OPPO A53 REVIEWS

Check OPPO A53 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO A53 features and specifications. The OPPO A53 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO A53 video review.

OPPO A53

Price: Rs. 27,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.5"
Battery
5000 mAh
Camera
13 MP + 2 MP + 2 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO A53 Video Review

OPPO A53 User Reviews & Feedback

very nice phone. kafi time say use kar raha hai and dont have any plans to switch.
By: Shahnawaz, Sibbi on Dec, 24 2020
bohat kamal ka phone hai. using it for quite long and kahi say bhi feel nai hota it is a budget phone. looks features camera sub kuch zabardast hai
By: Owais, Lahore on Dec, 21 2020
amazing phone.. camera display design everything is on spot..
By: Kamal, Badin on Dec, 07 2020
great phone bringing everything that you wish for....large display, good camera, amazing performance and stunning design..
By: Bilal, Karachi on Nov, 23 2020
Oppo A53 is really amazing Features includes brilliant camera quality with huge internal storage in it
By: Faizan, Hyderabad on Nov, 04 2020
Asslam o alkium....bai mujhy ye pochna tha k...Is ka camera k result kaisa ha??
By: Abubakar Ameen, Lahorw on Oct, 24 2020
This is looking perfect Mobile Oppo A53 with the great and amazing abilities of their their with the huge battery timing
By: Ashad, karachi on Oct, 22 2020
The Speciality of this device Oppo A53 we Without getting any trouble we easily get play any game in it because its processor is amazing and much more
By: Osama, Hyderabad on Oct, 21 2020
After looking at the specs and features, I will definitely buy Oppo A53. It is a much better option in this price range.
By: Zaeem, Lahore on Oct, 19 2020
This mobile oppo a53 has good battery timing and it has many good features in affordable price i liked it
By: Amaan, Multan on Oct, 16 2020
Nice
By: Naeem Abbas, MandiBahudin on Oct, 15 2020
looks like the really pretty mobile phone in the shape and with the great performance that having the faster speed without get any hanging
By: Bilal, karachi on Oct, 14 2020
oppo a53 is so good device that give u the good performance with the good battery standby as everyone need to use that
By: hassan, islamabad on Oct, 12 2020
It is expected that OPPO A53 price in Pakistan will be in high range as it is a premium flagship phone.
By: fatima, Karachi on Oct, 09 2020
I bought oppo a53 but camera results not looking good is there any setting issue
By: Dr Faisal, Karachi on Oct, 09 2020
Oppo A53 has superb processing capabilities. The advanced octa-core processor offers great user experience.
By: Hashmat, Islamabad on Oct, 09 2020
I have recently purchased Oppo A53 and much satisfied with its performance. All features are amazing.
By: Faisal, Karachi on Oct, 08 2020
OPPO A53 is very great cellphone which has the amazing battery life with the faster operating speed and outstanding design
By: shahzaib, lahore on Oct, 08 2020
I was used that mobile .. i have a great experience , its battery is so huge and and brilliant operating system
By: Nida, multan on Oct, 06 2020
OPPO A 53 has a very quick processor and other excellent features. Battery time is very impressive as well as it storage capacity. It would have been perfect if its price comes in my range.
By: Shamshad, Karachi on Aug, 11 2018
I am thinking to buy the Oppo A53 which looks the pretty good smartphone and has the great functions what we like to use in the brilliant operating system
By: Ahmed, Karachi on May, 18 2018
Oppo has shown that you can without quite a bit of an extend get moreover stimulating features in sensible cost as well. Like the Oppo A53 is accommodating its customers and customers.
By: danial, gujrat on Nov, 29 2017
My cousin purchased this exceptional Oppo A53 cell phone from Dubai for herself. When I utilized her mobile phone to check its highlights and trust me they were truly fascinating.
By: falak, isl on Nov, 26 2017
Oppo A53 never stuck on the installation like many IOS version’s did and has the great performance of the best heavy applications you need
By: Danish, Karachi on Nov, 20 2017
My mama is planning to have a new mobile phone so I suggested her to go for Oppos is
also a new reliable company and its mobile phones and handsets are durable as well.
By: Wajeeh, Sahiwal on Nov, 10 2017
Oppo a53 is the brilliant device that has the many reliabilities which we need to use that in the normal rotten and the battery standby is the bets in it
By: Omar, Al Qatif on Nov, 06 2017
from where can i get opo a57 in peshawar
By: asif shah, peshawar on Jul, 29 2017
All Applications are working good but the videos are too much lagging and sometimes it close the application when I play the video on Facebook
By: Safdar, Lahore on Mar, 15 2017
I used that oppo a53 and that was I good experience when I was using that but after some day that was broken so now I want to buy it again
By: warda, karachi on Mar, 09 2017
mobile chahiye OPPO a53
By: rashid muneer , liaquat on Feb, 05 2017
It’s looking very nice mobile of Oppo a53 first time I see it and its specialties are really good including signal coverage and camera result
By: nooman, karachi on Feb, 03 2017
Due to the amazing baby pink metallic body of this oppo A53 smart phone, my wife insist me to buy this Oppo A53 smart phone. I will definitely purchase this phone for her for that I am checking the price in market.
By: wahaj, khi on Jan, 30 2017
Not good because of back speaker... No voice easily hearing
By: AKMAL NAICH, KABIRWALA on Jan, 27 2017
I never used this brand mobiles and I have the other brand mobile who is good but now I am seeing its specialties so this is really good then mine mobile spicily looking wise
By: uroosa, lahore on Jan, 18 2017
I have some problum in my oppo a53 set its mike is not working properly some time it works but after some time it does not working. And also in this set my contacts list on whats app are not showing any one who guide me
By: shaikh inayat, uthal district lasbela on Jan, 16 2017
I bought two Oppo A53 from this website and they both are working great I have no complains about my Oppo A53
By: Iqbal, Karachi on Jan, 04 2017
phone holds a speaker grill with camera on front left and sensor on its right side. And these both features works amazingly.
By: abdullah, toba tak singh on Dec, 31 2016
I urgently want to sell my smart phone in a reasonable price. I have OPPO A53 smart phone and it is fine in condition but I urgently need some money that is the only reason to sell this smart phone.
By: ehtisham, khi on Dec, 26 2016
Oppo A53 is my favorite smartphone because after a long time it doesn’t complain me for any repairing so that’s why I am really satisfy with it
By: Arqam, Karachi on Dec, 18 2016
Oppo have the largest series of smartphones if you can see the Oppo A 53 series of Oppo easily affordable on budget with the trusted experience of Oppo
By: Izhaar, lahore on Dec, 13 2016

OPPO A53 : Related Mobiles

OPPO A53 Reviews

Read 57 User reviews and comments on OPPO A53 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO A53 detail

Where to Buy OPPO A53 in Pakistan?

OPPO A53 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A535 in Karachi?

OPPO A53 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A53 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO A53 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A53 in Islamabad?

OPPO A53 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.