OPPO A5 REVIEWS

Check OPPO A5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the OPPO A5 features and specifications. The OPPO A5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through OPPO A5 video review.

OPPO A5

Price: Rs. 29,999

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6.2"
Battery
4230 mAh
Camera
13 MP + 2 MP
Storage
64 GB 4 GB RAM

OPPO A5 Video Review

OPPO A5 User Reviews & Feedback

OPPO A31 price in Pakistan is much affordable for the masses. The dual camera setup is also amazing.
By: Lubna, Karachi on Aug, 10 2020
I really like the display and design of this Oppo A5 another reason I like this phone is because of its price in Pakistan its not at all expensive
By: Lakhani , Karachi on Jul, 20 2020
Oppo A5 is great phone .. its camera is nice and it is good for normal user of mobile phone
By: haroon, islamabad on Mar, 03 2020
Dosto ksa h ye mbl me ny Lena h btayee ga plz
By: Rana Hassan, Lahore on Sep, 09 2019
bro kesa Hai ye mobile main NY Lena hai plz suggested mee
By: M. Yousaf , Bahawalnagar on Jun, 27 2019
If u want to sale.. contact me
By: Dr Naqash, Abbottabad on May, 18 2019
It has the updated android software of oppo a5 that gives the good performance of the malty touch display in the reasonable price
By: azra, panjab on Mar, 23 2019
I want to sale my oppo a5 blue diamond just 2 days used for rs 27000. Only serious buyers contact me. 03224384398
By: Ali, Lahore on Mar, 02 2019
Having problems regarding changing fonts
By: Hassan, Karachi on Mar, 02 2019
kitnay ka ha ye? 03016432464
By: ali, wazirabad on Feb, 21 2019
Canon and Miyazaki Prefecture collaborate on ultra-high-resolution 8K video "Origins of Japan's Mythology" | Canon Global
By: Как скачивать программы?, Digital Advertising for Marketers, Agencies and BrandsGet Summer-Body Ready With These Sure-Fire Tips | Gloriousa on Feb, 20 2019
Ya kitna k by ? SMS no 03441230553
By: maliksherali, rahimyar khan on Feb, 18 2019
Pink color me zeher lagta he but phone Ala he battery timing speed or camera sab kuxh perfect he
By: Muhammad Asif, Hyderabad on Feb, 16 2019
Oppo a5 my favorite smartphone which has the really good application performance and has the brilliant calling experience I would love in it
By: harib, karachi on Jan, 26 2019
I ned a oppo a5 in good cunditions any on contacat me in isl rwp
By: Malik riaz awan, Isl on Jan, 23 2019
I recommended this phone with log life battery life
By: Tania, Karachi on Jan, 16 2019
most sellling product in Pakistan for its unbelievable features highly recommended
a must thing to buy before the end of this year
By: Wajeeha, Bahawalpur on Jan, 15 2019
Nice beautiful design with good battery life i am satisfying
By: Daniyal, Islamabad on Jan, 14 2019
Helo hi sar ye final kitney ka hai
By: Waqas, Gujrat on Jan, 01 2019
Nice cell phone oppo campany
By: Umais abdullah, Karachi on Dec, 24 2018
any one sell opp a5 contact us
03475901649
By: Zeshan, Islamabad on Nov, 23 2018
I highly appreciate OPPO for bringing continuous change in their cellphone and doesn’t really on the same shape and features unlike other big brands.
By: Habib, karachi on Nov, 21 2018
Mere pass y7 prime or samsung j7max ha warranty mein kisi ne lene han ya mere sath oppo a5 k exchange krna ha kar sakta ha hassan lahore 03228090099
By: Hassan, Lahore on Nov, 13 2018
The OPPO A5 is another one of the great notched display that OPPO has made. I notch is not as small as the other phones by OPPO but it still has great specs
By: Arsalan, Karachi on Nov, 07 2018
salam friend muj koi yh batya ga k oppo A5 ki bettery timing kesi ha plzzzz
By: Asjad aslam, karachi on Oct, 21 2018
I have used OPPO A5 personally and I really like this cellphone. Amazing looks followed by marvelous features within affordable range.
By: Asad, karachi on Oct, 18 2018
price. And. Warinty. 03006687958
By: Yasar Awais Mughal , Faysal abad on Oct, 10 2018
OPPO A5 is certainly one of the best devices you could ask for. Totally in love with the features and price is also great. I just watched the unboxing video of this device and I feel that it is amazing phone to grab.
By: Waqar, Peshawar on Sep, 28 2018
There are several qualities of Oppo A5 that makes it my favorite phone like its speedy processor, outclass design, and not to forget mentioning, its long battery time.
By: Maaz, Islamabad on Sep, 27 2018
I want to sale my oppo A5 only 2 day use final 25000
Connect No 03407302389
By: Khan, Layya on Sep, 26 2018
Nice Mobile and good specification
By: Muhammad Shaheer, Tandoallahyar on Sep, 22 2018
Oppo A5 (4+32gb)
black & red color brand new box pack available in Karachi Sufiyan (0323-2153477)only serious buyer can contact
By: Sufiyan, Karachi on Sep, 12 2018
OPPO cellphones are comparatively expensive by other brands but do offer splendid features as just like OPPO A5 has very efficient battery timing with enough storage cost.
By: Jabbar, karachi on Aug, 30 2018
OPPO A5 features does not worth its prices. One can have better features cellphones within this price range. I can even have Apple cellphones within this range.
By: Hussain, Karachi on Aug, 25 2018
OPPO A35 is very durable and very trusted cellphone with reasonable features. OPPO must work on its battery timing otherwise there could be no cellphone better than OPPO.
By: Adam, karachi on Aug, 14 2018
The good display and the beautiful screen resolution with the lots of bright
colors provide in this device of oppo a5 that can make this device with the lots
of exciting
By: Laila, Peshawar on Aug, 10 2018
For getting use the great things I have bought this device of oppo a5 mobile
phone that has the everything perfect with the great software
By: Jahangir, Sahiwal on Aug, 10 2018
OPPO A5 is the most stylish and most charming cellphone I have ever seen. Splendid features with ultimate features. Camera result is outstanding with very impressive processor speed.
By: Sulaiman, Karachi on Jul, 27 2018
Oppo A5 is very slim and splendid phone with very eye-catching display screen. Battery timing is also very good and the touch sensor is also exemplary.
By: Ghaffar, nawabshah on Jul, 19 2018
OPPO A5 seems to be more girl dominant cellphone due to its color and shape. Features provided in this phone is quite interesting as it has 64GB internal space with octa core processor. I am thinking to consider it for my wife.
By: Amir malik, Karachi on Jul, 18 2018

OPPO A5 : Related Mobiles

OPPO A5 Reviews

Read 40 User reviews and comments on OPPO A5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO A5 detail

Where to Buy OPPO A5 in Pakistan?

OPPO A5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A55 in Karachi?

OPPO A5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A5 in Lahore?

You can buy OPPO A5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy OPPO A5 in Islamabad?

OPPO A5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.