OPPO A59 REVIEWS

Check OPPO A59 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO A59 features and specifications. The OPPO A59 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO A59 video review.

OPPO A59

Price: Rs. 2

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
3075 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
32 GB 3 GB RAM

OPPO A59 Video Review

OPPO A59 User Reviews & Feedback

With the help of this smart phone of oppo a59 we easily shot he every epic moment of our life with the clear picture quality that never get blasting the pixels
By: samra, panjab on Jun, 02 2019
Oppo a59 the smartphone with the high configuration and has the best speed of the RAM with the amazing collection of the applications
By: ammara, hydrabad on May, 21 2019
Now In this device of oppo a59 we easily get play the any game because it has the gaming processor that helps to get play any game in it easily
By: sobia, lahore on Mar, 23 2019
Nice smartphone processor speed is good and battery timing is great no issues facing me
By: Asif Khan, Lahore on Feb, 16 2019
If you like to get the best calling experience with the long time battery life and the clear voice what you need so this is really good
By: tooba, islamabad on Jan, 26 2019
Nice screen quality looking nice very impressive phone
By: Daniyal, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
Oppo very nice design phone simple sleep design i really like that
By: Shaikh Zahid, Lahore on Jan, 14 2019
Effective finger print technology in this cell phone makes it worth high. One cannot have better cell phone within this price range.
By: Yasir, karachi on Oct, 14 2018
Considering the price Oppo A59, i believe things could have been much better here. Nevertheless, it is a nice phone that has no apparent and disturbing problem in its processor or performance in anyway.
By: Faysal, Faisalabad on Sep, 25 2018
Oppo A59 the smartphone is really amazing I am using it and it has the long lasting battery life which allow me to make the long lasting calls on the internet
By: sAAD, islamabad on May, 18 2018
Oppo A59 is the great smartphone because of the faster processing speed which has the really good speed of the RAM and the good graphics of the LCD
By: Jawwad, Karachi on May, 01 2018
Oppo A59 is my favorite smartphone because of its rare camera pixels which helps me so much to find out the good specs of it
By: Alli, Karachi on Apr, 29 2018

OPPO A59 : Related Mobiles

OPPO A59 Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on OPPO A59 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO A59 detail

Where to Buy OPPO A59 in Pakistan?

OPPO A59 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A595 in Karachi?

OPPO A59 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A59 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO A59 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A59 in Islamabad?

OPPO A59 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.