OPPO A71 REVIEWS

Rs. 19,800

OPPO A71

OPPO A71 User Reviews & Feedback

I dont know if it is a virus or something but there is a fine blue line that has developed across the screen. Even though, ive restart it quite a few times but it isn't going.
By: Shehbaaz, Lahore on Oct, 02 2018
I have really mixed views of the Oppo A71. On the one had it has a lot of ram (3GB) on the other hand, i really think they could have added a 1080p display
By: Esha, Islamabad on Oct, 01 2018
Its nice color make this device so attractive and the metal body also looking good with hd big screen with the beautiful resolution
By: ehra, islamabad on Sep, 19 2018
Oppo A71 appears to be solid and durable, but my sensors started to trouble when i accidentally dropped some water drops on its screen.
By: Mehnaz, Islamabad on Sep, 15 2018
Mujhe oppo A71 Chahiye 03002298664
By: SALEEM, MUZAFFARGARH on Sep, 09 2018
The oppo a71 is the beautiful device of the reliable brand of oppo who give us the beautiful screen and the smart resolution
By: Daniyal, dhaka on Aug, 28 2018
I really don’t like OPPO A71 design as I think it is very dull and has no attraction as well as similar to its other models. Apart from its looks it has very fantastic feature such as superb camera quality with 5.2 display screen.
By: Rajesh, karachi on Aug, 19 2018
I have been using this cellphone for the past one year. Very satisfied with its performance and its octa core processor enables the cellphone to work very fast and amazing camera quality helps me to take many photos.
By: Haseeb, Narowal on Aug, 07 2018
Great
By: Tabish Qadeer, Burewala on Aug, 04 2018
OPPO A71 provides many features within this range. Features includes brilliant camera quality with sufficient internal storage which could help to store many pictures.
By: liaqat khan, karachi on Jul, 29 2018
without any complaint this is the best smartphone which can spend the whole life with you even it has the longer battery life what you want
By: haris, sunderland on Jul, 17 2018
For getting use the great things I have bought this device of oppo a71 that has the everything perfect with the great software
By: yumna, multan on Jul, 13 2018
Oppo A71 simple and better smartphone which has the very good functions and also the great options what we love to see in it
By: tooba, multan on Jul, 11 2018
This is completely the device as I have expect that for using with the malty tasking processor that could allow me to get use many things at a time without get face any trouble
By: sobia, multan on Jul, 11 2018
This is completely the device as I have expect that for using with the malty tasking processor that could allow me to get use many things at a time without get face any trouble
By: sobia, multan on Jul, 11 2018
Oppo A71 simple and better smartphone which has the very good functions and also the great options what we love to see in it
By: Saleem, Karachi on Jun, 30 2018
The oppo a71 has the nice specs and the good operating system that allow us to use this device with the great performance without get face any hanging or others
By: safiha, lahore on Jun, 20 2018
My son is a lover of candy crush game and I was hoping to buy him a mobile phone that is affordable and has all the storage and features he needs to download his favorite games. Just bought oppo A71 and my son loves it!
By: Hammad, KARACHI on Jun, 12 2018
This device of oppo a71 makes with the amazing operating system that allow us to get use this device easily without get face any trouble
By: rabeel, multan on May, 31 2018
Oppo A71 this smartphone is amazing and it is really good to see the good functions of the Oppo A71 which has the amazing long lasting battery life we would need
By: Wahaj, las vegas on May, 18 2018
The oppo a71 available the whole correct details are available that has the amazing performance as we easily get use that for a long time
By: usman, Karachi on Apr, 30 2018
The oppo a71 give us the amazing performance with the beautiful display and the faster performance as we need that
By: eeman, Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
Oppo A71 this smartphone has the amazing collection of the RAM which helps me really much to get the best speed of the online apps
By: Ali, Karachi on Apr, 27 2018
I have oppo A71 i want change his fonts how its posible
By: Raja Nabeel, karachi on Apr, 23 2018
Type your Comments / Reviewwkkeke
By: ilyes , jumpur on Apr, 10 2018
Nice comment.
I am New User............
By: Muhammad Usman, KArachi on Apr, 09 2018
Oppo A71 this is the smartphone which has the amazing functions with all the great features with heavy quality sped of the OS
By: Waleed, Karachi on Apr, 05 2018
This smart phone of oppo a71 has the malty touch display and the beautiful screen resolution that helps to get use this device very eagerly
By: azr, lahore on Mar, 28 2018
nice mobail i take some time
By: Asif, Faisalabad on Mar, 27 2018
Without get any trouble now we easily get use this smart phone of oppo a71 with the huge ram that allow to get use this device easily to save many data
By: nimra, Panjab on Mar, 20 2018
With the help of this smart phone everyone can easily use it with the many qualities because it has the good operating system that allow to get use this device easily
By: wareesha, multan on Mar, 13 2018
Use main ye phone chahiye achi condition main
By: Imran, Lahore on Mar, 12 2018
oppo a71 mobile phone is great cell phone with each constituent you hope to have in
the cell phone. We can purchased from this page easily and this is the marvelous
thing for us.
By: Luqman, Attock on Mar, 11 2018
This beautiful smart device has the best camera result with front and back both camera that take the beautiful shots when you get that
By: neeha, karachi on Mar, 09 2018
Oppo A71 the good smartphone with all the smart features and has really good price what I can easily afford to buy the best smartphone of all time
By: Arqam, karachi on Mar, 06 2018
This device of oppo a71 that has the beautiful resolution which we easily get use that to watch the movies in the beautiful resolution and full of brightness
By: tayab, multan on Feb, 23 2018
بالکل ٹھیک فون ہے میں تو اس کا دیوانا ہوں بہت اچھا موبائل ہے بیٹری ٹائمنگ بہے اچھی ہے کیمرا بہت اچھا ہے پکچر کواٹی بہت اچھی ہے اور باقی کے مقابلے میں قیمت بھی ٹھیک ہے
By: gghulam abbas, lodhran on Feb, 16 2018
بہت ہی پیارا فون ہئے بس تہوڑا سا منہگا سا ہئے اس کی قیمت 15000 ہونی چاہیے
By: سراج سمائر , سکہر on Feb, 14 2018
This oppo a71 is the best smart device who is able to works brilliantly and also give the faster speed without get any problem
By: aneela, islamabad on Feb, 08 2018
This oppo a57 make with the best camera results and the both front back camera are works brilliantly that we likes to use that
By: sameena, Panjab on Feb, 08 2018

OPPO A71 : Related Mobiles

OPPO A71 Reviews

Read 95 User reviews and comments on OPPO A71 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other OPPO A71 detail.