr, 27 2018

OPPO A30 : Related Mobiles

OPPO A30 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on OPPO A30 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO A30 detail

Where to Buy OPPO A30 in Pakistan?

OPPO A30 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A305 in Karachi?

OPPO A30 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A30 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO A30 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A30 in Islamabad?

OPPO A30 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.