OPPO A3 REVIEWS

Check OPPO A3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO A3 features and specifications. The OPPO A3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO A3 video review.

OPPO A3

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.2"
Battery
3400 mAh
Camera
16 MP
Storage
128 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO A3 Video Review

OPPO A3 User Reviews & Feedback

This oppo a3 is the nice smart phone of this brand of oppo that provide us the good quality and amazing faster speed without get any hanging or any trouble
By: urooba, muree on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo a3 this smartphone has the realty good battery life with the amazing speed of the RAM and has the really good camera result
By: rozeena, karachi on May, 21 2019
Oppo a3 has the good Ram speed and the Ram will never be expand so you have to manage with it in this affordable price oppo gives you
By: ammara, lahore on Mar, 23 2019
Beautiful phone made looks awesome best gaming experience and nice hands on feel
By: Ume hani, Faislabad on Feb, 16 2019
The best and reliable smart phone available now in the reasonable price of Oppo a3 who is the new edition of 2018
By: furqan, m on Feb, 03 2019
The best and reliable smart phone available now in the reasonable price of Oppo a3 who is the new edition of 2018
By: furqan, m on Feb, 03 2019
Oppo a3 this is my favorite smartphone which helps me really much for working on the multitasking with the same speed as I want for the good experience
By: neha, islamabad on Jan, 26 2019
Oppo a3 nice processing speed good gaming experienced no lagging
By: Toheed Ali, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
Oppo phones are beautiful with nice camera i really like oppo all types of phones
By: Hamza, Islamabad on Jan, 14 2019
The oppo a3 is the faster speed smart phone that gives the great performance every time without get any hanging or other troubles
By: aneela, LAHORE on Jan, 04 2019
For using the simple mobile phone this is the best choice for every user who just
need the calling and messaging in their day with tough battery
By: Wajeeh, Karachi on Dec, 30 2018
Oppo a3 the good smartphone with all the functions what we definitely love to have in the list and this is pretty good to see it
By: arsal, islamabad on Dec, 24 2018
I am very disappointed with OPPO A3 camera result. OPPO positioned itself as a selfie phone but this cell phone camera can ruins it’s positioning.
By: Fayyaz, karachi on Oct, 10 2018
I was quite confuse between OPPO HUAWEI and VIVO while making my purchases because they all look very similar but then I concluded that OPPO has the best camera quality among others.
By: Maha, karachi on Oct, 03 2018
In my opinion, the phone is strong and durable, though, i feel that the camera performance could have been much better in this range.
By: Karim, Lahore on Sep, 20 2018
Its best phon therefor iwant to buy this mobile
By: saeed khan, thall.hungo kpk on May, 23 2018
Oppo A3 the smartphone is awesome which has the perfect speed of the RAM and has the really good functions we would definitely love
By: Sami, Karachi on May, 18 2018

OPPO A3 : Related Mobiles

OPPO A3 Reviews

Read 17 User reviews and comments on OPPO A3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO A3 detail

Where to Buy OPPO A3 in Pakistan?

OPPO A3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A35 in Karachi?

OPPO A3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A3 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO A3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A3 in Islamabad?

OPPO A3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.